Gane and Karshner DDS PA

Dentist

4309 Ludgate St.

Lumberton, NC 28358

Open Today By Appointment

gkdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Fast, fun, and through checkup as always! I'll be back, and not because I need another filling...
K
3 weeks ago
Great service
This is the best dentist I have ever went to. Very friendly atmosphere.
J
3 weeks ago
Staff and Dr. Karshner a re always professional in their work
C
1 month ago
Have been going to Dr. Gane for over twenty-four years. He and his staff are always kind, considerate, and go the extra mile to make sure that each patient receives excellent and quality care. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.
J
1 month ago
Professional and Great Service
I was referred on an emergency and was very nervous to begin with. Everyone at this office set my mind at ease and seemed to really care and connect with you as a patient. Filling out paperwork was easy and the staff was accommodating and helpful with the process. They understood my needs and were professional and courteous with the matter.
J
1 month ago
Superb Patient Care and Business Service
Another consistent EXCELLENT experience with the dental professionals. Clinton was the recipient of superb professional attention and care. His dental hygienist noted he has been eating and drinking large quantities of pomegranate arils & juice which may stain/discolor one's teeth. So we will brush sooner after eating them in the future. Not only do you become at ease quickly, they welcome you like family. These are very professional people - we are fortunate to have a dental practice of this caliber in our area. Thank you for everything.
J
1 month ago
Superb Patient Care and Business Service
Another consistent EXCELLENT experience with the dental professionals. Clinton was the recipient of superb professional attention and care. His dental hygienist noted he has been eating and drinking large quantities of pomegranate arils & juice which may stain/discolor one's teeth. So we will brush sooner after eating them in the future. Not only do you become at ease quickly, they welcome you like family. These are very professional people - we are fortunate to have a dental practice of this caliber in our area. Thank you for everything.
D
1 month ago
went to gane-and-karshner on tuesday morning for a work in (did not have appot.)cause i had a bad tooth ache.they got to me right away .dr. gane did a great job getting my partial plate molded around the two teeth to be removed,and getting them to the lab so as they would get them back by 12 on thursday. dr.gane finished upthursday pm. the staff from the check in, through the doctors staff was excellent.GREAT JOB!! thanks again.
A
2 months ago
Great service!
Have always had a great experience with Ashley, who cleans my teeth. I simply love Dr Gane, he's the best dentist! Everyone is so nice to me. Very satisfied!
A
2 months ago
Excellent Service
I had a crown come off and had to be seen as a walk-in. I was in and out in no time. Dr Karshner & the whole staff are professional, friendly & caring - they are the best!!