Gane and Karshner DDS PA

Dentist

4309 Ludgate St.

Lumberton, NC 28358

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gkdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Great office!
My hygienist Lorie is absolutely wonderful! She's very gentle and delicate but thorough too. She was off today & I definitely missed her! I have recommended her and Dr. Karshner to my friends and will continue to do so. Seeing a fill in hygienist today makes me appreciate her that much more!
J
6 days ago
Thanks
First class service as always.
J
4 weeks ago
Sons and Daughters of the King Himself
One of my molars started pushing back about ten days ago which I tried to treat at home to no real conclusion. I asked to be seen this morning. I was there at 0800, imaging was in progress within minutes and Dr. Chris Karshner (UNC SOD graduate) was at my chairside immediately, listening, performing the exam, gently, professionally and effectively. He stood outside my exam room to study the images real time. Within minutes, he had a diagnosis, asking my work schedule and coordinating the next specialist appt with his staff. I am on my way to see the right specialist this afternoon. How do you beat this? You can't. I left their practice and went to pick some items for supper to encounter another patient who had been in the dental waiting room. He remarked to me: "I met Dr. Karshner when he first graduated and have been going there ever since. I would not go anywhere else." I know why. Thank you.
J
1 month ago
Got in fast and was treated very good. I would recommend anyone to go
W
1 month ago
Great Staff
Always a good experience to visit your office. So friendly & nice. Thank You.
A
2 months ago
Dr. Karshner is Wonderful!!
Dr. Karshner is Wonderful!!
D
2 months ago
Service
Professional in every way. My teeth are sparkling and are in good shape for 66. My dentist and dental hygienist are thorough and detailed at what they do. Thanks Dr. Karshner and Laura.
T
2 months ago
Routine Check-Up
This was my first visit to Dr. Karshner's office. I was welcomed with friendly smiling faces and professional service. Aletha took care of my cleaning and did an excellent job. Dr. Karshner was very nice also. Thank you all for a great experience. See you again in six months.
R
2 months ago
Routine check-up
Great service and professional atmosphere but also a caring, family feeling to the office. I feel that if a dental problem arises I will be provided immediate care to address the issue.
J
2 months ago
Excellent
Broke a tooth night before, they got me in right away. Great experience as always.