Gane and Karshner DDS PA

Dentist

4309 Ludgate St.

Lumberton, NC 28358

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gkdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
12 hours ago
Merry Christmas
Thanks for first class dental care.
T
1 week ago
Staff is friendly and professional. Dr Karshner is awesome. I wasn't looking forward to my visit today but was well taken care of. I will and have recommended them to friends and family.
B
1 week ago
As always, very friendly and personal, but very professional. Don't mind going to the dentist which can be an uncomfortable experience. Staff is the best!
J
2 weeks ago
Great patient care, as always!!!
Thanks to Dr. Gane and staff. They always provide first class dental care. I had no wait and my tooth was fixed in a flash.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent As Always
Excellent as always. Thanks Dr. Karshner and Alisha. My issue was addressed and taken care of in a friendly, fast and professional way.
S
1 month ago
Professional atmosphere
My cleaning went as well as usual. Gail my hygienist and Dr. Gane are always spot on. Love them both.
J
2 months ago
The appointment was wonderful as usual. The receptionist was friendly and courteous. She called me by name as soon as I walked in and told me they would be with me soon. The next young lady came quickly, called me back and did my cleaning. She was courteous and friendly as well. Once she finished she told me the doctor would be with me shortly.. He came a few minutes later. He too had the same personality. He asked if I had any concerns. He answered all my questions after reviewing my information with me. He then told me if I needed them to make sure I came back.
D
2 months ago
Everyone very friendly and professional. Will highly recommend to my friends and family.
Dr. Karshner and his assistant (so sorry I can't remember her name) were patient with me and explained all my options thoroughly. They both made me feel at ease. Impressed with the entire staff. Excellent service.
L
2 months ago
Great staff, wonderful service. Highly recommended!
R
2 months ago
The office is very professional and has a family feeling to it. I always feel that I am cared about as a patient as well as a person. Keep the great work going.