Gantt N Dejean DDS MS

Dentist

1604 Kerr St.

Suite 101

Opelousas, LA 70570

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
This was our first dental visit for my little boy and it was AWESOME!! What an amazing staff and doctor that make everyone feel relaxed and at ease.
J
3 weeks ago
Best dentist and staff!
Great visit as usual. We love Dr Nicky, Ms Billie and all of the staff!!
B
3 weeks ago
Great experience
High quality service very professional and friendly staff!
V
2 months ago
Dr.Dejean and his staff make me and my kids feel comfortable and do a great job!!!
K
5 months ago
Great as always!
D
5 months ago
Sweet most caring dentist ever!!! We love dr Nicky and his staff!!
C
6 months ago
The absolute best place to bring kids!
I live in Lafayette and we drive all the way to Opelousas to see Dr. Nikky! He’s is so great! So concerned for his patients! He is Kind, caring, and makes the visits stress free for my kids. Th girls in the back are great , and just as kind and gentle! Mrs. Billie alway finds a place for everyone!!
K
6 months ago
More than 5 stars
Dr DeJean is amazing and his staff is the cream of the crop! During a recent conversation amongst friends, they all complained about going to the dentist. I expressed that I LoVed going to my dentist. I always leave smiling! I would recommended his office to everyone if I could! I am beyond grateful, satisfisied, and proud to be a patient of Dr DeJean
K
6 months ago
Friendly and professional...
Dr. Nicky and his staff are great. They’re all friendly; Dr. Nicky always comes out with a warm greeting and an update while your child is being seen. I know my son is in great hands. Very happy with their service, would definitely recommend!!
C
7 months ago
High quality service, extremely friendly.
We had a great first experience at dr. Dejean’s office today. Went with my normally very shy five year old for a cleaning/treatment plan and I was very satisfied. They know exactly how to deal with small kids and have it down to a science. Perfect place to take little kids for dental care.