Gantt N Dejean DDS MS

Dentist

1604 Kerr St.

Suite 101

Opelousas, LA 70570

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Very friendly! Wonderful staff
Dr. Dejean and his staff made my daughter's first visit to the dentist fun and entertaining! She wasn't scared at all! Thank you to Dr. Dejean and his whole staff!
K
2 months ago
Great dentist and staff
Dr Dejean always makes me and my children feel special. As though we are his only patient. Always personable and constantly praises the children throughout the entire visit.
Response from Gantt N Dejean DDS MS
Thank you
A
2 months ago
Quick, speedy, courteous service
Response from Gantt N Dejean DDS MS
Thank you
B
2 months ago
Dr. Nicky and his staff are very professional and caring. All visits are followed with a review and finding by the doctor and staff. They are very friendly and compassionate.
Response from Gantt N Dejean DDS MS
Thank you
S
7 months ago
We could use a dentist closer to home but love Dr. Nickie and his wonderful team too much to move on! My nine year old actually looks forward to visiting them! Wouldn’t change a thing.
Response from Gantt N Dejean DDS MS
Thank you
C
7 months ago
The Best.
Response from Gantt N Dejean DDS MS
Thanks
L
9 months ago
This was our first dental visit for my little boy and it was AWESOME!! What an amazing staff and doctor that make everyone feel relaxed and at ease.
Response from Gantt N Dejean DDS MS
Thank you
J
9 months ago
Best dentist and staff!
Great visit as usual. We love Dr Nicky, Ms Billie and all of the staff!!
Response from Gantt N Dejean DDS MS
Thanks
B
9 months ago
Great experience
High quality service very professional and friendly staff!
Response from Gantt N Dejean DDS MS
Thank you
V
10 months ago
Dr.Dejean and his staff make me and my kids feel comfortable and do a great job!!!
Response from Gantt N Dejean DDS MS
Thank you