Gantt N Dejean DDS MS

Dentist

1604 Kerr St.

Suite 101

Opelousas, LA 70570

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
routine check-up
I had a great check-up today and everyone was extremely nice and helpful. Dr. DeJean is just great and makes sure your teeth are taken very good care of. I always enjoy my visit!!
A
1 month ago
Had a great experience and the staff was awesome!
J
2 months ago
The Best Dental Office ever!
I love bringing my kids to the dentist! And they love it just as much. You can't ask for a better doctor or staff. They're like family to us. We look forward to our twice yearly visits.
Response from Gantt N Dejean DDS MS
Thank you
M
3 months ago
Very kind office staff and dentist
They were all very welcoming and obviously care about their patients. My 5 year old loves it there!
Response from Gantt N Dejean DDS MS
Thank You
T
4 months ago
Always a wonderful experience for our daughters.
Response from Gantt N Dejean DDS MS
Thank you
J
4 months ago
Very polite, great with kids, professional
I went to this dentist from when I was 2 years old to 19 years old. He is just as kind, gentle, and compassionate with my kids now as he was back then with me. I would recommend him to anyone!
Response from Gantt N Dejean DDS MS
Thank You
K
5 months ago
High quality service
Dr Dejean and his staff are great with children. They are all friendly, honest and helpful. My children never cry nor are they fearful of going to the dentist. I accidentally showed up to my appt a week early, but they squeezed us in without hesitation. Dr Dejean was my dentist as a child and now he is my children's. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Response from Gantt N Dejean DDS MS
Thanks
P
5 months ago
Great service, Thank You!!
We love Dr. Nicky's office. Thank you ladies!!!
Response from Gantt N Dejean DDS MS
Thanks
J
6 months ago
Good Looking Dentist and Staff
Dr. Nikki and Staff are professional and efficient. The kids have "zero" anxiety for dental appointments. Dr. Nikki even checked my prostate while I was waiting! Thanks Dr!
V
6 months ago
Fast and friendly my daughter enjoys going to the dentist and my son did very well for his first visit
Response from Gantt N Dejean DDS MS
thank you