Gantt N Dejean DDS MS

Dentist

1604 Kerr St.

Suite 101

Opelousas, LA 70570

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
The absolute best place to bring kids!
I live in Lafayette and we drive all the way to Opelousas to see Dr. Nikky! He’s is so great! So concerned for his patients! He is Kind, caring, and makes the visits stress free for my kids. Th girls in the back are great , and just as kind and gentle! Mrs. Billie alway finds a place for everyone!!
K
2 weeks ago
More than 5 stars
Dr DeJean is amazing and his staff is the cream of the crop! During a recent conversation amongst friends, they all complained about going to the dentist. I expressed that I LoVed going to my dentist. I always leave smiling! I would recommended his office to everyone if I could! I am beyond grateful, satisfisied, and proud to be a patient of Dr DeJean
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional...
Dr. Nicky and his staff are great. They’re all friendly; Dr. Nicky always comes out with a warm greeting and an update while your child is being seen. I know my son is in great hands. Very happy with their service, would definitely recommend!!
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service, extremely friendly.
We had a great first experience at dr. Dejean’s office today. Went with my normally very shy five year old for a cleaning/treatment plan and I was very satisfied. They know exactly how to deal with small kids and have it down to a science. Perfect place to take little kids for dental care.
J
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist I know!
We love going to Dr. Nicky! He is such a compassionate doctor and my kids feel at home. His staff is warm and welcoming. I highly recommend them.
P
2 months ago
AWESOME!
Colby loves going to y'all! It makes going to the dentist easy! Thanks!
G
3 months ago
Dr. Nicky takes care of my sons teeth like a boss.
C
3 months ago
Love Dr Nicky!
I’ve seen Dr Dejean for 23 years now, he is the best!
D
4 months ago
Great crew! The kids love this place!
Response from Gantt N Dejean DDS MS
Thank you
G
5 months ago
Dr Dejean is top notch. His office staff, the facilities are number 1, and of course he is one of the most caring and quality person that I know. For example I witnessed this very thing today.A young boy came in with his mother while I was waiting for my daughter, and the little boy told him I broke my cavity. With no hesitation he addressed the issue with the young man and he was on his way. You just do not see that caring and service these days
Response from Gantt N Dejean DDS MS
Thank you