Garage Door Repair And Installations Company

Garage Door Contractor

2841 W Ashland Ave

Visalia, CA 93277

CSLB: 995538 D-28

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 months ago
Great customer service, Erin and his co-worker where both prompt, professional and friendly. Highly recommended.
M
1 year ago
Great service
Very professional, and polite. Sure can't beat the price. They came out the next day. Will definitely recommend these guys and will use them again.
Response from Garage Door Repair And Installations Company
Michelle, Thanks for your support and your review. Our pleasure to work for you. Richard
T
1 year ago
Very good service!!
Thank you so much you guys did a great job. Exceptional service!!!! Top service.
Response from Garage Door Repair And Installations Company
Thanks for the Attaboy Thelma, our pleasure to work for you.
E
1 year ago
I had my garage door spring all of a sudden snap and needed Service immediately. Got several quotes from other competitors, but made the right choice going with Garage Door Repair & Installations Co. Their service was great, on time with no delays, and had the job done in a short amount of time. I strongly recommend calling Garage Door Repair.
Response from Garage Door Repair And Installations Company
Thanks for your great review, it was a pleasure working for you.
J
1 year ago
Quick, efficient, friendly service.
My call was just for a routine spring replacement. However, it was immediately noted by the serviceman that my garage door was cracking because of inadequate support. This was quickly remedied, as was the spring, in a timely, friendly manner for a very reasonable price! They actually showed up 1/2hour before the appointment time (but called first to confirm. Very happy customer!
Response from Garage Door Repair And Installations Company
Thanks for the AttaBoy John, Always nice to get positive feedback.
P
2 years ago
Excellent Service, Honest and Reliable
Called AAA Garage Door yesterday. My door wouldn't go up more than a few inches. Rich said he would be here today. He phoned and was actually earlier than our scheduled appointment. As soon as he looked at the door, he noticed that parts were improperly installed. He quickly positioned the parts correctly, adjusted the spring, and lubricated all parts requiring lubrication. He was so informative as he worked. I felt like I had completed a class in Garage Doors 101. Rich was very easy to converse with. His expertise and personality make it super easy to recommend his service to anyone. Thanks again, Rich for a job well done. Thank you for your Marine Corps service to our country and for recognizing other veterans
Response from Garage Door Repair And Installations Company
Paul, thanks for taking time to give us an attaboy. It was a pleasure to meet and work for you. Semper Fi
C
2 years ago
this was one of the best experiences I have ever had with a small business....rich is a super guy to deal with.......the price quoted to me was more than fair the work he did....aaa garage door is the only one to call for garage door work.
Response from Garage Door Repair And Installations Company
Thanks for the attaboy Carl, I enjoyed our conversation, and it was a pleasure to meet and work for you.
K
2 years ago
Called on a Sunday and Rich came the next day. Would recommend to anyone. Great Service. Explained everything that he was doing and very professional and friendly. Military owned which means a lot to us with a son in the Marines...OOH RAH.
Response from Garage Door Repair And Installations Company
Kari, thank you so much for adding to our reviews. It was so nice to meet you and talk a bit about the Marine Corp. God Bless your son!!! Have a Very Merry Christmas and a great 2017. Semper Fi.
M
2 years ago
Very impressed with the speed and efficiency that my broken garage door opener was repaired. I was kept informed on everything that was being done and how I should service my door. Thank you.
Response from Garage Door Repair And Installations Company
Thank you Marie, it was a pleasure to work for you. Merry Christmas.
M
2 years ago
a good job
I called this morning and Richard and Stephen from AAA Garage Door came by around 3 pm. They were polite, efficient and got the job done! Thank you!
Response from Garage Door Repair And Installations Company
Monica, thank you very much for taking time out to give us an attaboy. It was our pleasure to work for you.