Garage Door Repair And Installations Company

Garage Door Contractor

2841 W Ashland Ave

Visalia, CA 93277

CSLB: 995538 D-28

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
Excellent service!
Excellent service. Called on a Sunday morning and my broken spring was fixed within two hours.
Response from Garage Door Repair And Installations Company
Thanks for the atta-boy Christine, I'm glad I could help you out today. It was a pleasure to meet, and work for you. Rich
J
3 years ago
GREAT service.....I called at 3 and the guys where at my house at 4! Got that door working i think better then when it was new...TU
Response from Garage Door Repair And Installations Company
Judy, Thanks again for choosing AAA Garage Door, and for the Atta-boy, it was our pleasure to meet and work for you. Best... Richard
B
3 years ago
Garage Door Repair
Called AAA today, and within one hour of my call, they came to my home and repaired the garage door opener within 45 minutes. The technicians were on time, professional, and committed to getting the job done. I would recommend AAA to anyone who is having garage door questions, issues, or problems.
Response from Garage Door Repair And Installations Company
Thanks for the atta-boy Bob, always a pleasure getting positive feedback from our customers. Thanks. Rich
B
3 years ago
Rich was right!
2 months ago Rich came out and replaced my springs for my roll up door. He noticed then my garage door may need to be replaced, I asked him how long I may have. With a form tone, he looked me in the eye and said you'll be lucky to get 6 months to a year. Turns out he was right about the lucky part. 2 months is all my door gave me. A quick call to AAA and another visit from Rich and poof! A new garage door! Rich is one of the best people to have show up at your home. He's an exceptional repair man/installer. Quality work and an expert in the field. Thank you very much AAA and Rich. You saved the day!
Response from Garage Door Repair And Installations Company
Thanks for sharing your experience Brandon, it was my pleasure to work for you. Thanks for the atta-boy. Semper Fi. Rich
D
3 years ago
Great Service! Fast and friendly!
Rich did a great job! Quality service. Only took him a little more than 20 minutes so I could get back to work quickly! Very reasonable prices as well. I won't use anyone else again.
Response from Garage Door Repair And Installations Company
Thanks again David, Feed back and especially Atta-boys let us know how we are doing and keep us motivated.
E
3 years ago
High quality efficient service
AAA Garage Door, Inc, provided great reliable courteous service. They have great prices with a 5 year warranty for their work. I highly recommend them for your garage door needs.
Response from Garage Door Repair And Installations Company
Thank you Exetta for taking time out to give us an atta-boy. It was our pleasure to work for you. Rich
D
3 years ago
Springs replaced on roll up garage door
Fabulous Service! My garage door was shut and a spring was broken. My car was inside garage. Door could not be opened. I was stuck. I called AAA Garage Door early in the morning and they were here in a couple of hours. I called another place for a bid and they were $25 more than AAA. AAA did an excellent job replacing both springs and thoroughly lubed the entire door, track, and rod to motor. I will recommend them to all my neighbors.
Response from Garage Door Repair And Installations Company
Thanks again Don, It was my pleasure meeting you and your wife and to work for you. Rich
D
3 years ago
Great Service + Great Price
Called this morning and the technician came the same day replaced the part within 20 minutes!!!! Great price very professional!
Response from Garage Door Repair And Installations Company
Thanks again Drew, my pleasure to work for you. Rich
J
3 years ago
Great service and very friendly.
I called Friday around 8am. They were out at my home by 8:30am. Job was completed by 9:30am. I'm very pleased with the work done by Richard. He was very knowledgeable and changed my system to dual springs, made all necessary adjustments and lubricated all rollers. I also received the on line $50 coupon discount when I showed him my email from the web sight. They did a great job and I would highly recommend them.
Response from Garage Door Repair And Installations Company
Jerry, thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to give us an atta-boy. Always great to get feedback from our customers. Rich
M
3 years ago
Terrific service!
Would gladly do business with them again. I called just before closing on 8/3/2016 and they were able to get help out to me the next day. Very polite and efficient service with repairing my garage door and a fair price. I am going to have to replace my garage door later on down the line and I will definitely be giving them a call and my business. :)
Response from Garage Door Repair And Installations Company
Thanks for sharing your experience with us, it was our pleasure to work for you.