Garage Door Repair And Installations Company

Garage Door Contractor

2841 W Ashland Ave

Visalia, CA 93277

CSLB: 995538 D-28

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 years ago
7/25/16 , was here early, was quick ,efficient, and very reasonable , will rate a 5 plus on scale of 5 .can definatialy recommend, Ken V
Response from Garage Door Repair And Installations Company
Thank you Ken!!, Always great to get feedback from our customers. It was my pleasure to work for you.
H
3 years ago
High quality service
Very professional same day instalation
Response from Garage Door Repair And Installations Company
Thanks for the atta-boy Hugo. My pleasure.
E
3 years ago
Impecable manners!!
My husband and I are senior citizens, and both have had very serious back surgeries. I am completely disabled, and just one, and very important issue is the garage door opener. Sadly, last weekend, our garage door broke. The security in our neighborhood is not that great, so the 'getting into and out' of our car is a BIG issue. It's very difficult, physically, to open and close the garage door, manually. We first called Central Valley Garage Door Company. Upon calling this 'business,' he answered, "hello?" My husband had to ask if it was, indeed, 'Central Valley Door?' His response was, "yeah..." He exclaimed that they were too booked up to come that day, but would contact us, the next day. To our dismay, there was NO response. I then looked on the internet, and found AAA Garage Door, and they were the only 'licensed' in Visalia. Within an hour, they were here. Polite, professional, and impeccably mannerly, the job was done, with absolutely no problems. Folks, don't go to anyone else, but Andrew, and Drew. These guys 'aim to please.'
Response from Garage Door Repair And Installations Company
Thanks for taking time out to give us an atta-boy. Was our pleasure to work for you.
P
3 years ago
Best in the valley!
This company is the best! I am so happy with my new garage door & the service I received. They went above & beyond to accommodate my needs. They even installed my new garage door on the memorial holiday. They were fast & professional. I asked for an outside key pad plus an indoor remote pad coming into the garage from the inside of the house plus the car remotes & all was provided. They cleaned up all the debris & even carried off the old garage door to dispose of. They explained how to maintain the door & even provided a can of lubricant to keep the door working properly. All this was done within just a few days of contact with Rich & his team. I was even given a senior discount which was greatly appreciated. I also liked the fact that they are local. Being close by means it will be easy to reach them when I need to use their services again. Thanks for a great job AAA Garage Door Co.
Response from Garage Door Repair And Installations Company
Thanks for taking time out of your busy schedule to give us an atta-boy. It's always great to hear from our wonderful customers.
J
4 years ago
Professional Service with an Amazing focus on Customer Service
The service provided by AAA Garage Door, specifically Rich was outstanding! When I called, I spoke to a real person and not a phone service. Additionally, I had a small window of time of when I could get my garage door repaired and Rich accommodated my request. Rich called me prior to his arrival to let me know he was on his way, he arrived on site at the time he committed to. The work was professionally done and my garage doors have never been quieter or smoother. I highly recommend AAA Garage Door.
Response from Garage Door Repair And Installations Company
Thanks Joe!! Always great to get an atta-boy from our customers. We do our best....ALWAYS. Rich
P
4 years ago
Reliable, thorough, high quality products and expert service!
We just had both garage door openers replaced by this fine company. They were prompt for the appointment, very neat while doing the job, and took time to show me every aspect of operating the new openers. Then they showed me in detail how to perform maintenance (lubrication) every six months, and how to realign the safety sensors if I ever knock them off. This was important, because our old openers did not have them! The new openers are quiet and efficient. I didn't realize how getting these newer models would upgrade the features we can enjoy: simpler controls, heavy duty light bulbs, easier access to change them, and lights towards the front as well as the back! I would recommend this company again and again, and will call them for any possible need that should arise. Thank you, AAA Garage Door, Inc.!!
Response from Garage Door Repair And Installations Company
Thanks for taking time out of your busy schedule to give us an atta-boy. Was our pleasure to work for you.
C
4 years ago
definitely recommend to anyone
I called AAA Garage Door on thursday afternoon and spoke with Rich who said he could be at my home within 2 hrs. In less than 30 mins he was able to replace a broken bracket and fix other issues that were installed incorrectly prior to me moving into the house. Rich got my garage door running smoothly and quietly. Thank you!!!
Response from Garage Door Repair And Installations Company
Thanks for the atta-boy Carol, it was my pleasure to work for you. Rich
D
4 years ago
Great response time, quick diagnosis and repair
I called Monday morning, and Rich met my husband and me at our house during my lunch break. He quickly diagnosed the problem--circuit board needed to be replaced. He ordered the part, and installed it Thursday in about 15 minutes. We are very happy with the service we received and highly recommend AAA Garage Door.
Response from Garage Door Repair And Installations Company
Thanks for the atta-boy Diana, it was my pleasure to work for you. Rich
S
4 years ago
Second time using Rich
Had another garage door mishap, Rich was there the next morning and fixed in no time. Great service, will use him again without question.
Response from Garage Door Repair And Installations Company
Thanks Steve, always a pleasure working for you.
S
4 years ago
amazing experience!!!!
first off i must say i never write reviews!!! but the service, knowledge, price and overall experience i had was amazing and i would and will recommend AAA to all my family and friends! you should do the same! if honesty, hard work, going the extra mile and coming out at a moments notice to fix your problem mean anything to you!!!! you will be satisfied beyond belief with AAA! sal v.
Response from Garage Door Repair And Installations Company
Thanks for taking time out to give us an Atta-Boy, Was our pleasure to work for you Sal.