Garage Door Repair And Installations Company

Garage Door Contractor

2841 W Ashland Ave

Visalia, CA 93277

CSLB: 995538 D-28

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 years ago
competent, honest, straightforward
Great service handled in a competent and timely manner.
Response from Garage Door Repair And Installations Company
Thanks for taking time out to give us an Atta-Boy, Was our pleasure to work for you Sam.
J
4 years ago
Quick, professional and friendly service
I've never had to deal with any repairs on my garage door before, so when my garage door spring broke this morning, I immediately went online and searched for a repairman. After reading several great reviews, I was convinced that AAA Garage Doors was the place to call. Rich answered my call, and was at my house within 2 hours and the spring was replaced in about 30 minutes. I highly recommend AAA Garage Doors and will definitely use them for any future repairs I may need. Thank you so much for responding so quickly!
Response from Garage Door Repair And Installations Company
Thanks for taking time out to give us an Atta-Boy, Was our pleasure to work for you Joanne
A
4 years ago
Professional. Fast. And friendly
Backed into my garage door with my truck. It was an accident. AAA garage door fixes accidents. My garage door works better than it did when it was new
Response from Garage Door Repair And Installations Company
Thanks for taking time out to give us an Atta-Boy, Was our pleasure to work for you Andrw.
C
4 years ago
Great service!! Super friendly, fast and very efficient. Great prices and was available on short notice! Definitely will use his services again!
Response from Garage Door Repair And Installations Company
Thanks for taking time out to give us an Atta-Boy, Was our pleasure to work for you Christine.
B
4 years ago
BEST service we've ever received!
I was referred to this company by two others that had work performed by this company. Both were very satisfied and you can count us as being very satisfied also. They responded promptly to our call, arrived when they said they would and quickly replaced the broken springs on the garage door. We appreciate AAA Garage Door, Inc. and recommend them for your garage door repairs or replacements. Perfect !!
Response from Garage Door Repair And Installations Company
Thanks for taking time out to give us an Atta-Boy, Was our pleasure to work for you Beverly.
P
4 years ago
Will use them again for any garage door problem
Very happy, called in the evening on a Friday and they fixed the garage door spring the next morning, great feeling not having to wait for Monday morning to try to find a company to come out! Highly recommend.
Response from Garage Door Repair And Installations Company
Thanks for taking time out to give us an Atta-Boy, Was our pleasure to work for you Patty.
C
4 years ago
Called for a spring repair on the garage door on a Saturday. They came out immediately and fixed it quickly. Great polite service.
Response from Garage Door Repair And Installations Company
Thanks for taking time out to give us an Atta-Boy, Was our pleasure to work for you Crystal.
C
5 years ago
Outstanding service
These guys are the best. There work is second to none. Do not hesitate to use these guys. Outstanding job!!!!!!
Response from Garage Door Repair And Installations Company
Thanks for taking time out to give us an Atta-Boy, Was our pleasure to work for you Chris.
G
5 years ago
Super Super Rich and Jimmy!
Arrived early with a smile and had installation and additional remotes ready in no time. Actually contacted a few other in town and never received a response let alone a job well done as today's. Highly recommend them!
Response from Garage Door Repair And Installations Company
Thanks for taking time out to give us an Atta-Boy, Was our pleasure to work for you George.
J
5 years ago
My go to company for garage doors.
My garage door spring broke. Called AAA late evening and they responded the next day, even called before arriving . They fixed what was broken, the spring and gear in the main unit, I was expecting to buy a new unit, however, they just fixed what was broken as advertised. The owner was very knowledgeable and enlightened me on safety codes that I was unaware of. While they were here they serviced my other two doors not charging for one of them. The price was outstanding and They have become my go to company for my garage doors! It was a privilege to work with them! Forgot to mention that they cleaned everything before leaving.
Response from Garage Door Repair And Installations Company
Thanks for taking time out to give us an Atta-Boy, Was our pleasure to work for you Joe.