Garage Door Specialists Inc.

Garage Door Contractor

111 Benview Lane

Morganton, NC 28655

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

morgantongaragedoor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
AWESOME Company!
Each time we contacted Garage Door Specialists, they were awesome! Great service, friendly technicians, reasonable prices. We moved to Alabama recently; we only wish Garage Door Specialists serviced our new home here!
M
2 days ago
As usual
As usual, I called Garage Door Specialists and they arrived within 24 hours, were very friendly and polite, quickly diagnosed the problem, efficiently repaired the the problem, and charged a reasonable rate. That is why they are the ONLY company I call when I am need of anything garage door related.
B
2 days ago
Your workmen deserve a medal !! My lovely garage door arrived 3 times with a flaw that was not visible until after it was installed. They kept at it with a good natured attitude...at least they conveyed that to me. They were always polite and assured me that they would always be available in the future. I have used your service in the past for my old garage door and have always been satisfied. You run a good show. Thank you
L
2 days ago
Excellent Service and Friendly Staff
Dusty and the staff at Garage Door Specialists went the extra mile to make sure my job was complete and on time! You can count on the professionalism, courteous service and being there on time. In today's world it is hard to find this quality. They know the garage door business like no one else.I would recommend them to any neighbor or business I know!
J
2 days ago
Excellent friendly staff and quality materials and workmanship!
R
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service!
Service provided was top notch. They completed the install in a timely manner. Did not want full payment until we were satisfied with the work. Love our new garage door.
F
7 months ago
Friendly, proffessional service
Bent my garage door bottom section. Took a while to get a replacement section, but in the meantime they straightened the tracks so the door functioned. They, Tony & Alex replaced the section efficiently. I am very satisfied with their service and would recommend the company.
S
7 months ago
Outstanding service
Jim came by our Lake James house today and did a great job repairing a defective garage door hinge. But more than that, he made other adjustments, and took the time to educate my wife and I on small self maintenance steps we could take to improve the life and durability of our wood garage doors. Total pro, very courteous and knowledgeable. Highest possible rating.
M
7 months ago
Very Efficient
Today 1/18/17 Randy and Juan install a new residential garage door for my Father-in-law who is handicapped and I assisted in coordinated the installation. I have never seen two men that worked so hard and efficient. It was almost like they could read each other's mind as each move was orchestrated between the two. An excellent crew to have on your team.
K
7 months ago
Great job !
Thanks Jerry and Zach for the quick professional job . Two thumbs up !