Garage Doors Rockville, MD

Garage Door Contractor

606 Muriel St

Rockville, MD 20852

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
3 months ago
Professional
My garage door had some issues. When I called the garage door repair & installation company, the technician arrived at my place within short duration for assessment. After giving me the options, he fixed the door. I am thankful I found such professional company. Highly recommended
S
3 months ago
Quality work
It was amazing working with the garage door repair & installation company. When my husband contacted the company, its representatives were able to provide the appointment on the same day. The door repair technician visited my place at 10 A.M. After carrying out an initial inspection, he provided us an estimated cost for the service. He changed our broken door opener, wheels and also aligned the track .The technician completed the work with a smile in about two hours and he was smart, knowledgeable and highly professional. I am quite pleased with the extraordinary services of the company. I highly suggest calling the garage door repair and Installation firm here in the city. I will recommend it to everyone who requires garage door repair services
A
3 months ago
Good service
The garage door not only provides protection to space but also enhances the overall look and value of the property. So when I called up the garage door repair professionals, all my door repair needs were tackled in a perfect manner. The technicians working in the company are knowledgeable and they also explained me the issue quite clearly. They discussed various options which are available along with the pros and cons of each of the option. The team of installers was highly knowledgeable, friendly, courteous and also informative. There is also a provision of 24*7 emergency garage door repair & installation services. The technical experts arrived at my doorsteps within 2 hours of contact. The company services all the models of garage doors as well as the openers efficiently.
S
3 months ago
Quality work
We had another roll gate break, so we called again to fix the gate since they were great the first time. They repaired our gate in a timely manner. Again, we highly recommend them!!
M
4 months ago
Immediate Response
After a call, they revert back immediately and within 25 minutes came at the location with the team. And start to do work with full dedication. Appreciate your desire.
G
4 months ago
Professional
It was a nice experience with Garage door Rockville. For our office they did a nice job. Affordable price as well!
A
4 months ago
Friendly Nature
His way of communication really attracts me. Friendly , tuned and had worker.
M
4 months ago
Quality Work
Parking garage door were not working properly due to non-maintenance . I called to garage to door with reference to his client good review. And also not regret with service. Now door is working fine too.
W
5 months ago
Reasonable Price
Garage door was very quick in figuring out the issue and the door was fixed in no time - great services and reasonable price.
Response from Garage Doors Rockville, MD
Thanks for using our services. We are glad you went through a good experience with us, see you next time!
J
5 months ago
Professional
Timely, reasonable, courteous, professional! Thank you!
Response from Garage Doors Rockville, MD
Thanks for using our services. We are glad you went through a good experience with us, see you next time!