Garcia | Chavez Family Dentistry

Dentist

555 Biltmore Way

Suite 102

Coral Gables, FL 33134

Open Today By Appointment

gc-dentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Great staff
The staff is so friendly,professional and efficient. It's a great experience to go there. Today I took my adult kids for the first time and all went great
J
1 month ago
Quality care, quality service and wonderful staff!
My family and I have been patients if Dr. Garcia for over 25 years! He’s amazing, his staff is so nice, and the experience is always exceptional for visits. Thank you Dr. Garcia and team for being there and always so thoughtful!!!🤗😘
R
1 month ago
I’m been in this office for many years! Everything was perfect!
R
1 month ago
Highs quality service
I have nothing but good experiences. Strongly recommend their professional services.
F
2 months ago
Professional excellent service and great care all with personal touch
Excellent dental practice. Everyone who works there is of the highest quality
J
2 months ago
The treatment was top notch. If you looking or need a dentist office to go to, I recommend you go see Dr. Garcia. They took my call and got me right in for treatment. They are first class!!!!!
A
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Service
Anabella is a very nice and educated person who always received the patients with a smile. The Hygienist, Pilar, takes time to do her job carefully, showing the patient the correct techniques for a complete cleanning. Dr Faustino Garcia is an exceptional and experienced Dentist. No doubts, the office of Garcia / Chavez is the best!
W
3 months ago
Always professional and customer focused
Simply the best. The doctors and the staff are terrific. Anabella is wonderful and always a pleasure to deal with.
L
3 months ago
Best dentist in all of South Florida
Dr. Garcia has been my dentist for 30 years. When we were in The Keys and now Broward County the drive has never been a question. Dr. Garcia and his staff are an exceptional group of people. It says it all when most of the staff have worked for Dr Garcia as long as I have been seeing him.
K
3 months ago
Cleaning
Maite is the BEST hygienist. Been going to this practice for over 45 years.