Garcia | Chavez Family Dentistry

Dentist

555 Biltmore Way

Suite 102

Coral Gables, FL 33134

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gc-dentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Excellent dental care
Friendly and caring staff. Beautiful office with excellent dental care. Dr. Garcia has been my dentist for many, many years. I highly recommend him.
A
2 months ago
Excellent service. It was prompt with no delays.
D
2 months ago
Great service!
I love Dr. G. Our whole family has been seeing him for years. He is very gentle, professional and always has done a great job with all of us. The staff is amazing!
C
2 months ago
High level of professionalism, friendly staff, great service
Everyone in Dr. Garcia’s office is always friendly, helpful and willing to assist. Maite, the hygienist is wonderful and Dr. Garcia is very rational, and professional, keeping the patient’s best interests as his guiding force. He does not prescribe unnecessary treatments or procedures.
C
2 months ago
My dentist for the last 30 years
I had a very nice dental cleaning this morning with Pelaar and a brief check up with Dr. Garcia. Everything went well, and they complimented me on my diligent brushing and flossing. It helps to get encouragement to keep up with one’s dental hygiene.
P
2 months ago
The BEST
I am a patient for many, many years. The best dentist and staff anywhere.
J
2 months ago
I’ve been a patient for many years and consider Dr. Garcia to be the finest dentist I’ve ever had. Have referred many friends. The entire staff are wonderful and true professionals!
J
2 months ago
High quality
I have been a patient for 20 years.they are the best! Will never change!!
O
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional service.
I always get treated like family, the staff is very nice and cute too... seriously I would and have recommended Dr. Garcia to all my friends and family.
A
3 months ago
Awesome Service
after breaking my tooth during the 4th of July I called Dr. Chavez’s office today and he fit me and took care of everything in a timely fashion and laid out a game plan as to what would happen over the next few weeks to get me a permanent solution. I am more than thankful for the treatment and service I received. I highly recommend them.