Garcia | Chavez Family Dentistry

Dentist

555 Biltmore Way

Suite 102

Coral Gables, FL 33134

Open Today By Appointment

gc-dentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Susana- Dental Hygienist was Excellent Dr.Jean Paul Chavez DDS was extremely professional and explained all very clearly and thoroughly. I highly recommend this Dental Office
M
1 week ago
Dr. Garcia is wonderful. Besides a great dentist, a great person. His wife Luly also wonderful, Dr. Garcia’s assistant so nice and Maite a great hygienist.
J
1 week ago
Maite, Anabel, and Garcia have been our extended family dentists for many years. The relationship is almost like a family relationship between practice and patients. Highly recommended!
M
2 weeks ago
Professional Dentistry at its best
A clean, modern office staffed by professionals who care, all under the guidance of Dr. García, the professional with great talent - and a heart to match. You are listened to intently as to your medical needs, questions and opinions in a patient friendly manner. It just simply could not be better.
G
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff.
Doctor Garcia is very professional but personable. He takes time to explain diagnosis and treatment/procedure.
F
1 month ago
The best and Profesional,dental service.Thanks to Dr. Garcia , very friendly and honest to each patient,and recomend this Professional service.
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Went for my regular 6 month visit and as always, the staff was very professional, friendly and most important, knowledgeable about the patient and the related treatment. After my check up, I saw dr. Chavez and he is the kind of guy who makes you loose your fear to dentists...always very friendly but in a professional way that makes you feel secure and in good hands when you are at “the chair”.....
A
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
I highly recommend the Garcia/Chavez practice. They are all extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I am constantly traveling, and they always try their best to fit me in. Thanks for the great service!
T
2 months ago
Dr. Garcia is the best!
I have had the pleasure of knowing Dr Garcia since we were very young. I was very fortunate to reunite with him many years ago after a very scary experience at another dentist. Dr. Garcia took excellent care of me, resolved the issue and restored my confidence to treat and care for my dental health. Since then I have referred countless friends and family members who remain his patients because they appreciate the highest level of medical care. His staff is just as great and that is to be expected when you lead by good example. Dr Garcia is a great doctor, person and friend. Recommend him and his practice with confidence.
M
2 months ago
Professionalism courtesy Excellent