Garcia | Chavez Family Dentistry

Dentist

555 Biltmore Way

Suite 102

Coral Gables, FL 33134

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gc-dentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
8 hours ago
The BEST
I am a patient for many, many years. The best dentist and staff anywhere.
J
5 days ago
I’ve been a patient for many years and consider Dr. Garcia to be the finest dentist I’ve ever had. Have referred many friends. The entire staff are wonderful and true professionals!
J
1 week ago
High quality
I have been a patient for 20 years.they are the best! Will never change!!
O
1 week ago
Very friendly and professional service.
I always get treated like family, the staff is very nice and cute too... seriously I would and have recommended Dr. Garcia to all my friends and family.
A
2 weeks ago
Awesome Service
after breaking my tooth during the 4th of July I called Dr. Chavez’s office today and he fit me and took care of everything in a timely fashion and laid out a game plan as to what would happen over the next few weeks to get me a permanent solution. I am more than thankful for the treatment and service I received. I highly recommend them.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality dentistry
As always, I had an excellent experience today at the office is Garcia & Chavez. Appointments are on time and staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. The waiting room is very comfortable and serene.
V
3 weeks ago
Extremely profesional and knowledgeable.
Highly recommend.
E
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Everyone in this office is extremely nice and professional!! I never have to wait a long time for my appointment.
G
1 month ago
Awesome
What a great office. Very professional and punctual. Warm and engaged team. Dr Chavez is terrific. And Dr Garcia too. I am an huge fan!
M
1 month ago
Excellent service, as usual
I'll always go to this dental office for all my oral needs. Excellent office.