Garden City Center For Dental Excellence, Dr Fitzgerald, Dr Bachrac, & Dr Modica

Dentist

520 Franklin Ave

Ste 204

Garden City, NY 11530-5815

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gccfde.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
I would not recommend Lindsay Denonno to anyone
Lindsay Denonno seems to conduct herself with an extreme lack of professionalism. Her office appeared antiquated and less than clean. I would advise anyone seeking dental care to look elsewhere.
H
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. DeNonno was warm and welcoming. She was also very thorough and explained everything.
K
5 months ago
Horrible Experience with Dr. Lindsay DeNonno
Extremely unprofessional, condescending and unknowledgable. Overall horrible experience.
H
6 months ago
High Quality service, friendly and very professional
No waiting around. Greeted upon arrival and seated in chair immediately even when arriving early for appointment. Was treated with respect and professionally. Services were performed very professionally with a personal touch. Future options were explained.
S
10 months ago
Great people, Great Dentists!
I love the care and caring given to me by Dr. Denonno! A very nice person doing a very good job.
S
1 year ago
6 month cleaning
Always a pleasure to go to Dr Fitzgerald's office. The hygienist, Dee is professional & friendly.
E
1 year ago
Always a pleasure
I've been going to Dr. Fitzgerald for almost 23 years. In that time we went from talk about me in college and his little kids to me talking about my twins and him about his granddaughter. He's always been courteous and made me feel comfortable and I'll be bringing my children to him soon.
G
1 year ago
Dr. DeNonno is a highly qualified dentist.
I am very satisfied with the excellent dental care I receive from my dentist, Dr. DeNonno. She always explains the reason for any dental work before proceeding with any necessary dental care.
M
1 year ago
Dental Gem
This is an amazing cozy office. Friendly staff and no wait. Dr. Denonno is wonderful. This is truly a gem hidden in an office building.
S
1 year ago
Great, high quality professional service
He did a great job. It was as good of an experience as visiting the dentist can be.