Garden City Center for Dental Excellence - Drs. Fitzgerald, Bachrach, & Modica

Dentist

520 Franklin Ave

Ste 204

Garden City, NY 11530-5815

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gccfde.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
My visit yesterday was for a cleaning and as always Dr. Fitgerald does an excellent job whatever the reason is for the visit. He treats his patients with skill, kindness, courtesy and friendliness as does his staff.
P
2 months ago
I am a fairly new patient of Dr. Bachrach’s and so far have been extremely pleased with the high quality of service. She provides an in-depth exam and offers time to review and answer my questions and makes sure I understand the responses. I never feel rushed. The office staff are friendly and courteous. So far my appointment times have been kept on schedule.
C
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
My family and I continue to have good experiences with Dr. Bachrach. She is warm, thorough, caring and professional to all the ages in our family. I highly recommend her.
C
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
My family and I continue to have good experiences with Dr. Bachrach. She is warm, thorough, caring and professional to all the ages in our family. I highly recommend her.
C
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
My family and I continue to have good experiences with Dr. Bachrach. She is warm, thorough, caring and professional to all the ages in our family. I highly recommend her.
C
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
My family and I continue to have good experiences with Dr. Bachrach. She is warm, thorough, caring and professional to all the ages in our family. I highly recommend her.
C
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
My family and I continue to have good experiences with Dr. Bachrach. She is warm, thorough, caring and professional to all the ages in our family. I highly recommend her.
C
3 months ago
Excellent dental work
I am always very happy with the level of care and service provided by my dentist and his team.
S
7 months ago
Awesome job
As always Dr. Fitzgerald did a great job. Very professional, thorough and knowledgeable. Been a patient over 29 years and will always return.
S
9 months ago
Excellent work!
Excellent care and great job Dr. Denonno