Garden City Center for Dental Excellence - Drs. Fitzgerald, Bachrach, & Modica

Dentist

520 Franklin Ave

Ste 204

Garden City, NY 11530-5815

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gccfde.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Service can't be beat
Only a positive review will do. Dr. Fitzgerald is the best! Clean and friendly atmosphere.
A
2 months ago
Dr. Bacharach is always so caring and honest about any treatment being done or possibly needed. She is patient and makes sure I am comfortable while even cleaning my teeth. I am always pleased.
Y
3 months ago
always a pleasure!
No one enjoys dentist visits, but Dr Bachrach is not only very professional and highly knowledgeable, she also has the best bedside manner! I always feel that I am getting a comprehensive cleaning and that I fully understand any issues or concerns.
S
5 months ago
My visit yesterday was for a cleaning and as always Dr. Fitgerald does an excellent job whatever the reason is for the visit. He treats his patients with skill, kindness, courtesy and friendliness as does his staff.
P
6 months ago
I am a fairly new patient of Dr. Bachrach’s and so far have been extremely pleased with the high quality of service. She provides an in-depth exam and offers time to review and answer my questions and makes sure I understand the responses. I never feel rushed. The office staff are friendly and courteous. So far my appointment times have been kept on schedule.
C
6 months ago
Wonderful experience
My family and I continue to have good experiences with Dr. Bachrach. She is warm, thorough, caring and professional to all the ages in our family. I highly recommend her.
C
6 months ago
Wonderful experience
My family and I continue to have good experiences with Dr. Bachrach. She is warm, thorough, caring and professional to all the ages in our family. I highly recommend her.
C
6 months ago
Wonderful experience
My family and I continue to have good experiences with Dr. Bachrach. She is warm, thorough, caring and professional to all the ages in our family. I highly recommend her.
C
6 months ago
Wonderful experience
My family and I continue to have good experiences with Dr. Bachrach. She is warm, thorough, caring and professional to all the ages in our family. I highly recommend her.
C
6 months ago
Wonderful experience
My family and I continue to have good experiences with Dr. Bachrach. She is warm, thorough, caring and professional to all the ages in our family. I highly recommend her.