Garden City Dental Care

Dentist

120 Seventh Street

Suite 203A

Garden City, NY 11530

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gardencitydental.care

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Unbelievable Service
I went there this morning after my wife called them and told them I had a possible infection. They took me immediately and the service was beyond anything I could have ever expected. They even called me later in the day to see how I was feeling. You could really tell that they care about their patients.
N
6 days ago
My family and I visited this office for the first time and it was a wonderful experience! Only wished I found them sooner. DR. Alice and the staff are very friendly and made us feel very comfortable.
S
3 weeks ago
Great service
Just finished my first appointment and I’m smiling already, very satisfied with my dental work and I can’t wait to go back to take care of the rest of my dental needs.
R
4 weeks ago
Great place
Love my experience at GC Dental! The place is professional yet homey and everyone is amazing. I've done more with GC Dental than I have in the last 3 years because I'm so comfortable. Highly recommend getting all your dental needs done here!
K
1 month ago
Great care
I saw Dr. Deutsch for the first time today and was very pleased. Super clean office, friendly staff and I received great care.
A
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
What a great first experience as a new patient! Everyone was so kind and helpful.
L
3 months ago
My husband and I feel very greatful to have found Dr. Deutsch.
C
3 months ago
High quality service with friendly staff and a caring dentist
Thoroughly enjoyed my cleaning at Dr. Alice Deutsch’s office. She was very patient and thorough. I enjoyed our chat during my cleaning, even got a hot towel for my face after the cleaning! Couldn’t ask for more! A++
A
3 months ago
One of the family
I never feel any concern or anguish about visiting this practice. I've been coming here for years and Alice seems like one of the family, (who happens to take care of my teeth). The entire staff are professional and friendly. What is truly unique about Alice is that she genuinely cares about her patients and takes the time to get to know them beyond a purely dental standpoint, all this without losing track of the goal, keeping my teeth healthy and comfortable. It should go without saying that she is also extremely good at dental work, no amount of cheerfulness would make up for below par dentistry and that is definitely not a concern here. I have had a number of dentists in my life but her work is the first that has ever been noticed, (and complimented), by one of my relatives totally unsolicited.
S
4 months ago
Dr A is A-mazing!! Great staff! Personal care!!!
I Had sensivity with a tooth the night before vacation..Dr A saw me, treated me and resolved my problem.. She is professional, gentle, friendly, and has a beautiful modern office. My 23 yr old son is also a patient. I have and will continue to recommend her. thank u and your wonderful staff!!