Garden City Dental Care

Dentist

120 Seventh Street

Suite 203A

Garden City, NY 11530

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gardencitydental.care

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
A++ Service!!!
I had an excellent experience, which was based on the friendly staff and them keeping me informed on my dental procedure.
J
2 months ago
Awesome-so friendly and comfortable
Felt totally at ease and welcomed- painless experience- will definitely recommend and return
B
2 months ago
Beautiful restorative job!
Fixed my front teeth, perfect color match, so painless I dozed off in the chair!
R
2 months ago
Unbelievable Service
I went there this morning after my wife called them and told them I had a possible infection. They took me immediately and the service was beyond anything I could have ever expected. They even called me later in the day to see how I was feeling. You could really tell that they care about their patients.
N
2 months ago
My family and I visited this office for the first time and it was a wonderful experience! Only wished I found them sooner. DR. Alice and the staff are very friendly and made us feel very comfortable.
S
3 months ago
Great service
Just finished my first appointment and I’m smiling already, very satisfied with my dental work and I can’t wait to go back to take care of the rest of my dental needs.
R
3 months ago
Great place
Love my experience at GC Dental! The place is professional yet homey and everyone is amazing. I've done more with GC Dental than I have in the last 3 years because I'm so comfortable. Highly recommend getting all your dental needs done here!
K
3 months ago
Great care
I saw Dr. Deutsch for the first time today and was very pleased. Super clean office, friendly staff and I received great care.
A
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
What a great first experience as a new patient! Everyone was so kind and helpful.
L
4 months ago
My husband and I feel very greatful to have found Dr. Deutsch.