Garden City Dental Care

Dentist

120 Seventh Street

Suite 203A

Garden City, NY 11530

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gardencitydental.care

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Dr. Alice exudes the confidence one wants in a healthcare provider
D
1 month ago
Dr. Deutsch is by far the most caring knowledgeable, talented dentist! I just finished some extensive work and I couldn't be more pleased with the end result. Thank you Dr. Deutsch and staff for your expert care. I ❤️ going to the dentist now!
M
1 month ago
dental office visit
This office was helpful in getting my insurance to cover expenses for X rays for my teeth.
L
2 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Dr. Deutsch is a rare gem. She provides the best dental care and provides a relaxing environment. The staff is professional and friendly. I highly recommend her to everyone.
T
3 months ago
Extraordinary Experience
My experiences at Garden City Dental have been extremely positive every time. I had crowns created as well as routine Dental work and couldn't have been more pleased with the service and professionalism. The staff is always courteous and helpful. Dr. Alice Deutsch is by far the most experienced dental professional I've dealt with thus far. Her demeanor puts you at ease immediately. She is a truly caring doctor. Her work is exceptional! Garden City Dental will be my choice as long as I live on Long Island!
M
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Entire staff exceptionally professional and friendly; put me at ease. I have total confidence in them.
S
5 months ago
Definitely high quality service
Amazing dental cleaning...enjoy seeing staff...very friendly and helpful
Response from Garden City Dental Care
It's always a pleasure to see you too!!
J
5 months ago
Great service
My mom and I are extremely satisfied with the service Dr. Deutsch and staff provide.
L
6 months ago
My husband and I finally found the best dentist we've had in years. The care and treatment are superior. Dr. Deutsch and staff are super pleasant and kind.
E
6 months ago
High quality service
I'm an artist that does live performance, on camera work, and lots of photo shoots, and I only trust one person with my smile, and that's Alice. Dr. Deutsch has immense experience not only as a technician (who happens to be quite anal retentive-IN A GOOD WAY!) but as an artist and a good person. These are great qualities when dealing with medical conditions that are also physically influential. Everyone I have sent her has the same reaction of satisfaction. My dental hygiene has never been healthier and smile is quite lucrative. Thanks Alice!