Garden City Dental Care

Dentist

120 Seventh Street

Suite 203A

Garden City, NY 11530

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gardencitydental.care

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
I'm always very happy with the dental care I receive from Dr. Deutsch and her staff. Great service is very hard to come by these days.
F
2 weeks ago
Dr. Deutschland her team are absolutely amazing. From the moment you walk into the office they are attentive to your needs and feeling welcomed is an overstatement. I was afraid of going to the dentist but now, I confidently say that I am ready to start my dental journey here. And coming from me, this is a big deal as I was afraid of the dentists. So if you’re afraid, I recommend visiting Garden City dental. Dr Alice Deutsch And her team are a life saver. Thanks ladies! All of you were instrumental in making me feel comfortable in your office.
S
1 month ago
Top notch dentist and staff
Just visited Garden City Dental Care again. It is always a pleasure to see staff and Dr. Deutsch. I am always welcomed, taken on time, and treated with professionalism and care. My cleaning was thorough and done I'm always impressed by the office which is calming and so clean. I highly recommend them!
N
1 month ago
Dr. Deutsch and her staff are absolutely wonderful and extremely knowledgeable. I decided that I wanted to get Invisalign last year and Dr. Deutsch did an amazing job. The process took about 10 months and now my teeth look amazing, I couldn’t be happier with the results! The whole staff is friendly and the office is nice and relaxing with up-to-date technology. I would recommend going to GC Dental Care!!
L
2 months ago
I had the new technology iTERO Scanner for a front lower tooth implant site . It was clean and easy. No old fashioned mess. I am pleased with my tooth created in this new process.
M
2 months ago
Love Dr. Deutsch and Staff! You've got to go to them.
As soon as I entered office first time, I felt relaxed by friendly office receptionist. That impression was continued upon meeting Dr. Deutsh and her assistant. Both of them definitely were A-1 in their examination and treatment of my dental issues. Today I was late, but Dr. Deutsch and staff were so kind and calmed me down. I definitely would recommend entire office.
S
2 months ago
Very happy! Great experience.
Quality care. Excellent cleaning!! No unnecessary recommendations in terms of procedures. I trust Dr. Deutsch! Wonderful support staff.
P
4 months ago
A++ Service!!!
I had an excellent experience, which was based on the friendly staff and them keeping me informed on my dental procedure.
J
6 months ago
Awesome-so friendly and comfortable
Felt totally at ease and welcomed- painless experience- will definitely recommend and return
B
6 months ago
Beautiful restorative job!
Fixed my front teeth, perfect color match, so painless I dozed off in the chair!