Garden City Dental Care

Dentist

120 Seventh Street

Suite 203A

Garden City, NY 11530

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gardencitydental.care

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 months ago
High quality service with friendly staff and a caring dentist
Thoroughly enjoyed my cleaning at Dr. Alice Deutsch’s office. She was very patient and thorough. I enjoyed our chat during my cleaning, even got a hot towel for my face after the cleaning! Couldn’t ask for more! A++
A
6 months ago
One of the family
I never feel any concern or anguish about visiting this practice. I've been coming here for years and Alice seems like one of the family, (who happens to take care of my teeth). The entire staff are professional and friendly. What is truly unique about Alice is that she genuinely cares about her patients and takes the time to get to know them beyond a purely dental standpoint, all this without losing track of the goal, keeping my teeth healthy and comfortable. It should go without saying that she is also extremely good at dental work, no amount of cheerfulness would make up for below par dentistry and that is definitely not a concern here. I have had a number of dentists in my life but her work is the first that has ever been noticed, (and complimented), by one of my relatives totally unsolicited.
S
7 months ago
Dr A is A-mazing!! Great staff! Personal care!!!
I Had sensivity with a tooth the night before vacation..Dr A saw me, treated me and resolved my problem.. She is professional, gentle, friendly, and has a beautiful modern office. My 23 yr old son is also a patient. I have and will continue to recommend her. thank u and your wonderful staff!!
K
7 months ago
Very friendly office & professional
Dr. Deutsch is most painless dentist I have ever been too.
M
7 months ago
Very professional, friendly, and gentle dental care
Dr. Deutsch is very professional and accommodating. A previous filing had come out late at night and I came in first thing the next morning. She creates a friendly and welcoming environment in her office and she works gently and produces high-quality results. I'll be going to Dr. Deutsch from now on!
S
8 months ago
Dr. Deutsch is the best dentist
Dr. Deutsch is the best dentist I ever visited. She is very experienced and did a wonderful job. She is very accommodating and gave me an appointment considering my work schedule. Her assistant and front desk staff are all kind-hearted.
A
8 months ago
High quality service
I highly recommend Dr. Deutsch to anyone looking for an amazing Dentist! I was always scared of dentists but Dr.Deutsch is so sweet that all my fears disappeared! She has a great hand when it comes to anesthesia because I don't feel a thing. The wonderful staff make you feel great. They are friendly, courteous and proffessional. They definitely are the best dental office in town!!
N
9 months ago
The best dental care
Very thoughtful, thorough and caring - that has always been my experience with Dr. Deutsch and her team. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
C
10 months ago
Friendly; Professional; Modern Office
From the time my appointment began until I left office my experience was Great!!
C
10 months ago
Very Professional and very caring.
Dr. Alice Deutsch made me feel at ease. I was having slight tooth ache and went to several dentist each had a diff evaluation. No one took the time to listen. She was kind and professional and made me feel comfortable. As a result, I will be going to Dr. Deutsch for my future dental work. Her staff is also professional and caring.