Garden City Dental Care

Dentist

120 Seventh Street

Suite 203A

Garden City, NY 11530

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gardencitydental.care

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Dr A is A-mazing!! Great staff! Personal care!!!
I Had sensivity with a tooth the night before vacation..Dr A saw me, treated me and resolved my problem.. She is professional, gentle, friendly, and has a beautiful modern office. My 23 yr old son is also a patient. I have and will continue to recommend her. thank u and your wonderful staff!!
K
4 months ago
Very friendly office & professional
Dr. Deutsch is most painless dentist I have ever been too.
M
5 months ago
Very professional, friendly, and gentle dental care
Dr. Deutsch is very professional and accommodating. A previous filing had come out late at night and I came in first thing the next morning. She creates a friendly and welcoming environment in her office and she works gently and produces high-quality results. I'll be going to Dr. Deutsch from now on!
S
5 months ago
Dr. Deutsch is the best dentist
Dr. Deutsch is the best dentist I ever visited. She is very experienced and did a wonderful job. She is very accommodating and gave me an appointment considering my work schedule. Her assistant and front desk staff are all kind-hearted.
A
5 months ago
High quality service
I highly recommend Dr. Deutsch to anyone looking for an amazing Dentist! I was always scared of dentists but Dr.Deutsch is so sweet that all my fears disappeared! She has a great hand when it comes to anesthesia because I don't feel a thing. The wonderful staff make you feel great. They are friendly, courteous and proffessional. They definitely are the best dental office in town!!
N
6 months ago
The best dental care
Very thoughtful, thorough and caring - that has always been my experience with Dr. Deutsch and her team. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
C
7 months ago
Friendly; Professional; Modern Office
From the time my appointment began until I left office my experience was Great!!
C
7 months ago
Very Professional and very caring.
Dr. Alice Deutsch made me feel at ease. I was having slight tooth ache and went to several dentist each had a diff evaluation. No one took the time to listen. She was kind and professional and made me feel comfortable. As a result, I will be going to Dr. Deutsch for my future dental work. Her staff is also professional and caring.
D
7 months ago
Always a nice experience at Garden City Dental. Pleasant and professional every time. Your go to Dentist !!!
D
8 months ago
My experience with Dr Alice Deutsch was positive and perfection. The dental team was friendly and professional in all aspects of my visit. Pain free dental care from a great group of women. Very satisfied will every detail of my visit.