Garden City Dental Care

Dentist

120 Seventh Street

Suite 203A

Garden City, NY 11530

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gardencitydental.care

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
10 months ago
Very friendly office & professional
Dr. Deutsch is most painless dentist I have ever been too.
M
10 months ago
Very professional, friendly, and gentle dental care
Dr. Deutsch is very professional and accommodating. A previous filing had come out late at night and I came in first thing the next morning. She creates a friendly and welcoming environment in her office and she works gently and produces high-quality results. I'll be going to Dr. Deutsch from now on!
S
11 months ago
Dr. Deutsch is the best dentist
Dr. Deutsch is the best dentist I ever visited. She is very experienced and did a wonderful job. She is very accommodating and gave me an appointment considering my work schedule. Her assistant and front desk staff are all kind-hearted.
A
11 months ago
High quality service
I highly recommend Dr. Deutsch to anyone looking for an amazing Dentist! I was always scared of dentists but Dr.Deutsch is so sweet that all my fears disappeared! She has a great hand when it comes to anesthesia because I don't feel a thing. The wonderful staff make you feel great. They are friendly, courteous and proffessional. They definitely are the best dental office in town!!
N
1 year ago
The best dental care
Very thoughtful, thorough and caring - that has always been my experience with Dr. Deutsch and her team. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
C
1 year ago
Friendly; Professional; Modern Office
From the time my appointment began until I left office my experience was Great!!
C
1 year ago
Very Professional and very caring.
Dr. Alice Deutsch made me feel at ease. I was having slight tooth ache and went to several dentist each had a diff evaluation. No one took the time to listen. She was kind and professional and made me feel comfortable. As a result, I will be going to Dr. Deutsch for my future dental work. Her staff is also professional and caring.
D
1 year ago
Always a nice experience at Garden City Dental. Pleasant and professional every time. Your go to Dentist !!!
D
1 year ago
My experience with Dr Alice Deutsch was positive and perfection. The dental team was friendly and professional in all aspects of my visit. Pain free dental care from a great group of women. Very satisfied will every detail of my visit.
R
1 year ago
Excellent, kind, thoughtful, understanding, takes patients' concerns seiously!
Dr. Deutsch is amazing. Not only does she provide painless experiences for her patients, she is sensitive and caring about patients' concerns. She listens carefully and always takes great care when providing her dental services. Dr. Deutsch is terrific at what she does. She's kind, empathetic, professional, knowledgeable about her profession, keeps abreast of the latest techniques and actually enjoys what she does. Not many around like her!!