Garden City Dental Care

Dentist

120 Seventh Street

Suite 203A

Garden City, NY 11530

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gardencitydental.care

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
10 months ago
Always a nice experience at Garden City Dental. Pleasant and professional every time. Your go to Dentist !!!
D
10 months ago
My experience with Dr Alice Deutsch was positive and perfection. The dental team was friendly and professional in all aspects of my visit. Pain free dental care from a great group of women. Very satisfied will every detail of my visit.
R
11 months ago
Excellent, kind, thoughtful, understanding, takes patients' concerns seiously!
Dr. Deutsch is amazing. Not only does she provide painless experiences for her patients, she is sensitive and caring about patients' concerns. She listens carefully and always takes great care when providing her dental services. Dr. Deutsch is terrific at what she does. She's kind, empathetic, professional, knowledgeable about her profession, keeps abreast of the latest techniques and actually enjoys what she does. Not many around like her!!
S
11 months ago
Another amazing appointment!
It is always a easy experience going to Dr. Deutsch. I had an amazing cleaning. Dr. Deutsch always recommends continuing care for my teeth and I appreciate her advice and knowledge. Her staff is amazing.
L
1 year ago
Excellent in every way
I have been very happy with Dr. Deutsch from the very first visit. She does everything with a very personal touch and professionalism. I feel fortunate to have found her.
R
1 year ago
Dr. Alice exudes the confidence one wants in a healthcare provider
D
1 year ago
Dr. Deutsch is by far the most caring knowledgeable, talented dentist! I just finished some extensive work and I couldn't be more pleased with the end result. Thank you Dr. Deutsch and staff for your expert care. I ❤️ going to the dentist now!
M
1 year ago
dental office visit
This office was helpful in getting my insurance to cover expenses for X rays for my teeth.
L
1 year ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Dr. Deutsch is a rare gem. She provides the best dental care and provides a relaxing environment. The staff is professional and friendly. I highly recommend her to everyone.
T
1 year ago
Extraordinary Experience
My experiences at Garden City Dental have been extremely positive every time. I had crowns created as well as routine Dental work and couldn't have been more pleased with the service and professionalism. The staff is always courteous and helpful. Dr. Alice Deutsch is by far the most experienced dental professional I've dealt with thus far. Her demeanor puts you at ease immediately. She is a truly caring doctor. Her work is exceptional! Garden City Dental will be my choice as long as I live on Long Island!