Garden City Dental Care

Dentist

120 Seventh Street

Suite 203A

Garden City, NY 11530

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gardencitydental.care

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Very professional and friendly
Entire staff exceptionally professional and friendly; put me at ease. I have total confidence in them.
S
1 year ago
Definitely high quality service
Amazing dental cleaning...enjoy seeing staff...very friendly and helpful
Response from Garden City Dental Care
It's always a pleasure to see you too!!
J
1 year ago
Great service
My mom and I are extremely satisfied with the service Dr. Deutsch and staff provide.
L
2 years ago
My husband and I finally found the best dentist we've had in years. The care and treatment are superior. Dr. Deutsch and staff are super pleasant and kind.
E
2 years ago
High quality service
I'm an artist that does live performance, on camera work, and lots of photo shoots, and I only trust one person with my smile, and that's Alice. Dr. Deutsch has immense experience not only as a technician (who happens to be quite anal retentive-IN A GOOD WAY!) but as an artist and a good person. These are great qualities when dealing with medical conditions that are also physically influential. Everyone I have sent her has the same reaction of satisfaction. My dental hygiene has never been healthier and smile is quite lucrative. Thanks Alice!
Z
2 years ago
Excellent
Excellent service, made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. Very organized team. I definitely recommend Dr. Deutsch.
Response from Garden City Dental Care
Thank you Zelma! We love having patient's like you!
T
2 years ago
Great quality service and staff!
Great staff and pleasant experience ! I loved the lavender massage mask at the end :)
C
2 years ago
Would never go to another dentist!!
Excellent, professional service - extremely clean and its the first dentist in not scared of! Absolutely love Dr. Deutsch and her assistant!
M
2 years ago
Very high quality service very professional I love going to my appointment
R
2 years ago
The Best dentist in New York
Every time I make appointments I look forward to seeing my dentist again she's so hot professional super funny and oh stuff is fantastic I will recommend Her to anyone who will listen πŸ‘ŒπŸΎβ˜ΊοΈπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜˜