Garden City Dental Care

Dentist

120 Seventh Street

Suite 203A

Garden City, NY 11530

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gardencitydental.care

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
My husband and I finally found the best dentist we've had in years. The care and treatment are superior. Dr. Deutsch and staff are super pleasant and kind.
E
2 years ago
High quality service
I'm an artist that does live performance, on camera work, and lots of photo shoots, and I only trust one person with my smile, and that's Alice. Dr. Deutsch has immense experience not only as a technician (who happens to be quite anal retentive-IN A GOOD WAY!) but as an artist and a good person. These are great qualities when dealing with medical conditions that are also physically influential. Everyone I have sent her has the same reaction of satisfaction. My dental hygiene has never been healthier and smile is quite lucrative. Thanks Alice!
Z
2 years ago
Excellent
Excellent service, made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. Very organized team. I definitely recommend Dr. Deutsch.
Response from Garden City Dental Care
Thank you Zelma! We love having patient's like you!
T
2 years ago
Great quality service and staff!
Great staff and pleasant experience ! I loved the lavender massage mask at the end :)
C
2 years ago
Would never go to another dentist!!
Excellent, professional service - extremely clean and its the first dentist in not scared of! Absolutely love Dr. Deutsch and her assistant!
M
2 years ago
Very high quality service very professional I love going to my appointment
R
2 years ago
The Best dentist in New York
Every time I make appointments I look forward to seeing my dentist again she's so hot professional super funny and oh stuff is fantastic I will recommend Her to anyone who will listen πŸ‘ŒπŸΎβ˜ΊοΈπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜˜
R
2 years ago
Attentive, caring and professional.
I love this place. It has a relaxed atmosphere with professional service. I am explained the process every step of the way. I am presented options and always feel that I have a choice in my dental plan of care. All the equipment is modern and clean. They are the best!
E
2 years ago
I thought everything was great and glad to have a new dentist close to home
J
2 years ago
Gentle Dentistry
Dr. Deutsch made me very comfortable while she performed my teeth cleaning