Garden City Dental Care

Dentist

120 Seventh Street

Suite 203A

Garden City, NY 11530

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gardencitydental.care

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
Excellent staff my dentist she was hot. And very nice
L
3 years ago
Wonderful office
Dr Deutsch is caring, gentle and shows compassion to her patients. Her work is painless and her office staff is wonderful. She removed an old filling of mine and replaced it with a new one. It feels amazing.
S
3 years ago
Amazing cleaning today!
I always am welcomed when I enter the office and I waited only a few minutes before I was taken for my appointment. The office is immaculate and I had an amazing cleaning of my teeth. I do always think that they can't outdo the last visit but they do!
F
3 years ago
Great experience !
Dr. Alice is nothing short of wonderful! I've had my cleaning done as well as a small filling and the experience was beyond pleasant. Everyone is just wonderful ! I would highly recommend the "feel good" experience hat you will have with this great team!
L
3 years ago
Wonderful Office
I came in for my first cleaning an x-rays. All of the ladies that work there were so kind and friendly. I had a very thorough cleaning and I will be back to get my one filling needed. I made an appointment for my daughter as well. I was very pleased with the service.
J
3 years ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. and staff are friendly and caring. Was very pleased with the dental work. They take their time and do not rush.
S
3 years ago
A Wonderful visit to the dentist!
Since when is a visit to the dentist wonderful. Usually they are full of fear and the anticipation of pain. Yet every time I've gone to Garden City Dental Care, I've come away smiling. Atmosphere, professional and yet relaxed and casual at the same time (practically sounds like an oxymoron, doesn't it?). Office conditions, clean and well furnished with the latest updated technology. Work, done hygienically, and with care. Never once in any procedure I had done to me there, was there ever any pain. As a matter of fact, the countenance of the office was of such that light jokes can be and often were tossed about and often I was smiling at being in such a pleasant and happy environment IN A DENTIST OFFICE, not the place you would expect such.
J
3 years ago
Friendly and efficient
Dr. Duetsch is very friendly. She made sure I was comfortable before beginning my dental work and also when she was finished with my care!
J
3 years ago
Very good dentist
J
3 years ago
Love the service