Garden City Dental Care

Dentist

120 Seventh Street

Suite 203A

Garden City, NY 11530

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gardencitydental.care

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Friendly and efficient
Dr. Duetsch is very friendly. She made sure I was comfortable before beginning my dental work and also when she was finished with my care!
J
2 years ago
Very good dentist
J
3 years ago
Love the service
D
3 years ago
Excellent!
The entire staff was excellent. It was a great experience. The office was neat, clean, and I did not feel rushed through. The cleaning was very thorough. The office uses state of the art technology which was very nice to see.
S
3 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I was running late and they took me in very quickly. Dr. Alice Deutsch was very friendly and took time to make sure I was comfortable. The dental hygienist (sorry, forgot her name) was awesome. Great experience today overall!
P
3 years ago
Outstanding dentistry
It is clear from the moment you walk into Garden City Dental Care that they professionals ready to do whatever it takes to make sure you preserve your oral health for your lifetime. Walking in for my appointment, there was no wait, they were ready and prepared for my cleaning. During the cleaning I was completely comfortable and relaxed. After the cleaning I received great information on how to floss better. What a difference it made! Weeks later and my teeth still feel like they were just cleaned. We had also spoke about possibly whitening my teeth before Valentines Day. To be honest I was unsure, I was afraid it might look fake or hurt. A couple of days before Valentines Day the team at Garden City Dental Care yet again performed magic. I walked right in and sat down in the chair, no wait as usual. Not only are my teeth a beautiful white, they are a natural white. They look amazing, even my Valentine noticed the difference and mentioned how impressed she was with the work. Garden City Dental Care, Alice B. Deutsch DMD, Lynette Zuar and Lina Bejarano are the real deal and are here to stay. They do everything in their power to make sure you are comfortable, your time is respected and you leave happy with an incredible experience. I would recommend them to everyone.
Response from Garden City Dental Care
Dear Pat, Now your shining bright spirit is matched by your smile!! So glad to hear you had a great Valentine's Day. All the best, Dr. Alice Deutsch, Lina and Lynette
N
3 years ago
Very Good Service
J
3 years ago
Dr. Alice was great. On time and painless.
A
3 years ago
Professional and thorough
Te cleaning was thorough and included areas that I had never addressed before, such as between joined crowns. Some good recommendations were made.
C
3 years ago
I needed a cleaning and two fillings. There was no waiting time and I was satisfied with the procedures.