Garden Spot Dental Care

Dentist

101 W. Main Street

New Holland, PA 17557

Open Today By Appointment

newhollanddentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
New Patient
I needed a cavity taken care of, the dentist and assitant were thorough and completed the procedure in the timeframe I was given at my first visit.
R
1 week ago
Top Drawer all the way.
Very pleased with hygienist who cleaned my teeth. She was friendly, thorough, and did not hurt me. :-) It is always a pleasure to see Dr. West. Nobody tried to sell me anything I didn't think I needed.
A
2 weeks ago
Wow!
Kind, courteous and very thorough!!! Very happy with my service.
D
2 weeks ago
Everyone was very professional and courteous. I would highly recommend this office to others.
K
1 month ago
Garden Spot Dental Care staff do their very best to make my dental visits bearable, almost enjoyable! Their friendliness and professionalism, coupled with quality service and cutting edge technology, makes them the best dental service around. Price may be a bit high, but how would I know? I'm not shopping around. I like Garden Spot!
B
1 month ago
High Quality Service
This was my first visit to Garden Spot Dental and I am very impressed. Lydia did a great job cleaning my teeth and was very knowledgeable. Dr. West was also very knowledgeable and took the time to explain things to me. All staff members are courteous. I am very happy to be a patient here
L
1 month ago
Attention to all dental needs and quality service
I have been following Dr. West, and his staff, from his early beginnings in Terre Hill for over 30 years. Always knowledgable and he always gave my family excellent care. The entire staff is very friendly and his new office is state of the art. Thanks for your great service. I would recommend his office to everyone.
S
2 months ago
Very Satisfied, had 2 cavity’s filled today, the Numbing part didn’t hurt at all. 👍 😀
B
2 months ago
doctor west and his entire staff are always fantastic. I have never had a bad experience IN 15 YEARS going there i would recommend him to everyone.
S
2 months ago
Great dentist
Wonderful and friendly staff. Super clean office.