Garden Spot Dental Care

Dentist

101 W. Main Street

New Holland, PA 17557

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newhollanddentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Great and friendly staff
Beth was professional, relaxed and friendly. I was in to get a crown. I have bad memories of dentist drills from fillings done in my youth. But the deadening and the relaxed atmosphere helped me get thru the drilling today. Dr. West is terrific and the methods are so up to date that I have confidence in the work. The desk staff are helpful. I enjoyed meeting Dr. David A, the new dentist, who was friendly and personable.
H
7 days ago
We always feel welcomed and appreciated by all the staff. In fact when we returned home and my husband gave thanks for our lunch, he also thanked the Lord for a wonderful dentist and staff. We already have recommended Garden Spot Dental Care to local friends.
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent and timely care.
C
1 month ago
Excellent and Friendly Service
I really enjoyed their new office. As usual, the services were professional, timely, friendly and excellent.
J
1 month ago
Top quality professionals
Professional friendly staff, in a clean and welcoming facility
K
1 month ago
State of the Art
Beautiful office and grounds, leading to friendly, welcoming and competent staff inside.
D
1 month ago
Everyone was very professional.
I had a very good experience and the new office is beautiful.
A
1 month ago
Best Choice
I recently moved to New Holland and changing dentists can be very, very difficult...harder than changing your MD. I researched and found good review of Dr. West at Garden Spot Dental. He recently opened a new, modern office right on Main St. My first visit in May for a cleaning was routine.... on time, efficient hygienist, look-see by dentist. BUT over the past weekend I broke off part of a tooth that was held together by a big, old filling... knew it would go..hoped lated than sooner. Dr West's team got me in at 9:30 a.m. Monday and by noon - 2 1/2 hours later - HONESTLY...I was out-the-door with a PERMANENT crown. If you haven't seen modern dentistry at work, you are in for a surprise....the crown was actually built on a 3-D type printer right in the office. The entire procedure, post getting rid of old filling and preparing tooth was done digitally and Dr. West actually built the crown on a screen in the procedure room using photos he took of the tooth. A M A Z I N G. I was prepared for a temporary crown and two weeks of waiting.... here less than three hours later I'm done. I certainly made the right choice of dentists on my move to New Holland... check him out. I highly recommend him.
M
2 months ago
the dentist
From the time we walked in the calmness envelopes you. We were greeted right away, taken ahead of time and treated with respect. Pr. ocedures were explained and check out was fast. Other places you would settle for just 1 of the services. But why settle when you can have it all. Plus... Cookie is back!
B
2 months ago
Repair crown
Staff worked well with me to get me in as soon as possible with my work schedule. Service was fast and efficient