Garden Spot Dental Care

Dentist

101 W. Main Street

New Holland, PA 17557

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newhollanddentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Extremely happy with my care
I had an excellent experience with my dental hygienist. She explained everything she did in detail. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Also at my follow up for a cavity repair both the dentist and dental assistant were extremely kind, patient and did excellent work. Highly recommend!
B
1 week ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
My husband needed a same day appointment a year ago and we selected Garden Spot Dental. They got us in the same day and were able to save my husband's tooth and were gracious and relaxing. I took my husband in for his check up and Rus found two cavities he was concerned about. Dr. Steve was able to fill the cavities because they had an opening and it saved us a trip back. We HATE the dentist but love going to Garden Spot Dental! Thank you for what you do!!
D
2 weeks ago
I was visiting from out of town had a tooth cracked. I was scheduled for 2 days later. Staff was friendly .. provided me with information I needed for my problem.
C
2 weeks ago
Very Pleased
Very pleased with the services provided at Garden Spot Dental. Pleasant staff and office atmosphere.
K
2 weeks ago
Awesome Visit
My son loved his hygienist. He felt very comfortable and had a fun time looking at his Baby and new teeth on his x-rays.
E
3 weeks ago
We are pleased with the high quality service we receive at Garden Spot dental. We always appreciate that we rarely have to wait, they are very efficient. And our children enjoy their visit to have their teeth cleaned.
M
1 month ago
My experience was great. Barbara was kind and thoughtful as she cleaned my teeth and led me through the x-ray process. Everyone in the office was helpful and professional. Very happy with the service. Dr. Steve is a great addition to the staff.
A
1 month ago
Always a great experience and they are wonderful with my kids! Highly recommend.
S
1 month ago
Friendly
My dental experience was good. Barbara does a thorough job cleaning my teeth. At this visit the office staff was using a VERY strong scentsy product which tightened my chest and gave me a headache that lasted the entire day. I don't have asthma but I am concerned for anyone who is very sensitive that would come into your office!
J
1 month ago
Service
Very friendly the office atmosphere was welcoming the girls went above and beyond to explain every detail Thanks