Garden Spot Dental Care

Dentist

101 W. Main Street

New Holland, PA 17557

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newhollanddentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
I'm usually satisfied with my experience there. There was only one dental hygentist in that day and the actual cleaning of my teeth was given to someone else. She didn't know what she was doing. I was also disappointed to hear that there is no longer a dental plan available. I'm a single mom who doesn't have dental insurance. Overall, I was disappointed with the whole experience on Thursday.
Response from Garden Spot Dental Care
We want all our patients to have a great experience at our office. Due to an employee emergency, out of courtesy we choose not to reschedule all of our patients so there is no inconvenience to them. All of our employees have years experience. We had to make the difficult decision to no longer offer our membership plan that Doctor has offered to his patients for many years, due to our funding with that progam has diminished. We are always looking into new ideas to help our patients.
C
1 week ago
Wow! Had an emergency at the last minute before a major trip and the dentist agreed to fix my teeth...He did outstanding work! Very precise..Oh, and a shoutout to all of the assistants as well!! Everyone is so professional and kind!! I would HIGHLY recommend GARDEN SPOT DENTAL!!
J
2 weeks ago
My appointment today was to fill two chipped teeth. It may seem really minor, but the time and care I received was appreciated. Dr. West and team made sure that I was happy with the results. Attention to details like that are why Garden Spot Dental keeps me smiling . Great job!😁
M
2 weeks ago
Dentist and Staff try hard to please the patient.
Upon arrival, I asked for a change of plans, and the staff and Dr. West accommodated me. The procedure went well.
N
4 weeks ago
Professional, efficient and friendly
Thank you so much for seeing me so quickly, and correcting my problem.
D
1 month ago
I had to make an emergency Visit see why I had swelling around my teeth and was told I could come in at Noon (which was very short notice ) and I was very happy they could see me that soon. The staff was very helpful and the Dr. saw me and explained what needed to be done once the swelling goes down . Very Professional and friendly.
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. West does a great job working on your teeth, and makes you feel relaxed as he works on you teeth. I would recommend Dr West and his staff to anyone. His staff is wonderful.
B
2 months ago
Always a great experience.
I've been coming here for a few years now and I've had anything from a simple cleaning to an implant done. This is by far the best dentist office I've ever been to.
P
2 months ago
Great experience
We are new to the area and finding a dentist is not easy. Dr. West and his office came highly recommended. Today was my first appointment with Dr. West and my experience more than met my expectations. Great job.
G
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly
This is the second time I have been here since switching dentists. The staff is always friendly and helpful. They always provide answers to me about services and options for treatment. I would recommend this practice to anyone looking for a quality dentist.