Garden Spot Dental Care

Dentist

101 W. Main Street

New Holland, PA 17557

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newhollanddentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Professional, high tech equipment
First time customer. Very friendly people, put me at ease, Equipment was up to date. Beautiful office.
L
4 days ago
Professional, high tech equipment
First time customer. Very friendly people, put me at ease, Equipment was up to date. Beautiful office.
M
4 days ago
Crown installation - quick Andy easy
I just had a crown installed. The crown needed some adjustments which Dr. West made quickly. It was installed quickly and skillfully. The only uncomfortable moments were when cold air, water, or cleaning solution were used. The tooth was sensitive to cold. I didn’t ask for it but it might have been nice if it hadn’t been numbed. The crown feels fine now and all is well.
P
4 days ago
Best service, best products used, well trained dental assistants
Dr West is arguably the top dentist in the state of PA and has received recognition as such. He hires only the best and most well trained assistants. Care was above the norm. By far!. I had a little pain and a anxiety problem (not normal for me) and he stopped his work, re-administered "novacaine" to make sure that I was numb. Then his assistant applied a resin filling in each place. Resin matches tooth color and lasts far longer than amalgam (silver colored ) fillings. I was even given a senior discount! We will definitely return for any dental work that we need. Highly recommend the Garden Spot Dental
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly and caring staff
I had my teeth cleaned today by Rus. It was the first time I met him and the first time I had a male dental hygienist. He was very personable and caring. He really put you at ease and made the experience relaxing.
G
3 weeks ago
Always superior care
Dr. West and his team of professionals always provide the best dental care. They are a superior practice!
J
3 weeks ago
High quality, professional service.
The professional service and skills are excellent. I appreciate staff working me into the schedule for an emergency situation.
N
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff, pleasant environment, thorough care
First time at Garden Spot Dental; pleased with the thorough care and education to help preserve my teeth. Friendly, courteous staff; nice office. Will be back.
R
1 month ago
Great Staff, Clean Office, Great Experience
After avoiding the dentist for 6 years, I finally went. It was my first time to be seen at GS Dental Care. Everyone was professional, friendly and thorough. My experience was better then I could have ever hoped for. I will definitely be going back. Thank you!
S
1 month ago
Super people
I used to be afraid to go to the dentist. Now I actually look forward to making my mouth better. Kind, sensitive people and very good at what they do.