Garden Spot Dental Care

Dentist

101 W. Main Street

New Holland, PA 17557

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newhollanddentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Dental visit
Very clean, beautiful atmosphere, very caring staff, very efficient staff from start to finish!
B
4 days ago
Friendly Staff, Clean facility, High Quality service!
Dr. West and his staff are a pleasure to see, and are always very warm and friendly. I’ve never felt so comfortable and cared for in other dentist offices, and getting my teeth cleaned is actually an enjoyable experience! The facility seems to be state of the art, so I always know I’m receiving the best care possible. I continually recommend Garden Spot Dental Care to all of my friends and coworkers.
L
3 weeks ago
Awesome office
Extremely friendly staff. The office is so Clean and welcoming. Myself, my husband and our 2 daughters all had smooth and stress free appointments. We will absolutely be back!
R
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Saw my son the day i called and found out he need an extraction. The Dr and staff were very friendly and helpful. And the facility was nice and clean!
D
1 month ago
Customer service
What’s that old saying. Do unto others what you would have done unto you. That should be their mission statement. Fast efficient and honestly caring about me. 5 out of 5 stars
R
1 month ago
Another great visit.
No waiting; I was called into the office at my appointed time. Routine visit and cleaning. Thankfully no issues. The hygienist was professional and friendly. Dr. West was warm and personable. I have been a patient here for several years, I have no plans to change. Why would I? Dr. West is great!
D
2 months ago
Professional and Caring
Had a great experience with Garden Spot Dental staff and Dr. West on my last visit. I had an early am appointment and needed to be out at a particular time to be on time for work. Dr. West and his staff were very cary and professional. They did a great job filling my tooth, checking me out, and making sure i was able to be on time for work. I was on time that day and was very grateful for Dr. West and his staff.
M
2 months ago
Excellent care.
I didn't have to wait, and the care was excellent. Every effort was extended to make me comfortable in the chair, and each of my concerns were addressed. I would recommend Garden Spot Dental to anyone.
L
3 months ago
I'm usually satisfied with my experience there. There was only one dental hygentist in that day and the actual cleaning of my teeth was given to someone else. She didn't know what she was doing. I was also disappointed to hear that there is no longer a dental plan available. I'm a single mom who doesn't have dental insurance. Overall, I was disappointed with the whole experience on Thursday.
Response from Garden Spot Dental Care
We want all our patients to have a great experience at our office. Due to an employee emergency, out of courtesy we choose not to reschedule all of our patients so there is no inconvenience to them. All of our employees have years experience. We had to make the difficult decision to no longer offer our membership plan that Doctor has offered to his patients for many years, due to our funding with that progam has diminished. We are always looking into new ideas to help our patients.
C
3 months ago
Wow! Had an emergency at the last minute before a major trip and the dentist agreed to fix my teeth...He did outstanding work! Very precise..Oh, and a shoutout to all of the assistants as well!! Everyone is so professional and kind!! I would HIGHLY recommend GARDEN SPOT DENTAL!!