Garden Springs Dental

Dentist

833 Lane Allen Road

Lexington, KY 40504

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
10 months ago
Friendly
Very friendly staff
W
10 months ago
Always great,recommend to all
B
10 months ago
Spectacular Professionals
We are new to KY and needed an emergency visit. The whole office was so kind and accommodating. I cannot recommend them higher!
J
10 months ago
Very friendly
Very friendly. No waiting. Front associate knew who I was on my first visit before I could share my name.
M
10 months ago
Awesome service
Friendly, kind dentists. Gentle hygienists. I've trusted them for 16 years and have never been disappointed. Hardly any time in the waiting room, fast service. Great company!
T
10 months ago
GREAT FIRST VISIT!
I had a great experience during my first visit to Garden Springs Dental. The staff is very attentive and welcoming when entering and they immediately make you feel comfortable. The facility and dental equipment is modern and up to date, and impeccably maintained. Amanda the dental hygienist did an absolute perfect job all the while being personable and very upbeat. Amanda answered all of my questions about my teeth and did a great job cleaning my teeth. The dentist Chris Davis was equally engaging and seemed to have a great mastery of teeth; exactly what you would hope for in your dentist. I believe based on my observations that my visit is the norm as this seems to be a thoughtful client centric dental office. I general do not write reviews however due to the exceptional level of care and service I felt compelled to write this one. Keep up the outstanding job. :)
M
10 months ago
Great, as usual!
I was able to get an appointment the same day I called due to a lost filling. (Yes, that is rare, but they always get me in ASAP, even if the next day.) I ended up needing a crown, and they are now able to make crowns in the office while you wait, or you can have it done the old way with a couple of visits and a temporary for awhile. I opted for in-house, and am glad I did. The technology was amazing and the crown looks and feels fine. Thank you to Amber, Cassy, and Dr. Davis for the excellent care. Kudos also to the front desk lady, whose name I do not know (blonde hair). She was friendly, helpful, and kept a smile. The staff, Dr. Davis, and Dr. Edens always seem to take their time, even though I know they have full schedules. Thanks!
E
10 months ago
Everyone was extremely polite and professional.
This was my first visit at Garden Springs Dental. I could not have been more pleased. It was great everyone made me feel at ease and comfortable.
E
10 months ago
High quality service
My recent visit at Garden Spring's Dental was amazing! They take such good care of their patients and are always friendly and provide the best dental service! I'm so happy I have chosen this dentist!
T
10 months ago
Great job as always!
Visit was great as usual. I am a long time patient and never have thought about going anywhere else.