Gardena Dental Care

Dentist

1600 W Redondo Beach Blvd.

Suite 203

Gardena, CA 90247

Open Today By Appointment

dentistgardena.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
Tooth Extraction
The visit was not very pleasant. Was given a medicine that I didn’t no it had penicillin in it.i had already given them my list that I was allergic to penicillin in it. I then had to follow their instructions and go to a urgent care facility to check on any reaction to the a medicine
L
1 month ago
Awesome experience and staff
I love this office. They knew exactly how to make my son's first visit great. Jazmine is amazing. She took care of my son and made it fun for him. I HIGHLY recommend this dentist office.
E
2 months ago
Good.
They have good service even though I wasn't met.
K
2 months ago
Not happy
Every visit is long with lots of waiting. Not sure about how thorough the exam and procedures are because I went back for the third time with the same tooth. I am beyond frustrated.
A
2 months ago
I went to Gardena Dental Care today and I was a little apprehensive when I arrived, but as it turns out I had nothing to worry about. I was welcome by everyone , made me feel special. They were very professional, courteous and very helpful. Good team, Yeah.
D
3 months ago
Great customer service
Y
3 months ago
The experience was wonderful and very informative. Everyone was kind, patient and very understanding.
Z
3 months ago
Good overall experience great staff.
S
3 months ago
Quality work, terrible customer service
My mother took my brother to his ortho appointment and before being properly greeted, she was unprofessionally addressed for payments by the office manager. Usually I take my brother to his appointments but today I wasn’t able to and this was my mother’s second time visiting the office. While I was at work I received a discouraging phone call, explaining an uncomfortable experience. As an individual that appreciates and recommends the services of Gardena Dental Care, it saddens me that the office manager conducted business with such a rude demeanor even after realizing that she had made a mistake. The office manager did not apologize which is a poor example of customer service.
S
3 months ago
Service is amazing but not customer service
My mother took my younger brother for an ortho appointment and upon introductory to the office staff she was rudely addressed for payments. Usually I take my brother to his appointments but today I was busy. This was my mother’s second time going to the office and she was disrespected by the office manager, repeatedly. While at work, I received a call from my mother about her experience and it offended me as an individual who values and recommends the services provided at Gardena Dental Care. It saddens me that after all of the hardship that my mother had to experience, the office manager had made the mistake and did not apologize for the misunderstanding.