Gardena Dental Care

Dentist

1600 W Redondo Beach Blvd.

Suite 203

Gardena, CA 90247

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistgardena.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Professional and patient
Gave me lots of options for a tooth to be extracted and replaced
M
1 month ago
Customer service were nice and so kindly was exrated done and the doctor after checked them told me your teeth are good so you just need clean right and thats the reason i was there and looking for then iv been waiting until the lady there but i forgot the name she came to me trying to charge me 1880 $ for doing a deep cleaning And your insu cover almost the half so you will need to pay the rest about 880 and when i told her isnt too much for cleaning she was like oh well wanna use the laser for gum and staff like that then i said let me think about it i wasn't expect that much for doing cleaning especially that i have insurance that time iv been told i will give you discount if you do it this time wich is i cant give you next time , i didn't like that its totally teying to just get your money and sell you staff !,
S
1 month ago
Worst experience of my life, they just try to get money out of you
S
1 month ago
Worst experience of my life, they just try to get money out of you
R
2 months ago
Cleaning, and filling
Everyone from the front desk staff to the dental hygienist was very helpful and efficient today. Cassandra did a great job in explaining everything and apologized for some miscommunication. She was extremely professional and patient. I will definitely be back for a cleaning in 6 months.
J
2 months ago
Customer Service Needs Work
Saturday, December 8, 2018 was the second time visiting this office and things seemed to be going well until no one came back to the room to escort me out. One of the receptionists told my daughter, “your dad is ready”, however, I wasn’t ready. I was still in the chair with the bib around my neck and my partial bridge was on the dental stand. My daughter had to remove the bib and hand me my teeth. That was very unprofessional of the receptionist—Unfortunately l didn’t get her name.
R
2 months ago
Cleaning
Went in for a cleaning and was only x rated and took pictures. Waited a hour and half and had to leave because the wait was so long. Will be rescheduling and looking up charges because I believed the bill appeared to be overcharged for services I did not need. Never had any issues with the orthodontist.
D
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service
First time there will definitely be back and recommend. Good service and they professional staff
T
3 months ago
Great
Very nice people
E
3 months ago
Management needs training
Staff that works there is really good with customer service, however, the management teams ultimate goal is to get money from the clients in anyway possible. My daughter had an appointment to get four teeth extracted. Prior to making the appointment for the extraction I wasn’t informed that we had to pay a portion out of pocket since they don’t take the insurance we have. When we arrived for the extraction appointment I was told it would be an $800 fee since the insurance we have does not fully cover the extraction. If management cared about their clients and want the best for their clients they should have told me prior to making the appointment “we apologize we do not take this type of insurance, you will have to pay out of pocket however we can refer you to a dentist that takes this type of insurance”. If management works on that, it’ll be a great business.