Gardena Dental Care

Dentist

1600 W Redondo Beach Blvd.

Suite 203

Gardena, CA 90247

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistgardena.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 hours ago
Im very satisfied with the staff at Gardena Dental. They are outstanding.
O
4 days ago
Super friendly and kind!!!!
Hi I am new in town and I didn’t know many people who could help me with my teeth, I been wanting to fix my teeth for so long but I was never in a financial situation to do so, as soon as I talked to the financial advisor, I started to feel more confident about coming to this facility I like that she was straight forward and told me how things are no BS so I started the process right there and than I am excited to have a smile I can be proud off .
J
2 weeks ago
Thank you !!!!
I was in so much pain and they were able to see me the same day within a few hours I was feeling so much better!
J
3 weeks ago
High quality services
Good services
M
1 month ago
Exelente servicio todo el personal muy lindo lo recomiendo
C
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly, professional and efficient
I love there is not a long wait, they treat you like family, and everyone is nice, not to mention my teeth look amazing
D
1 month ago
Scared at first ,but finished happy. 🤗
High quality service, very friendly and professional staff! Excellent Dentists and assistants, I was scared and resistant at first, but very glad of the service I received. My mom and I are new patients and I would recommend them highly.
L
1 month ago
Good Customer Service
I needed to see the dentist for a last-minute appointment. I was able to see the dentist and he diagnosed my issue and explained everything to me. I was more than satisfied with my visit.
V
2 months ago
Great customer service
The staff helped apply my son's braces were awesome. Nancy was so patient and she explained the process to my son that way he wasn't so nervous. I'd definitely recommend them to my friends and family.
K
2 months ago
Great experience
Friendly and professional staff. Pleasant office environment. Short waiting period. Too many texts and phone calls to confirm appointment.