Gardena Dental Care

Dentist

1600 W Redondo Beach Blvd.

Suite 203

Gardena, CA 90247

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistgardena.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
I went to Gardena Dental Care today and I was a little apprehensive when I arrived, but as it turns out I had nothing to worry about. I was welcome by everyone , made me feel special. They were very professional, courteous and very helpful. Good team, Yeah.
D
4 weeks ago
Great customer service
Y
4 weeks ago
The experience was wonderful and very informative. Everyone was kind, patient and very understanding.
Z
1 month ago
Good overall experience great staff.
S
1 month ago
Quality work, terrible customer service
My mother took my brother to his ortho appointment and before being properly greeted, she was unprofessionally addressed for payments by the office manager. Usually I take my brother to his appointments but today I wasn’t able to and this was my mother’s second time visiting the office. While I was at work I received a discouraging phone call, explaining an uncomfortable experience. As an individual that appreciates and recommends the services of Gardena Dental Care, it saddens me that the office manager conducted business with such a rude demeanor even after realizing that she had made a mistake. The office manager did not apologize which is a poor example of customer service.
S
1 month ago
Service is amazing but not customer service
My mother took my younger brother for an ortho appointment and upon introductory to the office staff she was rudely addressed for payments. Usually I take my brother to his appointments but today I was busy. This was my mother’s second time going to the office and she was disrespected by the office manager, repeatedly. While at work, I received a call from my mother about her experience and it offended me as an individual who values and recommends the services provided at Gardena Dental Care. It saddens me that after all of the hardship that my mother had to experience, the office manager had made the mistake and did not apologize for the misunderstanding.
M
2 months ago
The people is very nice and the place my lake the tecnology. ,the service professional is very good
M
2 months ago
It was fast and the service was great...the staff were friendly and professional....
L
2 months ago
Im very satisfied with the staff at Gardena Dental. They are outstanding.
J
2 months ago
Waste of time and money
Why would you make an appointment for a cleaning only to get there and have them tell you that this is a cosultatuon of a cleaning and you need to make yet another appointment for a cleaning. You don't walk into a salon and say I want a shampoo and conditioner with style to have them look at your hair and say yes you do need a shampoo and conditioner so come back another day!! WTH! Everyone there is well versed on how to take your money with a smile but not provide any services. So after I take off work from both my two jobs and pull my son from school i get nothing but my insurance billed.