Gardner Dental

Dentist

525 N Fairfield Rd

Layton, UT 84041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Family friendly, personable professionals.
Convenient location and hours. These guys are great are tooth repair. Love my smile.
S
2 days ago
Good Job
Gardner Dental does a good job. I got in early because they called and said they were running early. Hygienist did a good, through job. Didn't try to talk to me, which I appreciate. They were training a new person. she polished and flossed. I could tell she was new, but she did fine. Dr. Gardner addressed a concern I had and was very informative. I am CAVITY FREE!!
S
1 week ago
Where Everyone Know Your Name
Very friendly. They call me by my name and ask about my dog and our vacations like we talk to them everyday. Very thorough teeth cleaning and inspection. They wait for the problem to occur rather than replace things that might become a problem down the road. Other dentists just want to replace all silver fillings just because they will need it sooner or later. I always felt like a wallet walking into their offices. So Dr. Gardner's office is a breath of fresh air. You won't find a better Dentist or staff out there!
T
1 week ago
A Great Experience is the Norm
Every time I go I appreciate how patient and friendly everyone is at Gardner Dental. They don't hesitate to explain anything or answer questions, and I always leave feeling confident that they know what they're doing
W
1 week ago
A Great Staff
Dental visits can be difficult but all of the staff at Dr. Gardners office were so helpful and because of theyre personable nature it didn't seem like a dental appointment, only a great experience.
P
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and settling.
I've always dreaded going to the dentist. I had a bad experience when I was young and never got over it. Until I started going to doctor Gardner's office. Dr. Garner and his staffs has made it easy and calming for me to get my dental work done. Most of all, to have a smile that matches my bubbly confidence. Thanks for all your help and support!
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly and quick
Excellent customer service from the moment the appointment was made, seamless process and a skilled dentist.
P
3 weeks ago
Very professional and thorough
Had my teeth cleaned. Did a great job!
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff
We are new patients in Doctor Gardner's office and from what we've seen so far we'll be patients for life. The office staff is kind and friendly, the wait times have been very short and full dental services are offered at reasonable prices. Gardner Dental is great for both children and adult.
L
1 month ago
Super friendly high quality service
Visiting this dental office is such a pleasant experience. Everyone is so nice and listens to what you have to say. It's all done with precise, professional care and understanding. I love the wait time. There isn't any. Everything is explained so you understand and the decision is made by you not them trying to force something on you. Glad I went. Thank you Dr. Gardner and team.