Gardner Dental

Dentist

525 N Fairfield Rd

Layton, UT 84041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Everyone there is very Friendly including Dr. Gardner. Always on time & makes you feel comfortable. I used to be afraid of going to the Dentist but they have changed that.
R
1 week ago
Professsional, friendly, and on time. What else can you demand?
A
2 weeks ago
Everything was fine.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Wonderful experience. Staff and Doctor took their time with me. I highly recommend this dentist and staff- very kind and friendly as well. Willing to work with patients on payment plans as well.
D
2 weeks ago
Great Service, very friendly
First appointment with Gardner Dental and they were great. Each staff member was friendly and took great care of my husband and I. No complaints. I am very satisfied.
J
2 weeks ago
Great experience!!
The appointment went really smoothly and quickly! Dr Nybo was very nice and explained everything he was doing to help keep me relaxed, the staff is always polite and willing to answer any questions I have (:
A
2 weeks ago
high quality service
I had a cleaning, exam, and X-rays and was very pleased with the service I received. I believe my hygienist's name was Kenzie, and she was awesome! I could tell she was taking her time cleaning my teeth and not just rushing me out the door to get as many patients as possible. They also took the time to listen to my concerns and addressed each one individually. I would definitely go back to this office! Thank you!
D
3 weeks ago
You guys are always the very best! Thanks for your kind service. Debbie
S
1 month ago
Great dentist and dental staff!
Had a great experience! Very friendly! Very knowledgeable! Will be going back!
K
1 month ago
Oh the joys of clean teeth, thank you.