Gardner Dental

Dentist

525 N Fairfield Rd

Layton, UT 84041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Very professional, friendly and honest
I was so impressed with everyone at Gardner Dental. The office is clean, the staff are all very friendly, they make you feel very valued and they take the time to explain everything. I don’t think many people enjoy going to the dentist however, they definitely do their best to make patients comfortable and relaxed.
J
3 months ago
High quality service, personable, friendly and professional.
Always have a great experience at Gardner Dental! I highly recommend them.
L
3 months ago
Great Experience
We just moved to the area recently and received a flyer in the mail from Gardner Dental. I was pleasantly surprised by their friendly staff, office organization, and professionalism. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist.
J
3 months ago
A great dentist and staff!
Thanks guys for making it so much easier to take care of my teeth. :)
S
3 months ago
professional, courteous, and friendly
The staff were very nice and they were very quick I was out of there before I knew it. I didn't even know that they had taken care of both teeth at almost the same time.
J
3 months ago
Top quality dental practice with a family atmosphere!
Dr. Nybo and the team got me in and out to replace a filling in under an hour. What I especially like is that Dr. Nybo explains the processes as he's performing them. As usual, the dental assistants, Kenzie & Alyssa, were top notch, working like a well oiled machine in conjunction with Dr. Nybo. The old joke about something "being about as much fun as a visit to the dentist" certainly do not apply to Gardner Dental!
R
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
Dr. Gardner staff was very friendly and helpful. They are very professional and really know how to run a smooth office. They are willing to go the extra mile.
J
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The service was great and quick. Really cared how I was feeling.
S
4 months ago
My experience at Gardner Dental has always been positive. The employees have been professional and extremely pleasant on every visit I have had with them.
D
4 months ago
The service was very complete and professional. The hygienist, McKennlie, was especially good and Dr. Nybold who I saw for the first time was also very professional.