Gardner Dental

Dentist

525 N Fairfield Rd

Layton, UT 84041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
8 hours ago
Great staff and Dentists
I haven’t had a lot of interaction with Dr. Nybo but the interaction that I have had with him, has been excellent! The staff and the dentist at Gardner dental are amazing, they ask me questions about my family and I feel like they really care about me. They do great work on my teeth and their prices are fair and competitive. I have loved all of my experiences with Gardner dental.
J
2 days ago
Great Dentistist and staff!
H
3 days ago
Great! Took my two year old in with me and they were great with him!
R
1 week ago
Prompt, polite, and professional.
I'm always impressed with the service at Gardner Dental. They are always on time, polite, and professional. I love that they explain what they're finding and give me options on what can be done. I definitely recommend them to others!
C
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, high wuality
Always a good experience! Never have to wait long, always professional and friendly!
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I was very impressed with the Comfort and warmth that was there on my first visit. They addressed my concerns and wants and were very descriptive through out the whole cleaning, exam, and x-ray process. I really appreciated the explanations of what they were doing and why. I've never had a dentist or a hygienist explain as much as they did and that helped me really know what was going on and why. Will be returning for many more visits.
J
3 weeks ago
Conscientious to Patient Needs/Comfort
I came in for 4 fillings today. I was highly impressed but the courtesy shown me by the staff. They immediately called me by name. I didn't have to wait at all, in fact I wasn't even able to sit down in the waiting area because they were ready for me. Dr. Nybo and Elizabeth performed the procedure in a way that made me feel as comfortable as possible. Any minor fear or discomfort that I felt was immediately addressed and they worked to make sure I was comfortable and well informed.
K
3 weeks ago
Fast, efficient, friendly, professional.
Being fearful at the dentist in general, I was very pleased with Gardner Dental.
B
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff!
Wonderful people and helpful staff.
R
1 month ago
Dr Gardner was very kind and gentle. I broke a tooth and he fixed it beautifully. I just love this office! Would never go anywhere else.