Gardner Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1250 E Walnut Lawn St.

Springfield, MO 65804

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

gardnerkidsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Top Notch
Staff are all friendly! Service is exceptional! No one LOVES to go to the dentist but my daughter actually looks forward to the visits. Anyone asking for recommendations, I never hesitate a second in recommending Gardner!
L
2 weeks ago
Best dentist ever!!!
Helped me when I had an emergency. Truly caring.
J
3 weeks ago
Recommended-Professional and Friendly
I took my 18 month old son to the dentist for the 1st time at Gardner Dentistry and it was a great experience. Everyone we came in contact with was friendly and professional. The experience was great and not rushed. TV's on ceiling with Netflix, stickers and a toy at the end for the patients. Clean atmosphere and gave us helpful tips even at his young age for dental care! Would recommend to anyone!
S
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Today, I took my daughter to the dentist for a checkup, and as usual everyone was very professional.
L
4 weeks ago
Best dentist ever!!!
Everyone is amazing here!!! Will never go anywhere else.
K
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
This place is a blessing! Everything is geared toward kids from the time you walk in until you leave. Everyone is always friendly, goes above and beyond to answer questions, and treats each kid so special. My boys love it and the hour and 45 minute drive is worth every bit of it!
S
2 months ago
Never been to a better children's dentist!
The waiting room kept my son busy and entertained. Best dentist by far. All employees were super friendly and helpful! The doctor came up with a plan for my sons dental problems and we got everything set up right there. So impressed and will continue to work with this dental office!
S
3 months ago
Great place for Kids!
Their waiting room is fantastic for the brother/sister who does not have an appointment. The exam areas are clean and kid friendly. The staff is very nice and good at their jobs. My 6 year old is excited when she finds out she gets to go to the dentist. I wish my dentist had been like this when i was her age.
S
3 months ago
Kid-Friendly Staff and Environment
My 4 year old son loves coming to Dr. Gardner's office! The staff are all very kind, fun and professional, and the environment is very kid-friendly!
M
4 months ago
Excellent Care
My son just had dental work done yesterday morning and I couldn't have asked for better service. Everyone in that office I encountered (front desk staff, Dr. Gardner and the mobile pediatric anesthesia team) were all fantastic. They took care of my baby boy in a timely manner and treated him so well. Like all moms I'm protective and very picky when it comes to the care of my children and I don't have one complaint. I will definitely be using this office for my kids from now on, even though it's an hour drive, it's totally worth it to get my kids top notch care. I recommend this office to everyone out there looking for someone to take care of your babies the way they deserve to be cared for.