Gardner Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1250 E Walnut Lawn St.

Springfield, MO 65804

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

gardnerkidsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
They were amazing with both my 4 and 2 year old
J
1 month ago
Greatful
My son is 4 and he had to get a crown on one of his back teeth. Dr. Gardner and Bree where so amazing with my little guy. They explained the tools they were going to use and how they worked. They made him feel so at ease and me as well. His office is one of the most kid friendly facilities that I've seen in a long time. I would recommend Dr. Gardner and his staff to everyone in need of an amazing dentist. Thank you all so much!
C
1 month ago
Always a wonderful experience
Dr. Gardner and his staff are always very friendly and professional. They have a wonderful way of putting both my kids at ease. Always a great experience!
C
1 month ago
Great experience for my three children!
J
2 months ago
Great staff!
H
2 months ago
Perfect
Everyone was wonderful and made me and my little one feel so comfortable.
C
2 months ago
Grateful
We were referred here when our other dentist said he wouldn’t work on our daughter when she had a meltdown before having a cavity filled. She’s only 7 and terrified of shots! I didn’t know what Dr. Gardner could do differently, but we gave it a try and my daughter just had two cavities filled and was smiling ear to ear afterwards! She loves him! Such a relief to find a dentist who gets a child’s fear and can turn a filling into a positive experience.
J
2 months ago
Best place to go
These guys are awesome, my daughter had an extreme fear of the dentist and the dentists I tried couldn't get her to calm down. This whole staff is top notch, my daughter loves them. She immediately loved them...the whole staff, they are all truly amazing and they are caring. Dr. Gardner is very observant and caring, he's great with kids. It's just a great experience all around and that's hard to say for a dentist lol
P
3 months ago
Fantastic, friendly, and caring
We love Dr Gardner and his staff. They are amazing, gentle and caring with all four of my children. Highly recommend them. My children have had cavities filled, crowns put on, and even baby caps and STILL love going to the dentist. Definitely recommend to ensure your children never become afraid and continue lifelong dental habits. Ms. Paige and Ms. Ashton are pretty amazing too!
M
3 months ago
Special Needs Friendly
My son has Tourette's and high anxiety. He started out running out of the facility, but through the kindness and patience of the staff at Gardner Pediatric, he now jumps up in the chair and has no issues with the work that needs to be done. They are so wonderful and caring, and give a personal touch to all their patients.