Gardner Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1250 E Walnut Lawn St.

Springfield, MO 65804

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

gardnerkidsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Excellent Dental Care
Excellent dental care for children.
M
2 weeks ago
Very Very Good with kids who fear the Dentist
I drive 2 hours to this clinic for dental care for my children BECAUSE they are that good!! We had many unsuccessful experiences with trips to the dentist due to fear. I just took my daughter for a filing that fell out and needed quick attention and they were able to see her and treat her same day this was AMAZING. She is terrified of the dentist. She came out and said it was no big deal and that too has NEVER happened! Thank You soooo much Gardener Pediatric Dentistry! You are the best!
A
3 weeks ago
Exceptional service
We can't say enough about GPD. Wonderful staff, exceptional service. They are fantastic with children!! Dr. Gardner is the absolute best.
C
2 months ago
Quality customer service!
My son has severe anxiety from a previous dental experience and they have been great with helping him become comfortable with him in the office and getting done what needs to get done!
M
2 months ago
Patient and Friendly
My son has Tourette Syndrome with lots of anxiety issues. The team at Gardner has been so patient and kind, walking him through each process step by step. They never rush him, and are always so gentle, calm and friendly. I would highly recommend Gardner Dentistry to anyone needing a little extra help.
S
3 months ago
My daughter loves this place kid friendly great dentist.
N
4 months ago
Best option in town for little ones!
Dr. Gardner and the entire staff at Gardner Pediatric Dentistry made my little one feel so comfortable – he has been frightened of the dentist's office before, but this time he was all smiles and as we got in the car to leave he said "I LOVE my new dentist!" I would absolutely recommend GPD to anyone!
K
5 months ago
Excellent care for your littles!
So glad we came to this office! Dr. Gardner and his staff are all friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. They are glad to answer any questions. My daughter is 4 and had a great experience, even though she had cavities! They took the time to explain every tool and detail to my daughter to get her comfortable with the experience.
C
5 months ago
My son can not wait to go back. Very impressed with the staff and how they work with children.
L
5 months ago
Excellent, very informative, and so patient! Great staff!