Gardner Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1250 E Walnut Lawn St.

Springfield, MO 65804

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

gardnerkidsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Grateful
We were referred here when our other dentist said he wouldn’t work on our daughter when she had a meltdown before having a cavity filled. She’s only 7 and terrified of shots! I didn’t know what Dr. Gardner could do differently, but we gave it a try and my daughter just had two cavities filled and was smiling ear to ear afterwards! She loves him! Such a relief to find a dentist who gets a child’s fear and can turn a filling into a positive experience.
J
5 days ago
Best place to go
These guys are awesome, my daughter had an extreme fear of the dentist and the dentists I tried couldn't get her to calm down. This whole staff is top notch, my daughter loves them. She immediately loved them...the whole staff, they are all truly amazing and they are caring. Dr. Gardner is very observant and caring, he's great with kids. It's just a great experience all around and that's hard to say for a dentist lol
P
3 weeks ago
Fantastic, friendly, and caring
We love Dr Gardner and his staff. They are amazing, gentle and caring with all four of my children. Highly recommend them. My children have had cavities filled, crowns put on, and even baby caps and STILL love going to the dentist. Definitely recommend to ensure your children never become afraid and continue lifelong dental habits. Ms. Paige and Ms. Ashton are pretty amazing too!
M
4 weeks ago
Special Needs Friendly
My son has Tourette's and high anxiety. He started out running out of the facility, but through the kindness and patience of the staff at Gardner Pediatric, he now jumps up in the chair and has no issues with the work that needs to be done. They are so wonderful and caring, and give a personal touch to all their patients.
L
1 month ago
Very professional and kid-friendly!
Dr. Gardner is a very professional and kid-friendly dentist! He truly cares about his patients and explained the entire procedure very thoroughly in terms that were easily understood by both myself and my 6 year old. He put my son at ease about the procedure and kept me informed along the way. I highly recommend Dr. Gardner for others!
M
2 months ago
Very professional, outstanding service!
My daughter Aliyah loves to go to dentist now that she has been going here! I love the friendly service and how they make her feel so comfortable.
L
2 months ago
Love everyone!
My daughter actually LIKES going to the dentist! Dr. Gardner and his staff are AMAZING. I have actually asked if I could be a patient as well! :)
J
2 months ago
Great Experience!
Took my son who is very nervous about dentists, and he had a great experience! Paige was wonderful, and Dr. Gardner made my son feel at ease. Very thankful for these people!
L
2 months ago
Top Notch
Staff are all friendly! Service is exceptional! No one LOVES to go to the dentist but my daughter actually looks forward to the visits. Anyone asking for recommendations, I never hesitate a second in recommending Gardner!
L
2 months ago
Best dentist ever!!!
Helped me when I had an emergency. Truly caring.