Gardner Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1250 E Walnut Lawn St.

Springfield, MO 65804

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

gardnerkidsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Great place for Kids!
Their waiting room is fantastic for the brother/sister who does not have an appointment. The exam areas are clean and kid friendly. The staff is very nice and good at their jobs. My 6 year old is excited when she finds out she gets to go to the dentist. I wish my dentist had been like this when i was her age.
S
1 month ago
Kid-Friendly Staff and Environment
My 4 year old son loves coming to Dr. Gardner's office! The staff are all very kind, fun and professional, and the environment is very kid-friendly!
M
2 months ago
Excellent Care
My son just had dental work done yesterday morning and I couldn't have asked for better service. Everyone in that office I encountered (front desk staff, Dr. Gardner and the mobile pediatric anesthesia team) were all fantastic. They took care of my baby boy in a timely manner and treated him so well. Like all moms I'm protective and very picky when it comes to the care of my children and I don't have one complaint. I will definitely be using this office for my kids from now on, even though it's an hour drive, it's totally worth it to get my kids top notch care. I recommend this office to everyone out there looking for someone to take care of your babies the way they deserve to be cared for.
C
3 months ago
Very good
They had my son in and out in a timely manner. They treated him very well and has had a great recovery so far!!
S
3 months ago
The best! My daughter was comfortable and at ease the whole time!
S
3 months ago
The best! My daughter was comfortable and at ease the whole time!
A
4 months ago
Our family always loves going to Dr. Gardner’s office! He is a great dentist and his staff is awesome. He makes going to the dentist fun and enjoyable for kids. I highly recommend him. :)
J
4 months ago
My son chipped his tooth and the dentist fixed the chip tooth without pain, and the tooth looks great! It looks so natural. It was a great experience. Thank you!!!
S
5 months ago
Staff was great with our kids and we didn't wait long. Was a great experience!
J
5 months ago
Caring
Dr. Gardner and his staff have always been kind and helpful. It has made my daughters dental experience a positive one!