Gardner Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1250 E Walnut Lawn St.

Springfield, MO 65804

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

gardnerkidsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and polite staff!
Excellent service and polite staff!
K
2 months ago
No fear of the dentist
My daughter had her first cavity filled and was so nervous but she did great. Dr. Gardner and his staff are so great with my kids! I have referred everyone who asks to him and they have all had great experiences as well. So happy my kids have a great dentist now so they won't have a fear of dentists when they get older.
L
2 months ago
High quality organization all the way around
If I could give Gardners 10 stars I would!! Every single thing from cleanliness to professionalism is top notch!!! I have never been more impressed with an organization/business than i am with them!!! Everyone cares so much for the clients!! Thank you so much for being amazing people!!!
A
3 months ago
They are GREAT with my 5 & 7 year old. Highly recommend
V
4 months ago
Knowledgeable, friendly pediatric dentist wiith great staff
Dr. Gardner and his staff have been great with my 2 boys! My youngest had some pretty extensive work done and their team was awesome!! Highly recommend!
N
5 months ago
They were amazing with both my 4 and 2 year old
J
5 months ago
Greatful
My son is 4 and he had to get a crown on one of his back teeth. Dr. Gardner and Bree where so amazing with my little guy. They explained the tools they were going to use and how they worked. They made him feel so at ease and me as well. His office is one of the most kid friendly facilities that I've seen in a long time. I would recommend Dr. Gardner and his staff to everyone in need of an amazing dentist. Thank you all so much!
C
5 months ago
Always a wonderful experience
Dr. Gardner and his staff are always very friendly and professional. They have a wonderful way of putting both my kids at ease. Always a great experience!
C
5 months ago
Great experience for my three children!
J
5 months ago
Great staff!