Gardner Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1250 E Walnut Lawn St.

Springfield, MO 65804

Closed Today Closed

gardnerkidsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Awesome dentist
My daughter loves Dr. Gardner and his staff. They are great with kids. They have always been very attentive to her and always do a great job. I'm very happy with them.
S
1 month ago
Great experience
My daughter loves going to the dentist because of the great experience she has. The staff are super friendly and always know her. We highly recommend them.
J
2 months ago
Great Service!!
Gardner always does a great job with my kids. My kids actually enjoy going to the dentist!
J
3 months ago
Best dentist, best staff, best experience for my kids
All of my kids look forward to going to the dentist. Staff is always friendly.
C
4 months ago
Excellent service and polite staff!
Excellent service and polite staff!
K
5 months ago
No fear of the dentist
My daughter had her first cavity filled and was so nervous but she did great. Dr. Gardner and his staff are so great with my kids! I have referred everyone who asks to him and they have all had great experiences as well. So happy my kids have a great dentist now so they won't have a fear of dentists when they get older.
L
6 months ago
High quality organization all the way around
If I could give Gardners 10 stars I would!! Every single thing from cleanliness to professionalism is top notch!!! I have never been more impressed with an organization/business than i am with them!!! Everyone cares so much for the clients!! Thank you so much for being amazing people!!!
A
7 months ago
They are GREAT with my 5 & 7 year old. Highly recommend
V
7 months ago
Knowledgeable, friendly pediatric dentist wiith great staff
Dr. Gardner and his staff have been great with my 2 boys! My youngest had some pretty extensive work done and their team was awesome!! Highly recommend!
N
8 months ago
They were amazing with both my 4 and 2 year old