Garen McClure Law

Lawyer

325 W. Corbin Street

Hillsborough, NC 27278

Closed Today Closed

hillsboroughnclawyer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 years ago
Realistic expectations for traffic matter. Excellent service, communication and results
Mr. McClure personally handled all communications directly and effectively. He provided a range of expectations that could be expected based on his experience for a traffic matter and the results were well within what he had explained. In fact- the results were the best possible as far as we were concerned. He kept us informed every step of the way and promptly responded to any inquiries we made. I would not hesitate to utilize or recommend Mr. McClure to assist with traffic matters.
V
6 years ago
Professional prompt service. Made the whole legal process clear and simple to navigate. Very satisfied with the service I received.
M
6 years ago
Efficient resolution
McClure Law Firm provided us with a speedy resolution to our issue with minimum aggravation. The company was very professional and never kept us waiting around for a response. I highly recommend their services.
D
6 years ago
Great survice
Thank you Garen !!!!!
J
6 years ago
My experience with Garen McClure was very positive, he was professional and polite. The outcome I was hoping for with my ticket was successfull! I would highly recommend this business.
D
6 years ago
speeding ticket
I was very satisfied with the professional service I receivedand how everything was explained and taking care of and very competitively priced
J
6 years ago
Great service
I have had the chance to work with Mr. McClure, and am very impressed about the broad expertise and extensive experience he possesses in law. The professional service is also remarkable and can be counted on.
W
6 years ago
Stop searching and choose Garen McClure
Honesty, integrity, and getting the job done right the first time. I can't say enough great things about Garen McClure. NC Highway Patrol gave me a traffic citation, and I and live out of town. Garen was on my side from Day 1, and fought to help me. He walked me through the process, handled all of the details, appeared in court for me, and even caught and repaid my clerical error on the fee. If you want an honest and hard working lawyer, pick Garen McClure.
J
6 years ago
Garen McClure was great!
Mr. McClure was extremely professional and accessible when he handled a traffic violation for my son. He spoke to me personally on the telephone on several occasions and was very successful in handling his case. Very reasonable rates - I highly recommend him!