Garners Ferry Dentistry

Dentist

6420 Garners Ferry Rd. Suite X

Columbia, SC 29209

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Wonderful service very friendly staff! I usually hate going to the dentist to get my teeth cleaned but they did an excellent job no pain at all!
S
5 days ago
My visit was great, the staff was wonderful and my teeth was happy. :)
D
3 weeks ago
Staffs are very professional
My kids love going to this dentist they are payshent
N
1 month ago
Dental Work
I can not say enough wonderful things about Doc and his assistant Patricia. They go above and beyond! They made me comfortable, and like I matter! I drive an hour and 20 minutes to get to their office, and I will continue to do so just because of the level of service!! Thanks Doc and P!!
B
2 months ago
Great service and cleaning
Very polite and knowledgeable. Top notch professionalism and puts the patient first. Very happy with my visit and care.
G
2 months ago
Wonderful care
I recently had my first appointment with Garners Ferry Family Dentistry. I was greeted courteously and taken back in a prompt manner. The staff was kind and friendly. They were also very knowledgeable about my insurance coverage. The doctor was also friendly and attentive. I would recommend them to all my family and friends.
T
3 months ago
Love it!!
I just had a appt today, and with me being extremely nervous the staff, calm me down, explained everything that they were doing, constantly asked if I was okay. And I loved it! They were kind, the staff are professional, and I would recommend this dentist to anyone. The actual facility is extremely clean. They even told me today that they see children too, which is a major plus in my book..
A
4 months ago
Wonderful service
The service was excellent. They got me right in even with being a walk-in. The staff is amazing. I went to other dentist before I came here, that were higher and I didn’t receive service like at this dentist. I would definitely recommend this dentist to anybody! Thanks!
P
4 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
Dr. Patel and all the ladies are amazing. So sweet and funny. They remember you and make you feel comfortable! I recommend them to everyone!
S
6 months ago
Fantastic professional and friendly service
Have been going here for several years. They have always been pleasant, courteous and professional. They always check on your medical history to make sure nothing has changed. They also check with you throughout your procedure to make sure you are comfortable and not in any pain. Highly recommend them!!