Garners Ferry Dentistry

Dentist

6420 Garners Ferry Rd. Suite X

Columbia, SC 29209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Quality Service
Awesome service. Great staff!!
S
2 days ago
Amazing all around!
Dr. Patel put me at ease, he's very friendly and professional. He gave me a lot of options to best suit my needs so I have chosen to make it my mission to keep him as my dentist! The staff is super friendly and amazing all at the same time. You come here and you will not be disappointed.
V
6 days ago
Very good service, pleasant experience
They were able to get both my children in for a first visit within a week of me calling, and accepted our insurance. Both cleanings went very well with no complaints from the kids. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
C
2 weeks ago
Number one professional dentist and staff
Patricia was a complete breath of fresh air of comfort during my process today. I cannot tell you how many times the dentist and herself asked me if I was okay. I would have to say A plus all the way. And I have been going to the same dentist over and over and over and once he passed it was very hard to find someone I've got comfortable with. Pleasant atmosphere professional staff be reassured you will be taken care of.
R
1 month ago
very friendly and have are top notch in what they do
My wife is not one who likes going to dentists,she is pleased as to how they have gone out of their way to make her comfortable while doing whatever procedure that was required. Thank you to all of the staff.
C
1 month ago
They are an awesome team. I have been seeing Dr. Patel for several years now and he really does great work. He did a bridge for me and it looks Great!! They care!! If you are looking for a place to go for dental work, THIS IS IT!!!
D
2 months ago
High quality, high speed service
I was in the waiting room less and 20 minutes when they called me back to work on my teeth. The nurses were very polite and not talking down to me about my teeth. They were understanding and the doctor explained the treatment options and executed the plan with no pain. I really like them and they took my blue cross blue shield insurance.
A
2 months ago
The staff is very friendly!!! Dr. Patel is Awesome, makes you feel comfortable and explains every step of the procedure!!!
L
2 months ago
Love everyone that works there!
Very nice and friendly atmosphere! Dr. Patel is an excellent dentist!
S
3 months ago
Always professional and very kind and patient.
Had impressions made to be used as a "guide" for 2 dental implants. Dr. Patel is very patient and answers all my questions. The Hygenist is excellent and very friendly.