Garners Ferry Dentistry

Dentist

6420 Garners Ferry Rd. Suite X

Columbia, SC 29209

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional and very friendly
I love Doc and Ms. P!!!!! My children love going there as well!
L
2 months ago
Wonderful service very friendly staff! I usually hate going to the dentist to get my teeth cleaned but they did an excellent job no pain at all!
S
2 months ago
My visit was great, the staff was wonderful and my teeth was happy. :)
D
3 months ago
Staffs are very professional
My kids love going to this dentist they are payshent
N
3 months ago
Dental Work
I can not say enough wonderful things about Doc and his assistant Patricia. They go above and beyond! They made me comfortable, and like I matter! I drive an hour and 20 minutes to get to their office, and I will continue to do so just because of the level of service!! Thanks Doc and P!!
B
4 months ago
Great service and cleaning
Very polite and knowledgeable. Top notch professionalism and puts the patient first. Very happy with my visit and care.
G
4 months ago
Wonderful care
I recently had my first appointment with Garners Ferry Family Dentistry. I was greeted courteously and taken back in a prompt manner. The staff was kind and friendly. They were also very knowledgeable about my insurance coverage. The doctor was also friendly and attentive. I would recommend them to all my family and friends.
T
5 months ago
Love it!!
I just had a appt today, and with me being extremely nervous the staff, calm me down, explained everything that they were doing, constantly asked if I was okay. And I loved it! They were kind, the staff are professional, and I would recommend this dentist to anyone. The actual facility is extremely clean. They even told me today that they see children too, which is a major plus in my book..
A
6 months ago
Wonderful service
The service was excellent. They got me right in even with being a walk-in. The staff is amazing. I went to other dentist before I came here, that were higher and I didn’t receive service like at this dentist. I would definitely recommend this dentist to anybody! Thanks!
P
6 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
Dr. Patel and all the ladies are amazing. So sweet and funny. They remember you and make you feel comfortable! I recommend them to everyone!