Garon-teed Roofing

Roofer

251 Joliette St

Manchester, NH 03102

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

manchesterroofingcontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
Lightning Fast!
With a 5000 sqft house, detached garage & shed I expected my re-roof to take several days at a minimum. But Mark & his crew were done in two days flat. My carpenter was amazed how efficiently they worked together & did a great job as well. I just can't recommend Garon-teed Roofing enough. Plus Mark is a great guy & easy to work to with. Thank you!
L
11 months ago
Helpful and Responsive
Mark was responsive, professional and willing to assess my roof repair needs even though I am outside of his service area. He responded to my request within an hour and took the time to talk with me at length about my options. This is the kind of company that I prefer to do business with, they care about the customer and the experience not just about the job.
B
11 months ago
Amazing experience!
Mark was quick in responding to our need for a quote. -He came to our home the next day. In a day and a half, we received the quote- excited to see a fair price and a listing of quality work and materials - we accepted. Mark had availability to start our job in 3 days. In 3 days, they were here- got the old roof removed and the new put on in ONE day. (His men were professional and hard working.) The next morning, Mark was here- checking everything over and had another small crew doing extra cleaning. We would highly recommend Garonteed roofing!
Response from Garon-teed Roofing
Thank you Bob & Meegan it was my pleasure
T
2 years ago
Can't say enough good things about Mark.
Garon-teed replaced our roof a couple of years ago. Mark's team did an excellent job and were professional all around. Recently, after we noticed some wind damage, Mark was back out within hours to make the repair. It's not enough to say I have never dealt with a contractor who provides higher quality service and better pricing than Mark. Mark's commitment to quality workmanship, customer service, and business ethics is far above even the best. As a homeowner, I have been disappointed many times in work I have contracted on my house. But not with Mark. I highly recommend him and would be happy to talk with any perspective customer about our experience.
Response from Garon-teed Roofing
Thank you so much for the great review i can't say enough how much of a pleasure it is working with great homeowners
A
2 years ago
Garonteed did an excellent job. I highly recommend Garonteed Roofing! Explained options and process to me.
Response from Garon-teed Roofing
Thank you
A
2 years ago
Garonteed did an excellent job. I highly recommend Garonteed Roofing! Explained options and process to me.
Response from Garon-teed Roofing
Thank you amanda Mcguire it was a pleasure servicing your needs
J
2 years ago
Top Quality!
We have utilized the services of Garon-teed roofing several times and will continue should the need arise in the future. Mark is dependable and runs a tight crew that is on time, on schedule, and leaves our property free of all debris and remnants. We've had a shed fully sided and trimmed, and relied on Garon-teed to repair work done by our previous contractor. We have also used their services for small patch jobs and they were always willing and expeditious. Their pricing has always been fair and we no longer quote the work we need done, we just call. Would definitely recommend their services.
Response from Garon-teed Roofing
Thank you marc & jodi it was my pleasure to service your needs anything else comes up don't hesitate to contact me
D
2 years ago
garon-teed good
I recently had my roof done...winter destruction. Called around for bids and checked out some houses contractors had done. I went with Garon-teed roofing and I couldn't be happier. I recommended them to my mom and she was thrilled with the work. (Thank God) .Kudos to them..she's a tough cookie
Response from Garon-teed Roofing
Thank you for the opportunity to help with your project we are extremely proud to make our customers happy
S
2 years ago
Great service
We were very pleased with the quality of the work that was done on my roof. The workers were very professional and did the job well. I have had no problems with leaks or anything since it was done.
Response from Garon-teed Roofing
Thank you shelley and harry for the nice review we really appreciate it
P
2 years ago
Excellent Service!
After doing a TON of local research and rooting out the "Fly by Night" contractors, we chose to go with Garon-teed Roofing... we couldn't be happier! The turnaround time was extremely quick, the crew was courteous and respected our home. The best part? When they were finished, they cleaned up so well that aside from our new roof, you couldn't tell they had ever been there! 5 stars and highly recommended!
Response from Garon-teed Roofing
It was a pleasure to do business with you we are excited that we have another satisfied customer