Garrett Family Dental Care

Dentist

15009 W Bell Rd.

Suite 175

Surprise, AZ 85374

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
The staff was very friendly caring and efficient in their business practices. Thanks
J
5 days ago
My cleaning and exam was performed in the same professional manner as I have become accustomed to.
M
5 days ago
Great Service & Best Staff ever!
My family and I have been seen by Dr. Garrett and his staff for over 8 years now. Everyone of our visits has been professional and pleasurable at the same time. If you are looking for a very competent, trustworthy, professional dentist with a highly trained and caring staff, Dr. Garrett is the dentist I highly recommend. THANK YOU!!
C
5 days ago
High quality service and very professional
The staff st Garrett Family Dental are always welcoming. They enjoy all their patients and they make you feel like home. I would never go anywhere else for dental care.
A
6 days ago
Best experience
This is the best dental experience I’ve had in a long time. The office staff are all friendly and welcoming! They are very accommodating when scheduling my appointments and get me in with last minute emergencies!! I’ve recommended them to all of my family and friends!!
M
7 days ago
Valerie and Gina
.It was a pleasure to receive thorough and professional treatment from both of these ladies today. Both of them were friendly and ready to share helpful tips to keep my mouth as healthy as possible. Thank you.
C
7 days ago
Always professional & personable!
I have been coming to Garrett Family Dentistry for many years & have always been impressed with the staffs care, concern & professionalism. Dr Garrett has always been gentle & patient. He is available when emergencies arise & is pleasant & personable.
M
7 days ago
Honest and professional
I moved out of the area but still drive 40 minutes each way to go to Dr. Garrett. I tried to switch to a closer dentist and received some ridiculous recommendation to get thousands of dollars of work I didn’t need. Dr. Garrett and his staff are honest and professional. I will always drive out of my way to go to Garrett Family Dental.
P
3 weeks ago
Very high in professionalism
Would recommend this dentist and staff to anybody. I'm very handicapped and because of health issues need time to verbalize and get items put down on paper. The staff went beyond to make this a enjoyable visit.
Response from Garrett Family Dental Care
We are so glad we could help you Phillip. We look forward to seeing you soon. :)
J
4 weeks ago
When I first started coming to Garrett Family Dental, I hadn't been to a dentist in over 30 years because I had such a fear of dentists. But the staff here were so great and understanding and compassionate and Dr Garrett was so gentle- I can honestly say the whole experience was about as pain free as a dentist can be and the work that was done was excellent.
Response from Garrett Family Dental Care
I'm so glad that you have become fearless to dentists, that's always on of our top goals. Thank you for your kind words. :)