Garrett Family Dental Care

Dentist

15009 W Bell Rd.

Suite 175

Surprise, AZ 85374

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Always high Qaulity service, friendly and professional
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Garrett for years. The staff is awesome and always do an excellent job! I highly recommend this office with his friendly staff.
T
2 weeks ago
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Todd Garrett for years. I just had some major work done with 3 crowns. I’ve never had a problem or been dissatisfied with Dr. Garrett’s work. I’m always impressed with the professionalism, organization and friendliness of all his staff; front desk, scheduling, billing and all of the dental professionals. Dr. Garret knows his stuff, as do his assistants. He runs a tight ship. I will always recommend him without any reservations.
C
2 weeks ago
Practically perfect in everyway
My experience with Garrett Family Dental Care has been great. The staff are professional, personable, polite, and... practically perfect in everyway. And so is Dr. Garrett. Everyone was very honest, kind, informative, and knowledgeable. The hygienists/techs were experts in their craft, had a fantastic attitude, and created a really good atmosphere/energy. Everyone works really well together. The office runs smoothly and efficiently.
Response from Garrett Family Dental Care
It was so nice meeting you Caleb, thank you for your kind words. Looking forward to your next visit with us. :)
C
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
Another great experience at the Dentist. Had a new crown put in. They explained every step. Told me when it may hurt. It didn't. A very relaxing experience. Dr Garrett and Staff are the best. You walk in the door, and before you reach the desk they have you checked in. This is the place to go for dental care.
Response from Garrett Family Dental Care
We love to be efficient for our patients, thanks Carlton. :)
M
3 weeks ago
Great Job
On time. Very gentle preparing the 2 teeth for the crowns. Dr explained what he was doing. Staff very pleasant
Response from Garrett Family Dental Care
Thank you for your kind words Marilynn.
C
1 month ago
A Dentist that cares
I’ve had past horrible experiences with dentists. I went in around December to see if Garrett Family Dental would be willing to work with me and my anxiety and fears...as well as previous issues. Today I went in due to a filling (from previous dentist) falling off... The staff made sure I was relaxed, at ease and explained everything they were doing. Nique was amazing at fitting me for my temporary and Dr Garrett was great with working around my anxiety, small mouth and issues. They even went into waiting room to comfort my mom and make sure she knew her daughter was doing great! I know I’m in good hands now. You can tell from the receptionist desk that this is a great caring place.
Response from Garrett Family Dental Care
We are so happy to hear that Cheryl, thank you so much for your kind words. Look forward to seeing you again.
M
1 month ago
Service with a smile
Good experience with the staff and Doctor. Since I have not been to a dentist in many years I was not looking forward to this trip. Things went well. Prices were all explained prior to the service being performed. I will be returning for the suggested treatments.
Response from Garrett Family Dental Care
It was great meeting you Marilynn, thank you.
K
1 month ago
Great place, Very efficient, Exceeded my expectations, Friendly and carding employees. I highly recommend.
Response from Garrett Family Dental Care
Thank you!
G
1 month ago
A great "Crowning" experience
A friendly technician removed my temporary crown and fitted the permanent one with a minor adjustment. Recognizing that the fit was not exact, a more experienced technician was called in and proceeded to make several more minor adjustments until the fit was perfect. All the time I was in the chair, the tech was very informative about what was being done, and I thoroughly enjoyed a conversation with her about her family and mine. Their concern for any pain was evident from both techs to the actual dentist that completed the crown installation. Fortunately it was all painless.
Response from Garrett Family Dental Care
Thats awesome Gerald, thank you!
P
1 month ago
Best Dental Care in The Valley!
My family and I have been receiving dental care by Dr. Garrett and his staff for 13 years. I Wouldn’t think of going anywhere else. Today I had the zoom whitening, and I am ecstatic with the amazing results!
Response from Garrett Family Dental Care
That awesome to hear, thanks Patty!