Garrett Family Dental Care

Dentist

15009 W Bell Rd.

Suite 175

Surprise, AZ 85374

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Highly recommended
Staff is friendly, informative, provide step by step procedure information and always check on patients comfort. Garrett family practice is a winner for the entire family.
Response from Garrett Family Dental Care
Thank you for your kind words Michele!! :)
B
6 days ago
Jill is the best
Response from Garrett Family Dental Care
Thanks Barbara!
R
2 weeks ago
Awesome staff
Always awesome. Professional. Always above expectations
Response from Garrett Family Dental Care
Thanks Rebecca!!! :)
W
3 weeks ago
I missed Stephanie
Yeah, kids get sick. I told Jen the temp just about cut my gums with the water pick cleaning my teeth. It stung me countless times but a couple times it felt like it ripped. Five Stars because Jen listened.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
I Love Dr Garrett and his staff. I’ve been coming here for years. They treat me like family. Very personable. That’s hard to find in a busy practice. I refer people here constantly. I will never go anywhere else.
Response from Garrett Family Dental Care
Thank you Joy! It's always nice seeing you. See you at your next visit! :)
T
1 month ago
Professional
Each person I met introduced themselves and made me feel at ease. The clinic is clean and modern. I was there for a cleaning which was professionally done by Jill and did not require a follow up visit. All went well and I will be back. I would also recommend Dr Garrett to friends.
Response from Garrett Family Dental Care
Thank you Teresa! It was great meeting you!
J
1 month ago
Excellent service. Saw me promptly to replace a crown. Staff was courteous and friendly. Very efficient. Dr todd was great. I highly recommend this dental facility
Response from Garrett Family Dental Care
Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.
J
1 month ago
Great customer service from Stephanie
Stephanie was her name she was just awesome!!
Response from Garrett Family Dental Care
Thanks!
J
1 month ago
The front desk reception was awesome she really kills it, what a rockstar, she deserves a raise !
Response from Garrett Family Dental Care
I will pass that along :) Thank you!
N
2 months ago
This is from Norma Stalnaker. I appreciated the discount that was given to me, on Monday January 8. The staff is very kind & personable. Prompt , friendly service. Yes, I would recommend Dr. Garrett to someone looking for an honest kind DentistI have been going to Dr. Garrett for years. He & his staff are outstanding. See you in May! Norma.
Response from Garrett Family Dental Care
Thank you Norma! See you soon! :)