Garrett Family Dental Care

Dentist

15009 W Bell Rd.

Suite 175

Surprise, AZ 85374

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Friendly, knowledgeable, always a smile.
E
2 weeks ago
High Quality
Every time I come to this Dental office, I am well pleased with their outstanding service. They all greet you well, & at the end of your visit they walk you to the door. Not that many offices offer that kind of service, Garret’s Family Dental always go above and beyond. My experience here is excellent and we will continue to come.
N
2 weeks ago
Everyone was very nice. They treat you as if you are a part of the family and are very concerned with you getting the proper care and treatment that you will need.
P
2 weeks ago
Garrett Family Dental Care
I am very impressed with Doctor Garrett & his staff- very friendly- organized - intelligent professional group people- my experience was excellent. The office is very clean & beautifully decorated. They all work as a team - my care & comfort was their top priorit- Thank You Doctor Garrett & Staff
B
2 weeks ago
Love the doctor and staff!! Wouldn't think of going anywhere else!
J
1 month ago
Professional, caring & high quality service
I forgot my appointment was on Tuesday in the morning and they called me to remind me that I missed the appointment. They were very understanding and rescheduled me for the next day. Thus is high quality, caring service that I receive each time I go. There staff is friendly and make you feel welcome.
D
1 month ago
Friendly place
I’m really enjoying having good experiences at the Garrett Dental office in Surprise! The place is beautiful, clean, and everyone is friendly and caring! So glad I found you!
C
1 month ago
Excellent customer service
Right when I walked in the office everyone greeted me so kindly one of the ladies that attended me was so kind stood up and shook my hand introduced herself. The hygienist and hygienist assistant were wonderful, same with the dentist and the lady at checkout I highly recommend this office Stephanie was an awesome hygienist :) Also the decor in the office was beautiful very elegant!!!
L
2 months ago
Great Customer Service
Garrett Family Dental is by far the best dentist office I have ever been in before. The entire staff from front to back is amazing, polite and they have amazing customer service. Dental procedures are done with detail and attention like no other office around. They are top notch.
E
2 months ago
This offfice is clean and beautifully decorated. The staff is always friendly and very welcoming! Stephanie does my cleaning and she is gentle and sweet. Dr Garrett is nice and fun! Great place!!