Garrett Family Dental Care

Dentist

15009 W Bell Rd.

Suite 175

Surprise, AZ 85374

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Smooth, Tintative, and Caring, Proffessonals
Excellent service, first visit, Dr Garrett abhered to my concern, evaluated the problem, communicated plan of action without prolonging with multiple visits, initiated the plan; congenial staff, very nice, also reasonable in cost. Beautiful office decor.
J
2 weeks ago
Very quality service. Everyone was very professional and I would recommend them to anyone.
S
3 weeks ago
Very friendly people
I Had a 2 hour appointment today (my fault for skipping the dentist for 3 years), and I left the office in a much happier mood then when I arrived. Dr. Garrett is great and his staff of technicians are wonderful people. The service was exceptional, from the xrays to the cleaning, and even getting molds taken for a night guard. The staff engages you in nice genuine conversation, and are so friendly. Thank you for a great experience I will be back every six months, promise! 😄
Response from Garrett Family Dental Care
That's awesome Steven!Thank you so much. Look forward to your 6 month check up :P
D
3 weeks ago
I’d definitely recommend Dr Garrett!
All the girls that work there are great. They’re professional but friendly and knowledgable!
Response from Garrett Family Dental Care
Love to hear that, thank you Dottie. :)
J
4 weeks ago
An amzing experience
The Garrett dentistry was a very amazing experience. They were gentle with my teeth and helped my sister out with her tooth. Aside this the staff is very friendly and makes me feel welcome. Thankyou
Response from Garrett Family Dental Care
Thank you for those kind words Joshua. :)
C
1 month ago
Very friendly staff
First visit to Garrett Family Dental Care and I was very pleased. Nice office and very friendly staff.
Response from Garrett Family Dental Care
Thank you Colleen. :)
J
2 months ago
Fun environment
Everyone was nice and professional. Even though the staff was running a little behind they made the effort to explain and was on schedule. Everyone seemed to work together and the visit ran smoothly.
Response from Garrett Family Dental Care
Thank you!
B
2 months ago
Excellent office
Super friendly staff and excellent dental care.. couldn’t be happier with my experience !!!
A
2 months ago
My first time at Dr. Garrett's office. Just had a regular cleaning appointment. The staff and Dr. Garrett were very friendly , professional and efficient. Didn't have to wait long at all. They pointed out things that were happening with my teeth that I wasn't aware of and my previous dentist and his staff didn't tell me as well. Was thankful that they brought it to my attention. Had a wonderful experience and definitely will be going back there again. Would highly recommend this place to people.
Response from Garrett Family Dental Care
Looking forward to your next visit Amanda, thank you!
M
2 months ago
Exceptional Service
I had a very bad tooth pain on the left side of my mouth and i needed a crown on the right side. I was able to be seen the next day. I needed a route canal on my bottom left side wisdom tooth. Dr. Garrett and his team was able to refer me and setup a same day appointment to get the route canal. He also applied my temporary for my crown on the right side. I love this office and the way they treat each patient with a genuine care.
Response from Garrett Family Dental Care
We have to best patients and try to do everything we definitely can to take care of them. Thank you so much for your kind words Michael. :)