Garrett Family Dental Care

Dentist

15009 W Bell Rd.

Suite 175

Surprise, AZ 85374

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Simply the Best
Professional, courteous, prompt and honest. The entire staff works to ensure that their patients receive service that is "above and beyond". Dr. Garrett is exemplary.
Response from Garrett Family Dental Care
Thank you so much Tom!
W
1 week ago
No pain!
Tressa did a great job with the deep cleaning and I wasn't even uncomfortable.
S
2 weeks ago
Garrett Family Dental has a beautiful. Clean office. The staff are knowledgeable and friendly!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellence
My experience with doc Garrett was great as always. They make you feel like family Every time I'm there. On top of all that they keep things very professional.
D
2 weeks ago
The team at Garrett dental is friendly kind and very competent.
J
3 weeks ago
Doctor Garrett and his staff have always been very kind and helpful. They go the extra mile to accommodate me and their quality of work is always professional and top notch!
B
3 weeks ago
Best all around dental office I've had the pleasure of being a happy patient.
Having worked in the dental field off and on for 20 years, I know how important it is to see the staff and the Doctor all work so well together. This is important to the patients from the minute you walk in the door until you leave that everyone is happy to see you like and old friend.
D
1 month ago
I had great customer service, and was very welcomed into a new place. I would recommend this place for comfort and care.
M
1 month ago
The staff are friendly and with Dr. Garrett provide precision service. They do their best to do things right. I had to have a crown redone that they did and they did not charge for it. They take there time with their patients.
M
2 months ago
The Best Dentist in surprise.
Dr Garrett and his staff are the best! He's a great dentist, and his staff is professional and friendly. My husband and I will never go anywhere else. Would highly recommend him.