Garrett Family Dental Care

Dentist

15009 W Bell Rd.

Suite 175

Surprise, AZ 85374

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
14 hours ago
High quality service, very accommodating and friendly
Great facility, great staff and always great service! Highly recommend using them!
C
2 days ago
Great experience. Came for overseas for a quick cleaning. They not only accommodate a short notice visit, but provided professional and friendly service. I highly recommend their service!
Response from Garrett Family Dental Care
Thank you Carlos, and we thank you for your service!
C
3 days ago
Quick and efficient
Pleasant staff and Dr. Garrett too. Staff is efficient and friendly. Though going to dentist is not my favorite thing, I feel comfortable there.
Response from Garrett Family Dental Care
Thank you! It was good seeing you Carol.
D
4 days ago
Great Hygienist Visit
Consistently outstanding periodic dental examination and cleaning. Always very pleased with our visits to see Dr Garrett, Jill, and the entire office staff.
Response from Garrett Family Dental Care
Thank you David!
D
1 week ago
They always take good care of me in a manner that makes me not hate going to the dentist. Can't give better praise than that!!!
Response from Garrett Family Dental Care
Thank you Dennis! See you next time!
V
1 week ago
First time there. Very great office,beautiful. The staff was so friendly and efficient. Also Dr Garrett is very nice. Glad to find a good dental office.
Response from Garrett Family Dental Care
Thank you Verna! We're happy you found us!
T
2 weeks ago
High quality
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. My appointment was timely. Thank you all very much
Response from Garrett Family Dental Care
You are very welcome Tina! We enjoyed seeing you!
J
2 weeks ago
Great team
I have recommended Dr. Garrett and Jill (hygienist) to many people so that says it all!
Response from Garrett Family Dental Care
Thank you Joann!
B
2 weeks ago
All Businesses should Be Like This one...
These guys are the best! Service charges and visit fees for x-ray and cleaning on separate days, is a thing of the past. They possess a rare quality, the aim and desire to please their customers.
Response from Garrett Family Dental Care
Thank you! It was a pleasure meeting you and your family, looking forward to seeing you next time!
M
3 weeks ago
Awesome service
Excellent dental office, very knowledgeable staff and very caring and compassionate. They make you feel like family.
Response from Garrett Family Dental Care
Thank you!