Garrettsville Dental Group

Dentist

8143 Windham St.

Garrettsville, OH 44231

Open Today By Appointment

garrettsvilledentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Professional Service with a Hometown Feel
Went for a routine cleaning and check-up. Very friendly doctor and staff. I truly trust them to provide great personalized and completely professional attention to my teeth.
T
2 weeks ago
Always friendly and professional.
T
4 weeks ago
Definitely recommend!
Professional and wonderful staff.
L
1 month ago
Always a fun visit! Never liked going to the dentist until I started here.. staff is super friendly and the doctor is super gentle! Highly recommended
T
1 month ago
Perfect!
Best place around! Friendly staff, Dr. Drew is amazing :)
J
1 month ago
Tha staff is friendly and personable. Dr. Drew took his time and I did not feel rushed.
R
2 months ago
Favorite by far (historically)
Being over 70 years old, I've had the opportunity to "visit" a few dental practices. The Garrettsville Dental Group (GDG) gets my best ever rating. I travel a few extra miles because I really like the staff, the doc., and the results! And affordable rates sure help! GDG over many years has earned my highest recommendation. And being an old time educator, I insist on earning "top of the class" rating.
K
2 months ago
Professional and comforting
I just had a routine ck up but I always feel comfortable going there. Everyone is always friendly and professional. They feel like I’ve know them forever. Dr Drew is a very nice guy. Would recommend his office to anyone
B
2 months ago
Awesome Dentistry
Always have a great experience with them. Love the people there and talking with them. Great local well run business.
A
2 months ago
Efficient and Friendly
The staff works well as a team which gives the office a comfortable and inviting atmosphere. I have never had to wait for my appointment - they are always timely by getting me in and out. My hygentist even remembers previous conversations we have had in the past, and always makes a point to ask how things are going. Great staff! Attention to detail! I highly recommend!