Garrettsville Dental Group

Dentist

8143 Windham St.

Garrettsville, OH 44231

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

garrettsvilledentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Favorite by far (historically)
Being over 70 years old, I've had the opportunity to "visit" a few dental practices. The Garrettsville Dental Group (GDG) gets my best ever rating. I travel a few extra miles because I really like the staff, the doc., and the results! And affordable rates sure help! GDG over many years has earned my highest recommendation. And being an old time educator, I insist on earning "top of the class" rating.
K
4 days ago
Professional and comforting
I just had a routine ck up but I always feel comfortable going there. Everyone is always friendly and professional. They feel like I’ve know them forever. Dr Drew is a very nice guy. Would recommend his office to anyone
B
1 week ago
Awesome Dentistry
Always have a great experience with them. Love the people there and talking with them. Great local well run business.
A
2 weeks ago
Efficient and Friendly
The staff works well as a team which gives the office a comfortable and inviting atmosphere. I have never had to wait for my appointment - they are always timely by getting me in and out. My hygentist even remembers previous conversations we have had in the past, and always makes a point to ask how things are going. Great staff! Attention to detail! I highly recommend!
C
4 weeks ago
Smile Keepers
Julie and Dr Holpuch keep my smile in great shape! Everyone in the office is super friendly and professional!
P
1 month ago
Its never fun going to the dentist but I had a really good experience. The people are really nice and affordable. Really GOOD PEOPLE.
L
1 month ago
You make it easy to come to a place I hate😀
M
1 month ago
Received excellent care. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend going here.
R
2 months ago
First visit
Great service, timely & professional. Kaitlyn explained every step of the way and the doctor did not push me into unnecessary services/treatments. They seem to really care about their patients, everyone is laid back and treats you like family. I’ll definitely return!
M
2 months ago
Everyone is very professional. Dr drew is very thorough. WOULD NOT GO ANYWHERE ELSE