Garrettsville Dental Group

Dentist

8143 Windham St.

Garrettsville, OH 44231

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

garrettsvilledentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 month ago
Small Town Jewels
I have been going to the Garrettsville Dental Group for over 30 years as well as my husband. Dr. Andrew Holpulch and his staff are wonderful in all aspects of providing care whether it be routine cleaning or x- rays to emergency care with crowns or implant. In 30+ years I have called on this office for many things even Christmas Eve and received professional friendly care. Never rushed! Feels like family and for me, that’s the best part! Garrettsville Dental Group is a true gem for this small town!
A
2 months ago
Professional Service with a Hometown Feel
Went for a routine cleaning and check-up. Very friendly doctor and staff. I truly trust them to provide great personalized and completely professional attention to my teeth.
T
2 months ago
Always friendly and professional.
T
3 months ago
Definitely recommend!
Professional and wonderful staff.
L
3 months ago
Always a fun visit! Never liked going to the dentist until I started here.. staff is super friendly and the doctor is super gentle! Highly recommended
T
3 months ago
Perfect!
Best place around! Friendly staff, Dr. Drew is amazing :)
J
3 months ago
Tha staff is friendly and personable. Dr. Drew took his time and I did not feel rushed.
R
4 months ago
Favorite by far (historically)
Being over 70 years old, I've had the opportunity to "visit" a few dental practices. The Garrettsville Dental Group (GDG) gets my best ever rating. I travel a few extra miles because I really like the staff, the doc., and the results! And affordable rates sure help! GDG over many years has earned my highest recommendation. And being an old time educator, I insist on earning "top of the class" rating.
K
4 months ago
Professional and comforting
I just had a routine ck up but I always feel comfortable going there. Everyone is always friendly and professional. They feel like I’ve know them forever. Dr Drew is a very nice guy. Would recommend his office to anyone
B
4 months ago
Awesome Dentistry
Always have a great experience with them. Love the people there and talking with them. Great local well run business.