GARRISON DENTAL CARE

Dentist

5055 S Hamilton Rd

Groveport, OH 43125-9336

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
I always feel welcome with very nice people
Very professional and friendly. They were able to get me in on the same day. Very much appreciated
A
3 weeks ago
Always friendly and professional
My daughter and I have been going to Dr. GARRISON for 2+ years and all of her staff are bee friendly, professional and help you to feel relaxed with whatever service you're getting. Additionally, they're always on time and I've never had to wait past my appointment time, which is important to me because we have a busy schedule.
F
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly service
I had a really old filling removed and replaced at my appointment. Dr. Garrison is an excellent dentist and she prepared to do her work after knowing that I was going to feel no discomfort during the process. All of the staff are friendly and provided great care. I don't hesitate to recommend this dental practice to anyone who is looking for great care.
A
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I was a new patient and very nervous in the beginning but Dr. Garrison along with the caring staff put my mind at ease. They take time to explain the whole process of things so that you leave with no worries and a great experience. The staff is very friendly.
D
1 month ago
Always a wonderful experience
My partner and I have been patients of this practice for about three years. The staff are professional, but treat us like god friends. The office is clean and utilizes the latest technology. Even better, it is located close to home.
T
1 month ago
Great Experience!
This is my second visit and will definitely be back. The facility is very clean and the staff are great. Very friendly and professional.
S
1 month ago
Very friendly place!
Garrison Dental is a very friendly place. I have a great fear of dentists. I feel very comfortable there.
J
1 month ago
I had a fractured tooth. Dr. Garrison helped me the same day and got me into have it pulled the next morning. She listened and was very understanding. No one wants to loose a tooth, but she made it as positive as she could. Thanks.
E
1 month ago
Professional, Kind and Friendly
I have always had a good experience with this dentist, no one really likes to go to the dentist but they make you feel comfortable and relaxed. Great atmosphere, clean and friendly staff.
S
2 months ago
Professional Service
The staff are always very welcoming and professional. Sacheen is always very concerned about patient comfort which is very important to me. No one wants to hurt more than necessary. Thanks for all you do.