GARRISON DENTAL CARE

Dentist

5055 S Hamilton Rd

Groveport, OH 43125-9336

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 day ago
High quality and Efficient
I arrived 30 minutes early and was taken back within 10 minutes. I received 3 fillings. The dentist and assistant were both professional and efficient with the work and time. I was out of there by 4:15 pm. My first reaction was WOW and checked my watch. It was great to be able to leave with very little to no discomfort.
T
1 day ago
1st time visit
Had to find a new dentist because of an insurance policy change. Was recommended to Dr. Garrison. Turned out to be a really great experience. The office was clean and the atmosphere was friendly. I was with my old dentist for 40 years. Dr. Garrison and staff picked up where they left off and made my transition easy. I will have no problem looking back.
S
7 days ago
great visit, cleaning and x-rays, always enjoy seeing Dr. Garrison and staff.
C
1 week ago
Great
It was a wonderful visit and fast. My daughter was pleased with the appointment and she loves the new dentist. Thanks!!
R
4 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly
Appointment times are exact! Staff are personable and very friendly!
J
1 month ago
I am very very impressed!! Melissa was so gentle and the best at making you feel comfortable and not a stranger or first time visitor. Dr. Garrison was wonderful!! Enjoyed chatting about Granville and Dennison. I instantly felt comfortable and am so glad that I made the decision to try the office and dentist out. One visit and I am hooked and might even change my impressions of dentist. (lol)........look forward to being able to continue my interaction with all the staff and Dr. Garrison is keeping my teeth in good shape. I will highly recommend this group of ladies to anyone that is looking for a new dentist and an awesome staff. Thanks for starting my day off with a good experience!!
C
1 month ago
Concerned about my well-being
Dr. Garrison and her office staff are always professional and pleasant. They make me feel like I am the only patient there and truly care about me. Yeah, she's only available 3 days a week; but, after visiting several dentist's offices over the years, I'll take exceptional care any day over convenience.
S
1 month ago
Dr Garrison and the staff are all very kind and pleasant. I like many people was so afraid to go to the dentist, I've been with Dr Garrison for 11years, and have not had any issues ever, I highly recommend this office to everyone I talk to about dental work!!
B
1 month ago
It was a great visit. Very friendly. Very satisfying .
S
1 month ago
Fantastic and family friendly
Always a great experience from beginning to end! My children and I look forward to seeing Dr. Garrison and her wonderful staff every 6 months! Kudos!