GARRISON DENTAL CARE

Dentist

5055 S Hamilton Rd

Groveport, OH 43125-9336

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Excellent service, Professional & Friendly
Absolutely love the team at Garrison Dental Care. I’ve never experienced such a great team of friendly professionals. They are honest and amazing. 💕
D
1 week ago
Great service, staff, and care given.
K
2 weeks ago
High quality service!
Took my 3 year old son in today for a cleaning and it was a breeze! My son was comfortable and was not afraid. Melissa did a wonderful job as always. We were called in early and out before our scheduled appointment time! Staff is always friendly! Dr. Garrison is the best!
T
3 weeks ago
This was my first cleaning and the young lady was very gentle and professional. Explained everything to me. Dr. Garrison is so nice and honest never pushe .love her
A
3 weeks ago
First Time
I brought my three kiddos in (12,11, and 9) for the first time. The staff was gracious and really catered to the kids. Dr. Garrison was pleasant and sweet and kept the entire atmosphere calm and relaxing. My kids seemed to be happy with the staff and even though the boys were older, they did like the treasure box prizes. I was able to get all three of my kids in and out in an hour. And as my kids were getting their cleaning done, the other assistants were on time and ready for their patients and seemed to know them personally.
A
4 weeks ago
Professional & Awesome!
Thank you for the appointment, it was great! Your team always does a great job and it is fun to talk to you all. Thanks!
S
1 month ago
Nothing but Kindness
Our family loves Dr. Garrison and her staff. They always give a warm welcome to everyone. They have provided our family with great dental care for years.
A
1 month ago
Job well done
Dr. Garrison and her staff are professional and very friendly. Did I mention I was in and out in no time!
D
1 month ago
Best dental office in the world!
Dr. Garrison is very professional, uses best state of the art equipment, and her staff is great. They all work together as a unit quite efficiently and are very cordial and friendly. It's just the best dental office in the world!!!
S
2 months ago
You don't have to fear going to the Dentist.
Very friendly, comforting, and professional. Clean, state of the art equipment. Dr. Garrison is so attentive, and caring. I can't imagine going anywhere else in the future.