GARRISON DENTAL CARE

Dentist

5055 S Hamilton Rd

Groveport, OH 43125-9336

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Dr.Garrison worked me in as I was having an issue with a tooth. Her pleasant and caring attitude puts one at ease.
D
1 week ago
CONSISTENTLY WONDERFUL!
We have been going to Dr. Garrison for about 4 years. She and her staff are always down-to-earth, friendly and treat you like you are a member of their family. On top of that, they provide excellent dental care in a comfortable and calm environment. We never wait long after our arrival to be taken back. All of the staff remembers you, which is pretty amazing considering we only go to see them once every 6 months! You can trust this dental practice to give you the best dental care.
L
1 week ago
Wonderful Staff
Such a caring experience at Garrison Dental! Wouldn’t take my children anywhere else!!
K
3 weeks ago
Always a great time
staff very professional and friendly
D
1 month ago
Dental practice
Every person is so nice and interested in your health. They always remember each patient. They want to help you take care of your teeth at a affordable price. When I didnt have dental insurance they worked with me on a payment plan. I have been going to them for about 10 years. Always great interactions, and helpful in finding ways to help improve my care of my teeth. I absolutely HATE flossing they suggested a waterpik. It's literally the best thing I did was take that suggestion. They recognized my mouth was better from my last visit. Thank you!
A
1 month ago
Professional and personable service
My wife turned me on to this place and I have been happily going there for the last couple of years. No long delays in the waiting room. Nothing but positive things to say about them
T
1 month ago
Great Dentist and the staff are the best! Everyone is so friendly. Puts my mind at ease as soon as I walk in the door. I know I'm in good hands. A little out of my way, but well worth the drive! Give them a try! You will not be disappointed.
E
2 months ago
Great service
I love Garrison dental. This was my first visit. Staff is great, Dr. Garrison is great! Was taken in at the time of my appointment. I just moved here and needed to find a new dentist. I lucked out!
A
2 months ago
Excellent service, Professional & Friendly
Absolutely love the team at Garrison Dental Care. I’ve never experienced such a great team of friendly professionals. They are honest and amazing. 💕
D
2 months ago
Great service, staff, and care given.