GARRISON DENTAL CARE

Dentist

5055 S Hamilton Rd

Groveport, OH 43125-9336

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Great visit
Everyone was very nice
A
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and patient
I am always overly satisfied with all of the staff at Garrison Dental. They are very warm and friendly throughout the visits! My daughter who is very anxious and has refused dental cleanings in the past did a fantastic job yesterday due to Melissa's warmth, patience and understanding about her fears. I will never take her anywhere else! She also warmed right up to Dr. Garrison since she made sure to come in the room, greet her and look in her mouth even before her cleaning! Thank you so much, ladies!
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly, thorough and professional
Had a great experience! Highly recommend
B
3 weeks ago
Team Garrison Dental helped ease my anxieties and completed my fillings and then I went back to work😀
B
3 weeks ago
Everyone in the office is professional and helpful
Dr Garrison is a “gentle dentist” and not satisfied until her work is perfect. She and her staff are very personable and caring.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly Staff
Amazing!!! What more can I say? Thanks so much for caring about my dental health!!! I appreciate the service I get here!! :) :) :) :) :) = 5 SMILES
S
4 weeks ago
Best Dental Staff
Love going to Garrison Dental office! Best dentist and staff! Caring people! They understand when people are nervous!! Highly recommend!!
J
1 month ago
GREAT VISIT
NICE PEOPLE - PAINLESS - NUF SAID!
R
1 month ago
Professional service and friendly service as always and with no pain afterwards.
Always a pleasure going to Dr. Garrison with her and her staffs friendly and professionalism conduct.
L
1 month ago
We Love Our Dentist
What a great experience my children have received at Garrison Dental. The staff is very friendly, and Dr. Garrison is gentle and knowledgeable!