GARRISON DENTAL CARE

Dentist

5055 S Hamilton Rd

Groveport, OH 43125-9336

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Amazing!
Such a wonderful place to go, even after moving away, we still go back to see Dr. Garrison. You can't find a better dentist anywhere.
D
1 week ago
Rock stars
Very friendly and accommodating staff, informative too! Quickly in and out as well.
B
1 week ago
Always the best overall Dental experience
It's nice to have a dentist that actually cares about you and your family. Not just about your teeth but about you as a person.
K
2 weeks ago
Wonderful as always!
Been going here for years and wouldn't go anywhere else.
C
3 weeks ago
Just Wonderful
I have been going here for about a year now. The staff is very friendly and the wait time is never more that 5 mins. I've never had more than a minor filling (didn't even need numbing) and cleaning. They handle all insurance paperwork and I'm out the door in no time.
T
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Service As Always
The service is always punctual and professional.
L
3 weeks ago
Becoming royalty
This is my first and hopefully last crown. It was a very simple procedure. I was informed of what was being done before and during and how to care for my new crown. I'm very satisfied with all of the service I received.
V
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I have been going to Dr. Garrison for years. Her staff is professional and Dr. Garrison's dentistry is top notch. The one thing that sets her apart from other Dentists is she does it correctly the first time. For example, she doesn't use the cheaper composite bonding resin which causes sensitivity issues long term. My family and I wouldn't prefer a different dental office. Highly recommended.
K
1 month ago
Tons of laughs and smiles !!
Wonderful staff, loved my appoitment. Tons of laughs and smiles !!
S
1 month ago
Always enjoy going to the dentist
Take care of me