GARRISON DENTAL CARE

Dentist

5055 S Hamilton Rd

Groveport, OH 43125-9336

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Best of the best
Great staff; best dentist in the business. I recommend Dr Garrison to everyone.
L
3 weeks ago
Very professional.
I lost a crown on a Tuesday evening, made a call Wednesday morning, got an appointment on Thursday and Dr. Garrison was able to cement the crown back in place. Can't thank them enough!!!
K
4 weeks ago
Super Friendly
I’ve been going to Dr. Garrison since I was in high school. She’s a GREAT dentist and her staff is also excellent. Everyone is so nice and the service they provide is quick!
J
1 month ago
Love my dentist!!!
D
1 month ago
My husband and I both had appointments at Garrison Dental today, October 15th, 2018. If you need a dentist, call Garrison Dental in Groveport. Dr. G is the very best. The whole staff is top of the line. Super professionals. Lori, Melissa, and Jennifer. My husband and I have been patients of Dr. G for a long time and we would recommend her to everyone and have already done so. Dr G is excellent, top of the line in technology of dentistry, A+ in our book.
L
2 months ago
Excellent service!
Dr Garrison and her loyal crew are great! Couldn't ask for any better dental care. Been going to them since she purchased the business and have no intentions of going anywhere else!
S
2 months ago
Best Dentist and Staff!
I called for an emergency appointment today! Lori got me right in! Dr. G did her magic and fixed my tooth! I was on my way home in 20 minutes! Yea!
J
2 months ago
nice people, good work.
The hygienist was very efficient and friendly. She did a good job and was done in about 30 minutes. Dr. Garrison was wonderful as always.
H
2 months ago
Love love love
I have gone to see Dr. Garrison my whole life. The fact that the whole staff has been consistent through all these years makes me smile! They’re always so kind and happy to see me. And, they give great advice!
J
2 months ago
Great Appointment
The staff and Dr Garrison are WONDERFUL😀😀!! Friendly and gentle 😀😀!! I would and have recommended them to family and friends.