GARRISON DENTAL CARE

Dentist

5055 S Hamilton Rd

Groveport, OH 43125-9336

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
nice people, good work.
The hygienist was very efficient and friendly. She did a good job and was done in about 30 minutes. Dr. Garrison was wonderful as always.
H
2 weeks ago
Love love love
I have gone to see Dr. Garrison my whole life. The fact that the whole staff has been consistent through all these years makes me smile! They’re always so kind and happy to see me. And, they give great advice!
J
2 weeks ago
Great Appointment
The staff and Dr Garrison are WONDERFUL😀😀!! Friendly and gentle 😀😀!! I would and have recommended them to family and friends.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly
Dr. Garrison and staff are friendly, wonderful and knowledgeable. I appreciate getting the next day appt and highly recommend their services being a customer for 14 yrs.
F
3 weeks ago
High quality service and professionalism
Dr. Garrison and her staff go above and beyond to meet my needs as a patient. They are very personable and always professional which makes my dental visit pleasant and enjoyable. I would highly recommend Dr. Garrison to anyone in need of the best high quality care.
J
3 weeks ago
SO NICE. SO EFFICIENT - I ALMOST DOZED OFF.
R
4 weeks ago
Excellent dental care
Very professional and provided top notch care as usual!
S
1 month ago
Top notch dental care...from top notch people!
I love going to the dentist...said no one ever. But, Dr. Garrison and her staff make the experience much better. Real people. Quality care. Personable. Start here and then you will actually be able to say “I actually kind of enjoy going to the dentist.” Great with kids, too!!!!
V
1 month ago
Loving, friendly, patient and amazing with kiddos.
Loving, friendly, patient and amazing with kiddos. I highly recommend.
R
1 month ago
professional and painless removal of my tooth
Dr. Garrison always make certain your completely numb prior to and during the removal of a bad tooth. Her and her staff are always friendly and very professional and I would highly recommend her and her staff for all your dental needs.