GARRISON DENTAL CARE

Dentist

5055 S Hamilton Rd

Groveport, OH 43125-9336

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Nothing but Kindness
Our family loves Dr. Garrison and her staff. They always give a warm welcome to everyone. They have provided our family with great dental care for years.
A
2 months ago
Job well done
Dr. Garrison and her staff are professional and very friendly. Did I mention I was in and out in no time!
D
2 months ago
Best dental office in the world!
Dr. Garrison is very professional, uses best state of the art equipment, and her staff is great. They all work together as a unit quite efficiently and are very cordial and friendly. It's just the best dental office in the world!!!
S
3 months ago
You don't have to fear going to the Dentist.
Very friendly, comforting, and professional. Clean, state of the art equipment. Dr. Garrison is so attentive, and caring. I can't imagine going anywhere else in the future.
J
3 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly, clean
My time at the denist is alway pleasant, professional with friendly staff. I was a little late due to traffic and rain and they called to make sure things were ok. When I got there, I was greeted with such a warm environment. Was in and out in no time. Great bunch of people. Finding a dentist after mines left Ohio to practice in another state was challenging, I'm glad I found them.
S
3 months ago
great visit, had x-rays and cleaning, and a panoramic x-ray!! always a fun time!!
C
4 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly, clean
Love the service I receive from this office. Always on time, friendly, and great care! I recommend Dr. Garrison's practice to anyone looking for a dentist.
K
4 months ago
I love this dentist office. I’ve been going here for years and everyone is so nice and friendly!
J
5 months ago
Everyone is always so nice , provide great dental service , great people
B
5 months ago
Professional , Caring Care
Best place ever , you will love the staff !