GARRISON DENTAL CARE

Dentist

5055 S Hamilton Rd

Groveport, OH 43125-9336

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
Amazing Staff!
My family is recently new to the practice (2017) and have had an amazing experience with every appointment. The staff is awesome and treat our entire family, especially our children amazing. I would recommend this practice to anyone.
S
2 months ago
Quick and Friendly!
Had a great 1st visit! Everyone is very friendly and they work quickly but not so rushed to get to the next patient like at other places I've been to. Glad to have found this practice!
B
2 months ago
Wonderful!!
The staff at Garrison Dental Care are top notch. They always do a fantastic job during my regular checkups and cleanings. I would highly recommend their office to anyone looking for Quality Dental Care. Brad
J
2 months ago
WONDERFUL AS ALWAYS!!
EXCELLENT...MY TEETH LOVE YOU DR. GARRISON AND YOU STAFF!!!! (me, too :-)
D
3 months ago
Professional and friendly staff.
Professional on time appointment with a very friendly staff. Thank you for a good dental experience.
B
3 months ago
Great office real down to earth people
Great group of people over there wish all dental offices were like this one
C
3 months ago
Dr. Garrison's staff was able to fit me into the schedule and get my "fragile" tooth repaired as soon as possible. They are always understanding and compassionate without losing any professionalism. I know I can always count on them to care for my dental health.
M
3 months ago
Consistently amazing
When I came in to get my teeth cleaned and x-rays done I got just what I've come to expect from this amazing team - friendly service, gentle care, and helpful information. They are always amazing. Every. Single. Visit!
J
3 months ago
Always good service and every one is very professional
No one likes to go to the dentist but the people at Dr. Garrison's make it less painful.
A
3 months ago
High quality work!
They are great, so nice & professional. They do a great job!