GARRISON DENTAL CARE

Dentist

5055 S Hamilton Rd

Groveport, OH 43125-9336

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
They make you feeel comfortable
E
4 months ago
Best Service Ever
Every time I visit they are always prompt, you don't have to wait to be seen, you go back at your appointed time. Everyone is friendly. This time they suggested something that I need to have done, explained the reasons why, looked up the out of pocket cost and we discussed my choices. Very up front and willing to work with me, very appreciated. I would recommend them (and I do) to anyone looking for a dentist.
S
4 months ago
Very good first impression
Casual and comfortable, yet professional and thorough.
S
4 months ago
Professional Services
Coming to Dr Garrison's office is always a pleasant experience.
D
4 months ago
High quality service, great information about dental services and friendly and conscientious staff.
I felt very comfortable with my first visit. Dr Garrison and staff were warm, inviting and very informative about my dental care.
L
4 months ago
Great service
I called at 8:00AM had chipped front tooth the evening before. They were able to get me in a d repair the tooth that very day. Who could ask for a better dentist and staff? This isn't the first time Lorrie has gotten me in to see Dr. Garrison on short notice, great caring folks!
F
4 months ago
Outstanding patient care
Dr. Garrison and staff are wonderful. They are always super friendly and professional. My whole family sees Dr. Garrison for our dental cleaning and care.
B
4 months ago
Love this dentist
I hate going to the dentist, everything about it bothers me. This place is the best I've ever been to, pleasant environment and people. Everyone is super nice and they made me feel very comfortable.
J
4 months ago
Love my Dentist
Not your typical dental experience. They are very thorough and sympathetic to your needs and concerns. The staff always greets you with a warm smile and it doesn't smell like a dentist office :) If you are looking for a dentist and dental staff that cares try Garrison Dental Care.
A
4 months ago
Professional
No sooner did I get there they were calling my name. I did not have to wait. They made me comfortable and quickly cleaned and reviewed my teeth. Next thing I knew I was leaving with my new toothbrush, floss and paste in a little bag. I hate going to the dentist so I appreciate it not taking my whole day. Staff was friendly and efficient.