GARRISON DENTAL CARE

Dentist

5055 S Hamilton Rd

Groveport, OH 43125-9336

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 months ago
Wonderful experience
Professional, curteous, and kind. Great staff and fantastic dentist and dental team!
G
5 months ago
I always get great care, With my sensitive jaw I never have to worry.
H
5 months ago
Love this practice
The whole staff is so professional, friendly and timely. Even if I didn’t take care of my teeth (I do) I would come to Dr. Garrison’s office. They are true healthcare professionals who want the best for you and will try to help you get there.
M
5 months ago
Professional and friendly service
With the exception of me finding out I had a couple of cavities for the first time in 4 years, everything with the visit was great. Service was timely, they even had an opening and got me in for a filling right after my cleaning. They're doing their part to keep me healthy and it's appreciated
H
6 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I have had two appointments so far at Garrison Dental and have felt very welcome and informed each time. I had a total of 8 cavities and have had 4 fillings done now. I was slightly nervous since I had not had dental work done in years since I had my braces off, but Dr. Garrison and the very sweet hygienist (I did not catch her name but she is blonde with blue in her hair) made me feel very comfortable. I had no pain the entire time. I cannot say enough nice things about Dr. Garrison and her team. I genuinely enjoy going to the dentist thanks to the staff!
C
6 months ago
I found my new dentist!
I hadn't been to a dentist in about 6 years. Tiffany did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth and Dr. Garrison was fabulous. I like having a dentist that gives that personal, caring, feeling while discussing my tooth needs, yet remaining completely professional. I have found my new dentist, which means I will actually go for regular cleanings!
A
6 months ago
Great service!
E
6 months ago
Amazing Staff!
My family is recently new to the practice (2017) and have had an amazing experience with every appointment. The staff is awesome and treat our entire family, especially our children amazing. I would recommend this practice to anyone.
S
6 months ago
Quick and Friendly!
Had a great 1st visit! Everyone is very friendly and they work quickly but not so rushed to get to the next patient like at other places I've been to. Glad to have found this practice!
B
6 months ago
Wonderful!!
The staff at Garrison Dental Care are top notch. They always do a fantastic job during my regular checkups and cleanings. I would highly recommend their office to anyone looking for Quality Dental Care. Brad