GARRISON DENTAL CARE

Dentist

5055 S Hamilton Rd

Groveport, OH 43125-9336

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
WONDERFUL AS ALWAYS!!
EXCELLENT...MY TEETH LOVE YOU DR. GARRISON AND YOU STAFF!!!! (me, too :-)
D
7 months ago
Professional and friendly staff.
Professional on time appointment with a very friendly staff. Thank you for a good dental experience.
B
7 months ago
Great office real down to earth people
Great group of people over there wish all dental offices were like this one
C
7 months ago
Dr. Garrison's staff was able to fit me into the schedule and get my "fragile" tooth repaired as soon as possible. They are always understanding and compassionate without losing any professionalism. I know I can always count on them to care for my dental health.
M
7 months ago
Consistently amazing
When I came in to get my teeth cleaned and x-rays done I got just what I've come to expect from this amazing team - friendly service, gentle care, and helpful information. They are always amazing. Every. Single. Visit!
J
7 months ago
Always good service and every one is very professional
No one likes to go to the dentist but the people at Dr. Garrison's make it less painful.
A
7 months ago
High quality work!
They are great, so nice & professional. They do a great job!
D
7 months ago
Amazing Service As Always
When my wife made me change my dentist I didn't think it would matter. I was wrong. The personal service I receive and "small town" feel is why I will continue coming back.
D
7 months ago
They make you feeel comfortable
E
8 months ago
Best Service Ever
Every time I visit they are always prompt, you don't have to wait to be seen, you go back at your appointed time. Everyone is friendly. This time they suggested something that I need to have done, explained the reasons why, looked up the out of pocket cost and we discussed my choices. Very up front and willing to work with me, very appreciated. I would recommend them (and I do) to anyone looking for a dentist.