GARRISON DENTAL CARE

Dentist

5055 S Hamilton Rd

Groveport, OH 43125-9336

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
great visit
quick visit for a small repair, went very well and fast. Dr. Garrison does a great job.
M
5 months ago
Dentist and hygienist both very professional and pleasant. Very satisfied. Would highly recommend them to may friends.
L
5 months ago
A positive dental experience
My recent visit to Garrison Dental was great. I was so impressed with the friendliness of the staff and the efficiency with which the work was done. I had cleaning and x-rays and felt very confident in the dental technician who performed the dental cleaning. She did a great job! I am going to be having some extensive work done at this office, and I feel that Dr. Garrison will do a terrific job getting my teeth back in shape. She looked at my x-rays and thoroughly explained to me what she will do to replace several of my teeth and make my mouth healthy again. When I went to check out, the girl at the front desk took the time to explain my insurance options to me. She was thorough and I was able to understand what is being covered. From start to finish this was a very positive experience and I was impressed with the whole staff. I highly recommend Garrison Dental.
G
5 months ago
5 star
Dr Garrison you and your staff are the best! Gary has a funny story for you, he's going to call you on Monday.
J
5 months ago
Professional and friendly service
I always get great service at Garrison. The dental hygienist does a wonderful job and Dr. Garrison is friendly and efficient.
W
5 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
B
5 months ago
Great service as usual. I was seen on time, received a great cleaning, and everyone was friendly. I always enjoy these appointments, which is saying something considering a visit to the dentist is nobody's idea of a good time.
J
6 months ago
I felt so comfortable. The staff I came in contact with were very comfortable to chat with and informative. Dr. Garrison was wonderful. I don't like a "pushy" person, and she wasn't. Very respectful of my input. I would highly recommend Dr. Garrison. Thanks for making it a great visit.
E
6 months ago
Excellent Service as Always
My 9 year old son was in for an emergency appointment for tooth pain. The staff and doctor were amazing as always. Super courteous and professional. The tooth needed pulled. The process was as quick and painless as possible. Overall super experience. Highly recommended. Will always come back for all dental work. Thanks so much!!
P
6 months ago
Amazing!
Such a wonderful place to go, even after moving away, we still go back to see Dr. Garrison. You can't find a better dentist anywhere.