GARRISON DENTAL CARE

Dentist

5055 S Hamilton Rd

Groveport, OH 43125-9336

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 years ago
Pleasant experience (as usual)
S
8 years ago
Lori is always accomodating and works me into the schedule every time I have issues with my teeth. Dr. Garrison and staff are wonderful and I would highly recommend your dental practice to other patients.
J
8 years ago
The office staff and dentist were very professional and yet made me feel VERY comfortable. I plan to brign my 4 children to the practice!
J
8 years ago
The dental hygenist is the best. She is terrific with kids and the kids love her. She takes her time and tries to make their visit totally pain free. She talks to them the entire time and keeps them relaxed. The kids LOVED the Sponge Bob toothpaste they received. They both brushed their teeth three times before going to bed to make sure they were clean (and so they could use their OWN tube of toothpaste). A definite keeper! Thank you!
D
8 years ago
always treated well at this office
A
8 years ago
Professional, courteous, helpful, couldn't ask for more
C
8 years ago
my visits are always pleasant and very professional. The staff are so friendly and make you feel at ease. I'm so glad to have such a great dental group!
B
8 years ago
I always have a positive experience when I go to Dr. Garrison's office.
J
8 years ago
The Website and Email appointment reminders are a very nice addition to your already great service. Keep up the good work!
R
8 years ago
Every visit has been pleasant and my problems taken care of efficiently.