GARRISON DENTAL CARE

Dentist

5055 S Hamilton Rd

Groveport, OH 43125-9336

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 years ago
DR GARRISON AS WELL AS HER STAFF ARE SO NICE AND PROFESSIONAL-THIS IS SO IMPORTANT TO ME WHEN I GO TO ANY HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. I FELT TREATED A A PERSON NOT A NUMBER. DR GARRISON AND HER STAFF EXPLAIN EVERYTHING TO YOU IN A MANNER YOU CAN UNDERSTAND.i WAS GIVEN ALL TREATMENT OPTIONS. WHATS REALLY NICE IS I CAN PURCHASE DENTAL ITEMS RIGHT AT THE OFFICE. ALL THE EQUIPMENT IS STATE OF THE ART. I CANNOT SAY ENOUGH GOOD THINGS ABOUT MY EXPERIENCE. I ACTUALLY FOUND A DENTIST I ENJOY GOING TO SEE.
A
8 years ago
office was very nice and the people were very friendly and professional
C
8 years ago
I'm glad we changed doctors 3 years ago, we haven't been disappointed. Now our 3 year old gets the chance to experience the professionalism of this dental office.
A
8 years ago
Garrison Dental Care is very professional and very frendly , and they inform you what they need to do and how the process will occure
D
8 years ago
I had not been to the denist for 10 years, so I was a little afraid to get the typical "lecture" for not doing so. However, I was treated with respect and there was no lecture given. I felt very confortable at all times and would definitely recommend. I will be bringing my two kids and wife for their care as well. A+
S
8 years ago
I am happy with your office
J
8 years ago
The office staff and dentist were very professional and yet made me feel VERY comfortable. I plan to brign my 4 children to the practice!
C
8 years ago
my visits are always pleasant and very professional. The staff are so friendly and make you feel at ease. I'm so glad to have such a great dental group!
T
8 years ago
Always a pleasent and professional dental visit.
T
8 years ago
Dr. Garrison and her entire staff are always very warm and caring toward my family. It makes going to the dentist a wonderful experience.