Garron Belnap DDS

Dentist

107 N Line St

Weatherford, TX 76086

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

weatherfordtxdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Wonderful experience. Awesome staff!
Best dental experience of all time. Everyone in the office is great. Highly recommend.
D
1 week ago
Tune Up
I have a SilentNite mouthpiece that has eliminated my snoring. It needed a minor tune-up which was done very much to my satisfaction
D
2 weeks ago
A+
Top notch. Staff is excellent. Wife and I are happy to have found a home for our dental care. Thank y’all.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
My 8 year old had dental work done and Dr Belnap and his staff were very good with her. They helped to calm her nerves and were patient with her.
J
1 month ago
Very Impressed with office, staff and Dentist
Very professional but friendly. The office staff were courteous with getting my health and Insurance information.The hygienist Jennifer did an excellent job taking the x-rays and prophy. I had never met Dr. Belnap before but he had a gentle touch and gave me the information I needed. I'm happy I chose this office for my dental work.
N
1 month ago
Very courteous and professional. They are concerned about your comfort and careful about what they are doing. They give good advise I try to follow and it seems I get check ups every year. I would recomend them to anyone.
K
1 month ago
Great service
Dr. Belnap and his staff are great!
T
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
My family and I are new to Dr Belnaps practice, we have been very pleased with the services we have received. I would highly recommend him and his amazing staff.
J
1 month ago
Very efficient, friendly and competent in all areas.
M
1 month ago
Review for detached veneer
I am unusually nervous anytime I need to visit a dentist. Dr. Belnap is extremely kind and gentle. He takes great care to explain what he is doing and is super-sensitive when he knows you are scared. Great experience.