Garron Belnap DDS

Dentist

107 N Line St

Weatherford, TX 76086

Open Today By Appointment

weatherfordtxdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
I had the permanant crown put on and they were very efficient and I was out quickly. They know I don't like sitting in the chair long. I have lots of work done here after using a dentist for 20 years and I could not be happier with Dr Belnap and his team!
C
3 days ago
From the time you walk in the door until the time you leave, everyone is so nice and making sure you have a good experience and that you are comfortable while you are there. Dr. Belnap is always so polite and cares about his patients.
V
4 days ago
Excellent service, very friendly and professional.
I am very satisfied with my visit for a cleaning by Jennifer. This was my first visit to this dental office and I did not feel as if I were a new patient. I booked my next teeth cleaning with Jennifer before leaving.
E
4 days ago
Great service!
Great visit. The staff welcomed us and treated us at our scheduled time. Love this office and the taff!
T
3 weeks ago
Dr Belknap and his staff are awesome !!!
D
3 weeks ago
Great Hygienist, Great Dentist
Another great visit with Dr Belnap and his staff.
J
3 weeks ago
Always kind and professional
C
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Belnap took the time to make sure my crown fit perfectly and that I was satisfied with it before I walked out. He and his staff are very friendly and helpful. Thank you!!
A
3 weeks ago
Always Above & Beyond
Service here is always great! The ladies are on point and very courteous and make it a very comfortable experience...EVERY TIME!
E
1 month ago
Great Staff. Visits are always great.
Staff is very professional, courteous, and friendly.