Garron Belnap DDS

Dentist

107 N Line St

Weatherford, TX 76086

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

weatherfordtxdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Great Staff. Great visits always
Staff is always helpful and carefully cleans my teeth. Dr Belnap is precise and answers my questions.
D
4 days ago
Very professional office
Dr Belnap and his staff were extremely professional, friendly and compassionate.
D
5 days ago
Great office staff
Love Dr Belnap and his staff. Best cleaning ever!
S
5 days ago
Amazing, as always. Big thank you for seeing me in at the short notice.
W
5 days ago
Friendly enviroment
I always have a great experience at Dr. Belknap's office!
A
5 days ago
Family
Dr. Belnap and his staff make you feel as if you are a part of their extended family! I can’t say enough good things about this practice!!!
B
7 days ago
Excellent Care
I had a cleaning and as always Jennifer did an excellent job and I rescheduled with her again in 6 months. Dr. Belnap came in and reviewed with Jennifer and me how it went and as always very professional, caring, and polite.
S
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist and Assistant
The staff always keeps you informed about procedures. Dr. Belnap is a great dentist and cares about his patients.
A
2 weeks ago
Great service.
J
3 weeks ago
Good service
This last visit to the office was good. The technician was great & everything went smoothly, but I wish someone would have told me that they were going to be closed for almost 2 weeks. Now I have to try & wear an EXTREMELY uncomfortable retainer until I can get back in & have adjustments done.