Garron Belnap DDS

Dentist

107 N Line St

Weatherford, TX 76086

Open Today By Appointment

weatherfordtxdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
We just moved to town and I was concerned about finding a new dentist for my family and my mother, who has dementia. I have very impressed with the level of patient care given the moment we walked into the office. They make you feel very comfortable and explain all procedures in detail. With my mother conditions, I was quite concerned about everything but I witnessed first hand the professionalism and the outstanding patience of the staff members working together to complete the task. I feel confident with Dr. Belnap and his staff and I will refer anyone to him.
B
4 days ago
Professional high quality service
Professional service with friendly smiles. Top quality dentist, top quality staff.
C
1 week ago
Very friendly and professional
Going to the dentist is never fun. But Dr Belnap and his staff has always made me and my family feel at easy from the moment we walk in the door. They are very friendly. The dental work is always high quality and I always know they care about me as a person not just another mouth to work on. Thank you Dr Belnap and staff!
T
1 week ago
Best dental team in town
I could never imagine going anywhere else. Everyone is professional and they are extremely child friendly.
S
2 weeks ago
Me by
Short wait, professional and friendly service.
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Profession, Timely
I've been a patient for several years. The staff has been very friendly and helpful. Dr Belknap is very understanding and patient. Appointments run on time, and I've never been left awaiting someone's attention. I would definitely recommend Dr Belknap and staff, and I have been to several of the local dentists before finding my way to his office.
K
2 weeks ago
Great staff
Going to the dentist is not always fun, but this office is very nice and the staff is great.
A
3 weeks ago
New Dentist
Was worried about trying a new dentist but had such an awesome first experience...great staff highly recommended
C
3 weeks ago
Visiting a new Dentist
Everyone was very friendly. Jennifer was great...she cleaned my teeth and was very thorough and listened to my concerns! Dr. Belknap was courteous and had great suggestions to improve my oral health! The only drawback: I was told to be there early for my appointment to fill out paperwork. As my appointment was at 2:00 o'clock, I arrived at 1:45. They close from 1:00 to 2:00 for lunch! I would DEFINITELY recommend this dentist to anyone looking for a new dentist!
J
3 weeks ago
Attentive and friendly service all the wat around
Everything went right on schedule. Everyone was friendly and professional.