Garron Belnap DDS

Dentist

107 N Line St

Weatherford, TX 76086

Open Today By Appointment

weatherfordtxdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
23 hours ago
Dr Belnap is skilled and sensitive. The office staff, hygienist and new assistant are professional and friendly. Appointments are consistently on time. Thank you!
B
1 day ago
Friendly staff
I've never had a bad experience at this office, the staff is always nice & professional. I just love my hygienist, Andrea! She is very easy going & is really good at not hurting me while cleaning my teeth.
A
2 days ago
Great professional service
The staff is great. and very professional. Every process was full explained. Dentist Belnap did a great job.
J
3 days ago
Professional and Friendly
My experience with with all of the staff and Dr. Belnap has always been the most professional leaving me and my family feeling at ease. I have been with this office for over three years and will not change. The Dr and his staff always explain clearly as to what or why a procedure may or may not be needed. I have all the trust in the world of them.
J
1 week ago
Best experience I have ever had with a dentist. Very professional and personable all at the same time!!
J
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly!
Dr. Belnap was very friendly and took the time to explain everything. Awesome dentist! His assistant was awesome too made sure I was comfortable and explained what was going on.
F
2 weeks ago
Great office staff and great cleaning experience
Everyone in the office was great. They explained every procedure thoroughly and the cleaning was good and not painful!
D
2 weeks ago
Fixed Hidden Problem
It turns out that a cavity had snuck under an old crown I had. Dr. Belnap and his team found the problem and fixed it.
R
3 weeks ago
My appointment with Dr.Belnap this morning was very good. The staff was friendly and very organized. My waiting was short & everything was very professional.
R
3 weeks ago
I had a filling performed and all went great! Dr. Belnap is fantastic and I highly recommend him. I did have a concern at check out, my previous appointment on 1/16/18 I was quoted $75.00 co-pay, at check out today it was $100.00 no reason given for the increase. interesting to say the least.