Garron Belnap DDS

Dentist

107 N Line St

Weatherford, TX 76086

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

weatherfordtxdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Great visit today everything was hoos No big worries.
J
6 days ago
Routine teeth cleaning and exrays
I have been a patient for about 4 years now and I have always been very pleased with the services I have received. There is hardly ever a wait and the whole staff is very friendly and efficient. Mostly, I have had teeth cleanings and ex rays. Jennifer, the hygienist is always personable, thorough, and considerate. Dr. Belnap is the third doctor to put a filling in one of my teeth. I honestly can say that his was the easiest....no pain from the shot, the filling was not even noticable.....a very good experience. I would highly recommend this dentist and his whole staff.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent care
Excellent care and Jennifer Gilbert is a true professional and does such a great job on my cleaning
B
2 weeks ago
Great dentist and staff !
It's hard to believe we have been using Dr. Belknap for 4 years now. Doesn't seem like it at all. Have never had an unpleasant visit. We grew up dreading the dentist. Dr. Belknap will ease any fears or doubts you might have. Dr. Belknap and staff rate high in our family. Looking forward to being a lasting patient.
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent care
Always excellent dental care , staff and facilities!
T
2 weeks ago
Always, Friendly and Professional. Thanks
Excellent. Always ready for me when I walk in the door. Never wait more than a couple minutes. Friendly, professional. Thanks
R
2 weeks ago
Great dentist and dental hygienists
Very gentle and caring dentist and hygienists
W
2 weeks ago
Great place for the whole family
Every encounter with these guys is great. They have maintained my family’s teeth for a few years now, I wouldn’t change a thing. They are super friendly and very flexible with scheduling. I was able to make a quick stop today and get a few filling done. I would absolutely recommend Dr.Belnap to friends and family.
T
3 weeks ago
Great staff, great service
The staff is always so pleasant. I am always in and out of my appointment without having to wait. Dr. Belnap is great!
M
3 weeks ago
Superior quality service, high professionalism, friendly atmosphere
I ran a few minutes late due to an accident less than a mile from his office, yet when I arrived, concerned about being late, they were very agreeable and explained they already knew of the partial closure of Ft. Worth Hwy. I was made to feel at ease and that was not an issue at all, and were grateful I made it in safe and sound. The staff is very friendly and acknowledge you as you come in with the biggest and friendliest smile. The quality and detail of their work is beyond compare and I feel lucky to call Dr. Belnap and his staff as MY dental office.