Garth B. Riopelle, DDS

Dentist

417 Market Pl.

San Ramon, CA 94583

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sanramoncosmeticdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Thank you! Same day appointment. Fantastic service.
S
1 month ago
High quality service, very professoonal and friendly
My experience at Dr Riopelle office was a great one! I am so happy for having him as my doctor (very professional and friendly) and I warmly recommend him and his office to everyone. Thank you so much!
R
3 months ago
We have always been so happy with Dr Riopelle’s work that we continue to drive 50 miles to stay with him.
S
3 months ago
Found the Dentist I’ve been looking for!
I had a crown and two fillings replaced and never felt any pain or discomfort! Being a very nervous patient type, I was surprised I was able to relaxed and everything went smoothly. Sending my husband next. Highly recommend Dr. Riopelle and all his staff who are very friendly and caring. Very nice office too.
C
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
Dr Riopelle and his staff always deliver great service.
R
3 months ago
Professional and High Quality Service
Heather who manages the front desk is very professional and friendly. Dr Riopelle, his medical assistant Lupe and Edith the hygienist are very thorough, efficient and detailed oriented. The office is very nicely remodeled and has the state of the art technology. Highly recommended!
R
3 months ago
Amazing doctor and staff!
I had an extraction done at a diferent dentist which unfortunately went very bad... Thanks God, instead of going back to work, I decided to stop at Dr. Riopelle to ask for a second opinion because I felt that something was totally wrong with the previous experience. I was so scared and running bleeding! Dr. Riopelle and his staff oferred to asist me even if I had no appointment with them! They did their best to help and comfort me and I was amazed by the fact that they were not only very profesional but also extremely carying and understanding which is very rare to find these days. That moment I chose my doctor for myself and my family, whom we were looking for a while since we were new in the area. I will highly recommend Dr. Riopelle and his staff to everyone!!! THANK YOU FOR THE AWSOME JOB YOU ARE DOING!
L
3 months ago
Warm friendly
Dr. Riopelle and his staff are welcoming, professional and always run on time.
R
4 months ago
the best dentist for over 30 years
T
4 months ago
In and out!
I called for an appointment to fix two teeth. They were able to get me in the same day. Dr. Riopelle and team saved me an extra trip and did both teeth in one appointment. The even charged me for only one tooth as one was still “under warranty” Always nice to catch up with Dr. Riopelle on recent adventures.