Garth B. Riopelle, DDS

Dentist

417 Market Pl.

San Ramon, CA 94583

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sanramoncosmeticdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Have been a patient for nearly 30 years. Dr. Riopelle’s practice is the best, always upgrading his office with state-of-art equipment and comfortable wait/reception area. Highly recommended!
K
2 weeks ago
Awesome experience so excited to get my teeth cleaned
Great dental office practicing COVID 19 recommended practices. My teeth feel wonderful and look great! Everyone is professional and a pleasure.
D
3 weeks ago
Cleaning Checkup
Timely. Professional. Painless. Perfect.
S
3 weeks ago
Awesome dentist and staff!!
I am new patient of Dr Riopelle. Dr Riopelle and all his staff were super friendly, informative and professional. I had a terrific experience getting my crown on today. The process was all done in one visit. I will be back for my next one in a week.
D
2 months ago
Outstanding as always
I had to go in for an emergency visit for a badly cracked tooth. I was able to get an appt the following work day. I was nervous because of the virus but they have a good system for safety and are well trained. Getting the crown done in one visit because of the Cerec machine was a big help. And the personal interactions with Garth and Lupe are always very positive.
C
4 months ago
Best DDS in East Bay
Have trusted Garth Riopelle with my dental health for years! He always stays on top of new procedures and technologies To provide his patients the best care. Lovely offices, always working on helping patients feel comfortable. And a competent, friendly staff, assistants, and hygienists!
R
6 months ago
Professional and high quality service
Friendly, knowledgeable and professional staff. Went in for my regular cleaning with hygienist Raeceen. She is superb and did a great job. After cleaning, Dr Riopelle will check to make sure all is good before you leave. Excellent customer service! Highly recommended!
K
6 months ago
Great dentist and dental office!
Great service, friendly people. And they bill my insurance directly!
R
7 months ago
we have been patients over 30 years.initially in san ramon and the last 23 inbrentwood which is close to 50 miles away.he is the best dentist by far.
R
7 months ago
Fantastic service