Garth Brewer DDS

Dentist

417 West Madison St

Suite 101B

Ottawa, IL 61350

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Quick and easy.
Love the staff. so friendly.
K
1 month ago
Always pleasant
6 months flies by, another cleaning...it ends up being a fun experience because everyone really is very nice and they truely care about your comfort :) We’ve been coming here for over 20 years...that says a lot!
K
4 months ago
Great service, great staff
Each and every time I visit is a great experience. Staff and Doc are friendly. Appointments are on time, never have to wait. Makes going to the dentist a little easier!
C
4 months ago
Excellent like always...very friendly staffing and great dental work.
D
4 months ago
Friendly, genuine service. Thorough exam with no recommends for further treatment that is not necessary.
T
6 months ago
Dr Ghafoor is the BEST!
Our family goes to Dr Ghafoor and we cannot say enough great things about her!!! She is so calming and sweet and takes all your nervousness away. Even with our insurance not covering as much as it would for other places, she is worth it to pay a little more out of pocket. By far the best dentist we have ever had!
K
6 months ago
Always puts me at ease
I love this dentist. Hes calm and puts me at ease because im a big chicken. love the girls in the office, too. theyre all kind.
C
7 months ago
Had chipped a tooth and they got me in and done right away!
L
7 months ago
had my reg. 6 month cleaning today. Everything went well. Everyone is always friendly and helpful if u have ?'s. Would recommend to everyone. This is a great place to go. I have been going here for years.
M
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
Comforting and caring environment