Garth Brewer DDS

Dentist

417 West Madison St

Suite 101B

Ottawa, IL 61350

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Dr. Brewer and Staff!
Fantastic staff and service always!:)
K
3 months ago
They are the best!
I'm always nervous about getting a filling but they help me to relax and feel comfortable :) They do a great job to make sure you don't feel any pain. The dentists and staff are the best!
J
4 months ago
Toddler filling
My 4-year-old had her first cavity filled and had been nervous about it... until we got there. The staff and Dr. Brewer made her so comfortable, that she was done before she knew it. She still loves going to the dentist. THANKS!
N
4 months ago
Perfect
It was a great visit. I'm pleased at how much better my teeth look. The dentist was super friendly and did an excellent job with everything.
W
4 months ago
Friendly and professional
Relaxing environment! Made me feel comfortable, quick and a great team! Best Dentist around!!!
J
5 months ago
Professional, friendly, and effecient
My experience as always has been great, I always get in on time and out within 30 mins. I have never had any pain associated with my cleaning, my gal is very gentle and experienced. I can say I don't mind going to the dentist any more. Thanks Dr. Brewer and crew
K
5 months ago
An enjoyable experience!
They always make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience :) We share what's going on in our lives, they (the dentists and staff) really seem to care about their patients 💛 we moved away from the area and I choose to drive the hour to keep them as my dentists :)
A
5 months ago
High quality service, professional
Was on time for appointment, was in and out of there in 20 minutes, as was expected. Friendly staff, nice office. Teeth feel great!
C
5 months ago
Always friendly and professional!
The staff and Dentist are a really good group. Always happy and helpful ‼️
M
6 months ago
Always professional and courteous. Great at reminding of appointments. Karen is awesome