Garth Brewer DDS

Dentist

417 West Madison St

Suite 101B

Ottawa, IL 61350

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Absolutely high quality service!
Dr. Ghafoor is fabulous! Dr, Ghafoor and her assistant replaced my old filling that fell out. I had absolutely no pain whatsoever. Very happy it is repaired and what a great job they did! Feels so much better. My husband and I have been patients at Dr. Brewers for many years... Doctors, dental assistant's and staff are the best! They all really take care of you, treat you like family.
D
1 week ago
Professional and Great Service
Everyone is always super friendly very nice I get great service and enjoy going there.
K
1 month ago
They are awesome!
I got in and out before my scheduled appointment time...that’s even with getting a filling! Didn’t need Novocain for it either, I was super happy about all of the above :) I really like them, been going for probably 15 years. They really make you feel as relaxed as possible :)
K
2 months ago
Dr. Ghafoor Rocks!
If you are a chicken and hate going to the dentist like me, then this office is the place to go! The office staff is so kind and really listens to you! Dr. Ghafoor is the BEST! She is so down to earth and she puts you at ease right away! I highly recommend going here!
C
2 months ago
Professional
The Doctors and staff are always so friendly and knowledgeable! I also appreciate their timely efforts. :)
K
3 months ago
Puts me at ease
I love this guy!! His staff is great at putting me at ease cuz I'm a big chicken when it comes to dentists...always have been. I love the essential oils they put on my dental bib n the diffuser they run when I'm in there.
S
3 months ago
It was great! Love the office atmosphere. Everyone is friendly and kind.
J
3 months ago
Great service.
S
5 months ago
Quick and easy.
Love the staff. so friendly.
K
5 months ago
Always pleasant
6 months flies by, another cleaning...it ends up being a fun experience because everyone really is very nice and they truely care about your comfort :) We’ve been coming here for over 20 years...that says a lot!