Garvin Dentistry

Dentist

2750 E 146th Street

Suite 201

Carmel, IN 46033

Open Today By Appointment

garvindentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Great Experience
Professional staff. Clean facilities. Friendly service. Quick and pain-free experience.
P
4 weeks ago
Good Service
Friendly staff and tells you what to expect. Great work.
T
1 month ago
Great friendly staff
As always my appointment for 9 was ready and waiting. Great staff and exceptional service
L
1 month ago
Professional and Gentle
Dr. Garvin and her team have been wonderful to me. I came to them with a problem and they discussed my options and promptly took care of me. They explain everything to me, which is comforting and are very gentle. I highly recommend Dr. Garvin.
J
2 months ago
Friendly place
I’ve been going here for years and and have always had good experiences. Great care. Great people.
L
3 months ago
Check Up
Timely, friendly,professional, and courteous. What more could you ask?
S
3 months ago
Glasses repair
Top notch! Responsive - great customer service- no cost!!! Unfortunate I don't recall young ladies name but she was great!
J
4 months ago
Great experience with personable care
I had an urgent dental need and was able to get help the same day. Thanks Dr. Garvin for this as well as years of good care.
J
4 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr Garvins for about 15 years now. My whole family now goes to her and we all love her practice.
D
4 months ago
Very thorough and kindly
Dr. Garvin has been my dentist for 7 years. Without exception, she and every member of her staff have been thorough and considerate. I recently had two silver-mercury fillings replaced with composite and a minor problem came up a couple of days later. I was given an immediate appointment and the issue was fixed, at no charge. I highly recommend Dr. Garvin. She and her staff really know what they’re doing!