Garvin Dentistry

Dentist

2750 E 146th Street

Suite 201

Carmel, IN 46033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

garvindentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great experience with personable care
I had an urgent dental need and was able to get help the same day. Thanks Dr. Garvin for this as well as years of good care.
J
1 month ago
I have been a patient of Dr Garvins for about 15 years now. My whole family now goes to her and we all love her practice.
D
1 month ago
Very thorough and kindly
Dr. Garvin has been my dentist for 7 years. Without exception, she and every member of her staff have been thorough and considerate. I recently had two silver-mercury fillings replaced with composite and a minor problem came up a couple of days later. I was given an immediate appointment and the issue was fixed, at no charge. I highly recommend Dr. Garvin. She and her staff really know what they’re doing!
S
2 months ago
Great experience, quick and efficient
T
3 months ago
Great Dental Experience
I’ve been going to Garvin Dentistry for years now. The staff provides a top-knotch experience. They are both friendly and professional; the facilities are always clean and comfortable. Every dental procedure has been quick and painless. I would highly recommend others to use Garvin Dentistry!
J
4 months ago
Dr Garvin
We have been seeing Dr Garvin for over ten years and now are children do and love her and her staff!
C
5 months ago
Kid's First Visit
I have been going to Garvin for a long time. Today was my son's first visit (2yr old). He was very apprehensive, but the team did a great job making his first visit a positive experience! They took their time with him and did whatever it took to make him comfortable!
J
7 months ago
You’re in good hands with Garvin Dentistry
Today I received a thorough cleaning and mouth exam. It was a totally painless experience. All of my questions were answered thoroughly and professionally.
K
7 months ago
High quality
The staff is friendly and professional
B
9 months ago
Expert work!