Garvin Dentistry

Dentist

2750 E 146th Street

Suite 201

Carmel, IN 46033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

garvindentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Kid's First Visit
I have been going to Garvin for a long time. Today was my son's first visit (2yr old). He was very apprehensive, but the team did a great job making his first visit a positive experience! They took their time with him and did whatever it took to make him comfortable!
J
3 months ago
You’re in good hands with Garvin Dentistry
Today I received a thorough cleaning and mouth exam. It was a totally painless experience. All of my questions were answered thoroughly and professionally.
K
4 months ago
High quality
The staff is friendly and professional
B
5 months ago
Expert work!
L
5 months ago
Great Experience every time!
I've been going to Garvin Sentistry for several decades, since they opened and my experiences have always been positive, professional, and friendly. They have always gone out of there way in making me comfortable and have been sensitive towards my insecurities with the noise the drills makes. Dr. Garvin is extremely knowledgeable and highly skilled and has a gentle hand. Gordon, has always cleaned my teeth every six months and I highly recommend him, he too is gentle and very careful when cleaning teeth. Has a great sense of humor and really cares about his patients and their concerns and needs.
T
5 months ago
Great Experience and Great Service
Extremely professional staff provides a great experience every visit! They are very friendly and always maintain a comfortable atmosphere. My cleaning went smoothly due to the staff’s expertise. I would highly recommend Garvin Dentistry to anyone seeking a dental experience done right!
L
5 months ago
Very professional and caring
I had a routine cleaning but have complications from dry mouth. Dental hygienist Is in top of new products for dry mouth. This is critical for long term treatment. So grateful for their support!
J
6 months ago
Nice experience
Have avoided the dentist for a long time and they made a concentrated effort to be sure I was comfortable and aware of what they would be doing. Left feeling okay that I had to come back.
B
6 months ago
Friendly and professional.
I have been a patient of Dr. Garvin for over 15 years. She and her staff are professional, friendly and educational in the proper treatment and care of your teeth.
P
6 months ago
She is awesome !! Honest and efficient !