Gary A. Robison, DDS

Dentist

2855 East Brown Road

Suite 23

Mesa, AZ 85213

Open Today By Appointment

drrobison.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
While the Cat's Away, These Mice Work Hard and Efficiently
I was scheduled for a cleaning with Olga yesterday. Usually Dr. Robison will come in to check out any possible problems she might see during this time. She worked on my teeth and gums (mostly comfortable); kept up the conversation without expecting me to contribute much and made the time go by quickly. She was friendly, extremely competent and entertaining. Dr. Robison was out of the office. It was encouraging to see how the staff worked cooperatively with one another (Olga, Donna and Charlotte) and the atmosphere in the office was relaxed. My teeth felt so clean and smooth I almost wanted to skip lunch just to keep them that way. My husband is next in line for their service and I will enjoy getting to see them all again.
C
1 week ago
I can always count on Dr. Robison and his staff to provide professional, compassionate care. I never hesitate to highly recommend Dr. Robison to family and friends.
S
1 week ago
Dr. Robison almost makes going to the dentist enjoyable
Kind and compassionate service delivered by a talented professional. You can’t hope for more from a dentist.
B
2 weeks ago
Outstanding service and quality
Gary Robison is the only Dentist I trust
G
2 weeks ago
First visit for an Implant bridge
Called for an appointment and was in the next morning. Everything necessary was done within an hour.
W
2 weeks ago
Consistanly excellent
Who ever thought doing to the dentist could be a relaxing experience? Will it is.
M
3 weeks ago
Sealant
Doctor did great with my 9yr old daughter with her sealants.
G
1 month ago
Simon is satisfied with the service provided, better pain management, satisfactory advice on how to main better dental hygiene!
S
1 month ago
Imagine.....a DENTIST drawing me back from CO!!
I started seeing Dr Robison when I was 23 yrs old. He has done extensive work in my mouth as I have, genetically, very bad teeth. I am now 55 yrs young and recently relocated back to AZ and I credit Dr. Robison for his excellent work that I have had NOTHING replaced after all these 35 years later. I never did find a comparable Dentist in CO that was as gentle, thorough and patient with my financial situation as Dr. Gary Robison. Char & Dorothy are both treasures and was so glad they were still working with Dr. For all these years! Wonderful, compassionate people! I love them all!
J
1 month ago
Awesome quality
Dr.Gary Robison and staff have been taking care of my dental needs for over 44 years. Always professional and caring. Today with the help of an awesome staff he completed my new tooth implant, a work of art. His office staff is amazing too and Charlotte is one of the best. Kudos to each and everyone of you for taking such good care of me!!