Gary Alex, DMD

Dentist

90 Cove Road

Huntington, NY 11743

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
My latest cleaning 02/18
The office and staff were great, very professional. I'm confident that the dental service I may need can be accommodated by this office.
A
5 days ago
Very kind and patient
M
2 weeks ago
As usual, Dr Alex did a great job.
C
4 weeks ago
I have been coming to this office for over 30 years which is a statement that speaks for itself. I rarely recommend medical professionals to people because I realize that different people have different expectations for their care but I ALWAYS strongly recommend Dr. Alex's practice when asked about a dentist.
M
1 month ago
Another great visit as usual.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Alex is a great doctor and he has a great team. Dr Meredith Jaffe worked on me today along with the Dentist assistant Karen, and they worked very professionally and were couteous and patient in explaining the procedures. Jessica is a terrific office manager, very pleasant. Overall best Dentist and team I have ever used.
D
1 month ago
Iâ??ve been a patient for over 10 years. Every experience here is handled flawlessly, painlessly, and with extreme care. The ultimate dental professionals.
F
1 month ago
Treatment at Dr. Alex's office is always prompt, professional, courteous, and thorough. It is run the way a dentist's office should be run.
F
1 month ago
Treatment at Dr. Alex's office is always prompt, professional, courteous, and thorough. It is run the way a dentist's office should be run.
A
2 months ago
My experience in Dr Alesâ?? Office is always a great one. The office staff is always very professional and accommodating.