Gary Alex, DMD

Dentist

90 Cove Road

Huntington, NY 11743

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Dr. Alex was very helpful and informative.
T
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly.
Professional and friendly staff. Left our consultation feeling comfortable and positive that my son will have a beautiful smile when treatment is done. We were not rushed at all and everything was explained in detail. Most importantly my son left feeling like he’s in good hands.
A
3 months ago
I was completely please with the care and professionalism shown and demonstrated by Debbie.
A
4 months ago
Todayâ??s tooth cleaning was a great dental experience. The hygienist is gentle and Iâ??ve never had a bad tooth cleaning experience from her! Plus, the front desk is so helpful and organized , I look forward to my next appointment and trust Dr. Alexâ??s excellent ability to help with my dental concerns!
A
4 months ago
Todayâ??s tooth cleaning was a great dental experience. The hygienist is gentle and Iâ??ve never had a bad tooth cleaning experience from her! Plus, the front desk is so helpful and organized , I look forward to my next appointment and trust Dr. Alexâ??s excellent ability to help with my dental concerns!
T
4 months ago
Great service as usual. Debbie keeps me smiling,
R
4 months ago
Super excellent in all respects
C
4 months ago
Very flexible with my schedule. On time appointments Always friendly and super experienced. I always want to my dds appointments with them no matter where I'm living- Currently an hour + away.
A
5 months ago
I have spent a considerable amount of time at Dr. Alexâ??s practice. Dr. Alex and his staff are super!! Professional, talented, caring and kind. The office runs like clockwork and has been very accommodating. I receive compliments on my teeth all the time! Dr Alex has given me a beautiful smile ð???!!
A
5 months ago
Excellent cleaning and follow up.