Gary Alex, DMD

Dentist

90 Cove Road

Huntington, NY 11743

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Another great visit as usual.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Alex is a great doctor and he has a great team. Dr Meredith Jaffe worked on me today along with the Dentist assistant Karen, and they worked very professionally and were couteous and patient in explaining the procedures. Jessica is a terrific office manager, very pleasant. Overall best Dentist and team I have ever used.
D
2 months ago
Iâ??ve been a patient for over 10 years. Every experience here is handled flawlessly, painlessly, and with extreme care. The ultimate dental professionals.
F
2 months ago
Treatment at Dr. Alex's office is always prompt, professional, courteous, and thorough. It is run the way a dentist's office should be run.
F
2 months ago
Treatment at Dr. Alex's office is always prompt, professional, courteous, and thorough. It is run the way a dentist's office should be run.
A
2 months ago
My experience in Dr Alesâ?? Office is always a great one. The office staff is always very professional and accommodating.
A
2 months ago
I have used this office for years ! Everyone who works there is professional and polite. We are welcomed !
A
2 months ago
mega stars for Debbie- she is the best!
B
3 months ago
Dr. Alex is not only a gifted dentist, he is a gifted artist. In fixing a chipped front tooth, he recreated a perfect color match and shaped my teeth to greatly improve my entire smile! Dr. Alex and his entire staff are gentle, understanding, highly professional and remarkably skilled.
P
3 months ago
Kind compassionate care, very warm and friendly office!