Gary Alex, DMD

Dentist

90 Cove Road

Huntington, NY 11743

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 months ago
Treatment at Dr. Alex's office is always prompt, professional, courteous, and thorough. It is run the way a dentist's office should be run.
A
4 months ago
My experience in Dr Alesâ?? Office is always a great one. The office staff is always very professional and accommodating.
A
4 months ago
I have used this office for years ! Everyone who works there is professional and polite. We are welcomed !
A
4 months ago
mega stars for Debbie- she is the best!
B
5 months ago
Dr. Alex is not only a gifted dentist, he is a gifted artist. In fixing a chipped front tooth, he recreated a perfect color match and shaped my teeth to greatly improve my entire smile! Dr. Alex and his entire staff are gentle, understanding, highly professional and remarkably skilled.
P
5 months ago
Kind compassionate care, very warm and friendly office!
D
5 months ago
Always a friendly and professional experience!
A
5 months ago
Dr Alex and his staff are the best! They make my dental health stress free and painless!
S
6 months ago
Dr Alex took the time to take care of my problem when I walked in to make an appointment, and he relieved my anxiety about future treatment
J
6 months ago
The care and service at Dr. Alex's office is always first rate. The dental cleaning by Debbie is not at all uncomfortable and the whole staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Alex's dental procedures are the best available.