Gary Alex, DMD

Dentist

90 Cove Road

Huntington, NY 11743

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 months ago
Iâ??ve been a patient for over 10 years. Every experience here is handled flawlessly, painlessly, and with extreme care. The ultimate dental professionals.
F
8 months ago
Treatment at Dr. Alex's office is always prompt, professional, courteous, and thorough. It is run the way a dentist's office should be run.
F
8 months ago
Treatment at Dr. Alex's office is always prompt, professional, courteous, and thorough. It is run the way a dentist's office should be run.
A
9 months ago
My experience in Dr Alesâ?? Office is always a great one. The office staff is always very professional and accommodating.
A
9 months ago
I have used this office for years ! Everyone who works there is professional and polite. We are welcomed !
A
9 months ago
mega stars for Debbie- she is the best!
B
10 months ago
Dr. Alex is not only a gifted dentist, he is a gifted artist. In fixing a chipped front tooth, he recreated a perfect color match and shaped my teeth to greatly improve my entire smile! Dr. Alex and his entire staff are gentle, understanding, highly professional and remarkably skilled.
P
10 months ago
Kind compassionate care, very warm and friendly office!
D
10 months ago
Always a friendly and professional experience!
A
10 months ago
Dr Alex and his staff are the best! They make my dental health stress free and painless!