Gary Alex, DMD

Dentist

90 Cove Road

Huntington, NY 11743

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 years ago
I look forward to seeing everyone's happy and smiling face when I go to Dr. Alex's office. Makes you alost forget why you're there. My smile gets bigger when I leave knowing that I am always in very capable hands.
M
7 years ago
I happen to have pretty good teeth and you and your staff do a great job keeping them that way. You are the best.
A
7 years ago
everything was fin-thanks for filling up my bag
S
7 years ago
Always comfortable and in good hands. Very happy with my dental work.
T
7 years ago
Debbie is always very thorough
B
7 years ago
I brought my son in to Dr. Alex to correct significant discoloration on his teeth. Dr. Alex explained numerous treatment options, and suggested beginning with the least invasive and cost effective treatment available. We are very happy with the results, as well as grateful to have been made aware of a treatment that we were considerably more amenable to than other more intensive treatments.
A
7 years ago
Great service
K
7 years ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Gary Alex for over 25 years. He is very professional, a master in his field, and always happy to take the time to answer questions and put you at ease. The friendly staff and clean environment put me at ease every visit. I have highly recommended Dr. Alex to friends and family. Almost two years ago Dr. Alex replaced my husband's front tooth on an emergency visit. (Hazard of being a dad of toddlers) The work he did was seamless and we are so pleased.
A
7 years ago
My family and I have been a patients of Gary Alex for nearly 25 years and have always been highly impressed with his skill and professionalism. His staff is also of the best quality, with very little turnover, (which speaks volumes) and I cannot say that I have ever been less than very satisfied with my treatment in this office.
J
7 years ago
Dr. Alex and his entire staff are wonderful to deal with, and always make you feel comfortable and at home.