Gary Alex, DMD

Dentist

90 Cove Road

Huntington, NY 11743

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 years ago
Dr. Alex and his entire staff are wonderful to deal with, and always make you feel comfortable and at home.
A
7 years ago
The office was able to get me in to see the Dr. the same day that I called, and they took care of my issue in a quick, healthy and pain free manner.
S
7 years ago
Debbie is an excellent hygienist, and does a fantastic job, Thank you for your continued care.
R
7 years ago
Couldn't have been more comfortable throughout the procedure. No more discomfort than going to the barber for my regular haircut. Dealing with pleasent and professional people made the visit even more pleasureable and worth while.
S
7 years ago
great!!! Always a pleasure.
J
7 years ago
Dr. Alex and his staff are very professional and courteous, and have made each of my visits to his office a pleasure. It is clear that Dr. Alex is a subject matter expert, as is each member of his well trained and educated staff. I have already recommended his services to many of my friends.
B
7 years ago
I never thought that a visit to the dentist would be so wonderful.!!! Dr. A is the best .Leslie is always entertaining and bonni is charming. Debbie, you are the best. THANK YOU for giving me a million dollar smile. I will get my new car some day......hopefully Bob Brochon
M
7 years ago
Dr Alex is very professional, explains what he is doing and is very through so I know I will not have any future problems. Another plus is getting to watch what I want on his TV!! PS Leslie is a very knowledgeable tech and fun to talk to.
M
7 years ago
Dr Alex is very professional, explains what he is doing and is very through so I know I will not have any future problems. Another plus is getting to watch what I want on his TV!! PS Leslie is a very knowledgeable tech and fun to talk to.
M
7 years ago
Dr Alex is very professional, explains what he is doing and is very through so I know I will not have any future problems. Another plus is getting to watch what I want on his TV!! PS Leslie is a very knowledgeable tech and fun to talk to.