Gary Alex, DMD

Dentist

90 Cove Road

Huntington, NY 11743

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
11 months ago
Dr Alex took the time to take care of my problem when I walked in to make an appointment, and he relieved my anxiety about future treatment
J
12 months ago
The care and service at Dr. Alex's office is always first rate. The dental cleaning by Debbie is not at all uncomfortable and the whole staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Alex's dental procedures are the best available.
J
1 year ago
Courteous, professional and knowledgeable both staff and Doctor Alex! I would recommend Dr Alex to all my family and friends.
C
1 year ago
Great as always!
A
1 year ago
Always oustanding
B
1 year ago
Great job ,very very happy ,great staff
A
1 year ago
Very good
A
1 year ago
IT WAS SO MUCH FUN - NOW I WILL BE HANDSOME AGAIN
L
1 year ago
Always the best experience! The first person you meet is the receptionist Jessica- so sweet! Debbie does a great job cleaning my teeth- watch out for that pick-lol! Dr. Alex is an excellent dentist- been going to him for years!
A
1 year ago
I have been going to Dr Alex for years. He is an amazing Dentist I am complemented on my some at least 5-12 times a day. His Staff is great you truly feel at home there, Jessica is amazing, his hygienist Debbie is a doll. You do not need second visit to fix anything once he is done that's it. Most Dentist you always have to go back to fix something they should have done had they taken the time to do it properly. Dr Alex is very thorough It's a long drive to him but it's worth it .... so worth it SM