Gary Alex, DMD

Dentist

90 Cove Road

Huntington, NY 11743

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Courteous, professional and knowledgeable both staff and Doctor Alex! I would recommend Dr Alex to all my family and friends.
C
7 months ago
Great as always!
A
8 months ago
Always oustanding
B
8 months ago
Great job ,very very happy ,great staff
A
8 months ago
IT WAS SO MUCH FUN - NOW I WILL BE HANDSOME AGAIN
A
8 months ago
Very good
L
8 months ago
Always the best experience! The first person you meet is the receptionist Jessica- so sweet! Debbie does a great job cleaning my teeth- watch out for that pick-lol! Dr. Alex is an excellent dentist- been going to him for years!
A
9 months ago
I have been going to Dr Alex for years. He is an amazing Dentist I am complemented on my some at least 5-12 times a day. His Staff is great you truly feel at home there, Jessica is amazing, his hygienist Debbie is a doll. You do not need second visit to fix anything once he is done that's it. Most Dentist you always have to go back to fix something they should have done had they taken the time to do it properly. Dr Alex is very thorough It's a long drive to him but it's worth it .... so worth it SM
P
9 months ago
very professional and friendly
i had a great experience at the office of gary alex dmd. from the moment you walk in the staff is wonderful. the receptionist and dental assistant were friendly and so very helpful. it a very warm atmosphere.Dr. Alex was awesome. he was friendly and explained everything to you and took as much time as needed. will definitley be using him as my dentist.
T
9 months ago
Amazing
I've never felt so comfortable in a dentist chair. I've usually had very bad experiences, but Dr. Alex was by far the best dentist I have ever been to. All their dental equipment catered to the shape of my mouth, his hygienist was very accommodating, and he gave me great references and advice. Thanks!