Gary Alvo, DDS

Dentist

16600 NE 8 Avenue

N. Miami Beach, FL 33162

Open Today By Appointment

garyalvodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Best kids dentist ever.
I have both of my boys in this clinic and they absolutely love their experience. The office is clean, the staff is knowledgeable and very helpful. I recommend this office to anyone and everyone
Response from Gary Alvo, DDS
Thank you Susan. Your kids are great.
M
3 weeks ago
It's was awesome. People are very nice. Dr. Alvo was funny, and the children like him. I am happy because my kids like the service.
Response from Gary Alvo, DDS
That you Marie. Your kids are great.
J
1 month ago
Quality Service
Friendly and informative; very apparent that they value your health.
Response from Gary Alvo, DDS
Thank you sir. We appreciate the nice review.
M
2 months ago
Very nice
Response from Gary Alvo, DDS
Thank you.
J
2 months ago
Having a fear of dentist I did not go until I had an emergency -every member of staff was professional caring empathetic and friendly .Dr Alvo was jovial and made u feel relaxed.He emphasized what I need to do to feel better.Thank u Dr A lavo and staff
Response from Gary Alvo, DDS
Thank you Janet. We appreciate your kind words and enjoy having you as a patient.
J
3 months ago
Professional, punctual,caring
Dr. Alvo cares about his patients and his staff projects the same.
Response from Gary Alvo, DDS
Thank you Janet. We appreciate the positive feedback.
S
3 months ago
The Very Best!
Awesome as always! Over 30 years as a patient and I couldn't be more pleased!
Response from Gary Alvo, DDS
Thanks Stacey...always a pleasure.
C
3 months ago
There's a lot to say. It was aweeeesome. What an incredible deep cleaning. I cannot stop looking in the mirror. I would like to say a special thanks you to my dental hygienic for taking care of my teeth this morning. The office staff oh my gosh . She never seem to amaze me. Tara, a special thank you for taking care of all our teeth. Pouchy said a big thank you to you Tara. Dr. Alvo's dental office is the very best.
Response from Gary Alvo, DDS
Thank you Carline. We love you and your family. Always a pleasure seeing you guys.
S
3 months ago
Amazing Service
I really appreciated the kindness of the staff here. I also appreciate them caring for me and the health of my child than they are making a quick buck! The cleaning was superb thanks to Tara! And Dr. Gary is very pleasant! Thank you!
Response from Gary Alvo, DDS
Thank you very much Sheenequa.
M
4 months ago
Perfect๐Ÿ˜
This was my first time coming here. I believe that the presentation and service was PERFECT. I felt like they gave everthing with enthusiam and they made me feel right at home.๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜€
Response from Gary Alvo, DDS
Thank you Marie. It was a pleasure meeting you and hope we can build a long term relationship with you.