Gary Alvo, DDS

Dentist

16600 NE 8 Avenue

N. Miami Beach, FL 33162

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

garyalvodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Another perfect trip
Great cleaning today. Many thanks to Tara Mansouri
Response from Gary Alvo, DDS
Thank you Chris. You and your lovely wife are much appreciated.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and a good Human Being
I have always been touched by the way Dr. Alvo and his staff treat my elderly father whom I escort to his appointments. That when I had a serious dental problem, I asked Dr. Alvo to provide me with the professional support. Dr. Alvo told me that he wanted to consult with his professional colleagues and would get back to me. Within hours he called me and discussed options based on his expertise and those he consulted. Dr. Alvo, listened and discussed all aspects of resolving my dental problem, including finances, pain management and recuperating time. I am confident that I have the information I need to make a final decision. I am so grateful.
Response from Gary Alvo, DDS
That's what we do. Thanks for the kind words James. We love seeing you and your Dad.
V
2 weeks ago
Awesome
Response from Gary Alvo, DDS
Thank you Vyrginie. You and your family are "awesome" too!
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent staff attention and very fast Services .
Response from Gary Alvo, DDS
Thank you sir. We appreciate the good review.
G
3 weeks ago
AMAZING & PAINLESS DENTAL SERVICE
I am a young Senior & a big baby! I went for a cleaning; apptments kept on time! The Hygenist was patient, efficient & knowledgeable! The Dentist came in afterwards & checked me out & spoke to me. I have complete trust in this office!
Response from Gary Alvo, DDS
Thank you Gail. You are one of our long term patients and we truly appreciate how nice and devoted you are.
B
3 weeks ago
I really like that you don’t have to wait long to be seen in and out
Response from Gary Alvo, DDS
Thank you Bridget. We pride ourselves on running on time...or very close to it!
J
4 weeks ago
Always Quality Service
Each and every one of my visits to this office has been memorable. The staff is so very welcoming. You're placed in an environment of ease, thereby making your visit one of comfort. Thanks!
Response from Gary Alvo, DDS
Thank you Janis. We've been treating you for a long time and you continue to be one of our best patients. We are blessed and honored to have you as a part of our practice.
I
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly staff.
A great dentist, been going there for many years. He is the best.
Response from Gary Alvo, DDS
Thank you so much! We appreciate the excellent words.
N
2 months ago
Dentist and staff highly professional and courteous thus allowing a pleasant visit .
This has been my 2nd visit and both staff and Dentist still provides the same excellent service but I also noticed today why children likes visiting this office, as the Dr. Alvo has the charisma as the people who works at Disney World Theme Parks, friendly, entertaining while maintaining his professionalism.... and the staff is accommodating and warm. As always the rooms and waiting area are clean and comfortable .
Response from Gary Alvo, DDS
Thank you Nadine. You are a positive presence in our office and we are glad you are part of our dental family.
O
2 months ago
Keep doing great job. I am a happy patient...with your professional assistance.
Response from Gary Alvo, DDS
Thank you Olga. We enjoy taking care of such a nice young lady.