Gary Alvo, DDS

Dentist

16600 NE 8 Avenue

N. Miami Beach, FL 33162

Open Today By Appointment

garyalvodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
you...sir alvo was not in....however, your greatest dental assistant in the world, Tara took excellent care of me....i love her!!! i LOVE ALL YOUR STAFF BUT SHE IS EXCEPTIONAL. I WILL C U THURSDAY!
Response from Gary Alvo, DDS
I am very happy that you had a good experience at my office despite my not being there. You have been a great patient for 36 years with me and you and your opinion are highly valued. Tara IS special as is my whole staff!
M
2 weeks ago
Amazing faculty
I was skeptical at first of how many good reviews I saw online. Now I know why! It's true folks. This is one of the best dentist offices I have been to. I naturally don't enjoy going to the dentist and I was pleasantly surprised. I highly recommend Dr. Gary Alvos and faculty!
Response from Gary Alvo, DDS
Thank you so much for the nice review. We have been doing this for 36 years here on NE 8th Avenue and will continue to do so. My staff deserves most of the credit for being so efficient and good hearted at the same time. Thanks again!
J
1 month ago
This dental office is a great place. I've been bringing my son for 15 years. I had an emergency and Dr. Alvo and staff took care of me extremely well. THANK YOU! I should've gone to you sooner for my dental needs, but will not go anywhere else from now on. You rock! :)
Response from Gary Alvo, DDS
Thank you Jannette. You are a very sweet lady and we appreciate you allowing us to take care of your dental needs.
G
3 months ago
Everyone in the office is so nice and professional they do an amazing job with my teeth, me and my kids been going there for more than 6 years no complain I love that place they are doing a good job
Response from Gary Alvo, DDS
Thank you Guerlande for the nice review. We appreciate you and your family.
J
3 months ago
Awesome
Best dental care ever. In and out.
Response from Gary Alvo, DDS
Thank you Julienne. You and your family are easy to take care of...you are all so nice.
P
3 months ago
Always excellent service.
Response from Gary Alvo, DDS
Thank you Patricia. We appreciate your devotion over the years.
E
4 months ago
My kids love a dentist
Thanks for your service, my children love a dentist and every time come with pleasure !!!
Response from Gary Alvo, DDS
Thank you Ekaterina. Your kids make it easy as they are so sweet.
A
4 months ago
Great service
Everyone at the front desk is so kind and polite! I love the fact that Tara thoroughly explained (to me) what I needed to have done. I especially love the fact that Dr. Alvo is so knowledgeable and made it a less nerve racking experience for me by telling the jokes the entire time. This office is awesome. I've found my new dentist!
Response from Gary Alvo, DDS
Thank you Aretha. You are a pleasure to take care of.
R
4 months ago
Quality service very professional and the best of all they fast and excellent
Response from Gary Alvo, DDS
Thank you Rosa. We appreciate your positive review very much.
Y
4 months ago
The best dentist office I've been to
I love Tara!❤️ She was great.. my teeth feel amzingc
Response from Gary Alvo, DDS
Thank you Yashicka for the positive feedback.