Gary Alvo, DDS

Dentist

16600 NE 8 Avenue

N. Miami Beach, FL 33162

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

garyalvodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Professional, punctual,caring
Dr. Alvo cares about his patients and his staff projects the same.
Response from Gary Alvo, DDS
Thank you Janet. We appreciate the positive feedback.
S
3 weeks ago
The Very Best!
Awesome as always! Over 30 years as a patient and I couldn't be more pleased!
Response from Gary Alvo, DDS
Thanks Stacey...always a pleasure.
C
1 month ago
There's a lot to say. It was aweeeesome. What an incredible deep cleaning. I cannot stop looking in the mirror. I would like to say a special thanks you to my dental hygienic for taking care of my teeth this morning. The office staff oh my gosh . She never seem to amaze me. Tara, a special thank you for taking care of all our teeth. Pouchy said a big thank you to you Tara. Dr. Alvo's dental office is the very best.
Response from Gary Alvo, DDS
Thank you Carline. We love you and your family. Always a pleasure seeing you guys.
S
1 month ago
Amazing Service
I really appreciated the kindness of the staff here. I also appreciate them caring for me and the health of my child than they are making a quick buck! The cleaning was superb thanks to Tara! And Dr. Gary is very pleasant! Thank you!
Response from Gary Alvo, DDS
Thank you very much Sheenequa.
M
2 months ago
Perfect๐Ÿ˜
This was my first time coming here. I believe that the presentation and service was PERFECT. I felt like they gave everthing with enthusiam and they made me feel right at home.๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜€
Response from Gary Alvo, DDS
Thank you Marie. It was a pleasure meeting you and hope we can build a long term relationship with you.
C
2 months ago
Another perfect trip
Great cleaning today. Many thanks to Tara Mansouri
Response from Gary Alvo, DDS
Thank you Chris. You and your lovely wife are much appreciated.
J
2 months ago
Professional and a good Human Being
I have always been touched by the way Dr. Alvo and his staff treat my elderly father whom I escort to his appointments. That when I had a serious dental problem, I asked Dr. Alvo to provide me with the professional support. Dr. Alvo told me that he wanted to consult with his professional colleagues and would get back to me. Within hours he called me and discussed options based on his expertise and those he consulted. Dr. Alvo, listened and discussed all aspects of resolving my dental problem, including finances, pain management and recuperating time. I am confident that I have the information I need to make a final decision. I am so grateful.
Response from Gary Alvo, DDS
That's what we do. Thanks for the kind words James. We love seeing you and your Dad.
V
2 months ago
Awesome
Response from Gary Alvo, DDS
Thank you Vyrginie. You and your family are "awesome" too!
P
2 months ago
Excellent staff attention and very fast Services .
Response from Gary Alvo, DDS
Thank you sir. We appreciate the good review.
G
2 months ago
AMAZING & PAINLESS DENTAL SERVICE
I am a young Senior & a big baby! I went for a cleaning; apptments kept on time! The Hygenist was patient, efficient & knowledgeable! The Dentist came in afterwards & checked me out & spoke to me. I have complete trust in this office!
Response from Gary Alvo, DDS
Thank you Gail. You are one of our long term patients and we truly appreciate how nice and devoted you are.