Gary Alvo, DDS

Dentist

16600 NE 8 Avenue

N. Miami Beach, FL 33162

Open Today By Appointment

garyalvodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I love this office they are very friendly and and make you feel very comfortable. Very honest and take care of you. Also, they do an amazing job with appointments and making you sure get out in great timing.
Response from Gary Alvo, DDS
Thank you Ravon. We appreciate the kind remarks.
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr Alvo is very friendly and funny with my daughter. I love the professionalism i love the fact that before appointment they sent reminder and also the day of. The office is very clean
Response from Gary Alvo, DDS
Thank you Sophia. Your daughter is a pleasure.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service and friendly environment
I’ve been going to this office for years and I’ve always been treated with a high level of professionalism.
Response from Gary Alvo, DDS
Thank you Marc. Always a pleasure to see you.
C
1 month ago
The office and Dentist were amazing,it was my first visit and i felt welcomed and well taken care of. Would highly recommend!
Response from Gary Alvo, DDS
Thank you Charnele...it was great meeting you. Welcome to our practice.
J
1 month ago
great visit
Response from Gary Alvo, DDS
Thanks Jamie. We appreciate the positive review.
G
1 month ago
OUTSTANDING SERVICE!
From the reception desk to the nurse assisting the Dr. to the Dr. himself, it was a painless, rewarding & amazing experience. Everything was explained to me & I was given options. I'm a long time customer & I recommend them highly!
Response from Gary Alvo, DDS
Thanks Gail! We've known each other for 37 years and each year gets better.
P
1 month ago
Dental hygienist is always thorough and gentle,also has excellent customer service skills.
Takes time to interact with patients if even though the visit is with auxiliary staff.
Response from Gary Alvo, DDS
Thank you Patricia. How could I not stop in the hygiene room to see such a nice and long term patient as you. Great seeing you!
M
2 months ago
Highest rating
I was there for my 6 month cleaning - EVERYONE!!!! was friendly and helpful. My cleaning went without a problem and thankfully this time there weren't any problems with my teeth. Dr. Alvo and his staff are the best - the office is clean and everyone is extremely helpful and friendly. Dr. Alvo has been my dentist for 37 years and I will continue to be his patient until he decides to retire or I move away.... They are the best in the North Miami/North Miami Beach/ Aventura area!!!!!!!!!!!! Check them out!!!!!!!!!!!
Response from Gary Alvo, DDS
Thanks Mary. We love knowing you for all these years and look forward to many more together.
J
2 months ago
The Very Best!!!
My daughter and I love everything about this dental office. The staff is definitely friendly but most of all extremely professional. Thanks for keeping our smile healthy and beautiful. Love you guys!
Response from Gary Alvo, DDS
Thank you Joanna. Seeing you and your kids is our pleasure.
S
2 months ago
Best kids dentist ever.
I have both of my boys in this clinic and they absolutely love their experience. The office is clean, the staff is knowledgeable and very helpful. I recommend this office to anyone and everyone
Response from Gary Alvo, DDS
Thank you Susan. Your kids are great.