Gary Alvo, DDS

Dentist

16600 NE 8 Avenue

N. Miami Beach, FL 33162

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

garyalvodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
I look forward to going to the dentist
Dr. Alvo and his staff are very professional and friendly.
Response from Gary Alvo, DDS
Thank you Doug...and welcome back.
O
2 weeks ago
Lovely place..best dentist in the planet Dr. Gary Alvo..the staff very professional and super care about patients necessities...I was loosing teeth because of been afraid of dentists.. not any more..bless for ever and hoping never change...keep been so excellant . TNKS ALL OF YOU!
Response from Gary Alvo, DDS
Thank you Olga. It is a pleasure taking care of you. You are a sweet and generous person. Thank you for your post appointment presents. It is not necessary but greatly appreciated.
A
3 weeks ago
Love the office very friendly treats you like family
Response from Gary Alvo, DDS
Thank you so much Alejandra. Appreciate the kind words.
F
2 months ago
Dental visit and experience
I was treated kindly and the staff was great and adherent to my issue. The service was great and the advice helpful. Thanks again satisfied.
Response from Gary Alvo, DDS
Thank you very much Francisco.
M
2 months ago
Great serviceđź‘Ś, friendly staff and very professional.
Response from Gary Alvo, DDS
Thank you very much Maryse.
B
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly!
Always a pleasure to visit the office! Been a patient for years and never had a bad experience.
Response from Gary Alvo, DDS
Thank you Biana. Always a pleasure to see you.
L
2 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Alvo and his staff provide outstanding services with a very friendly and professional environment.
Response from Gary Alvo, DDS
Thank you Lara! We appreciate the positive feedback and love seeing you.
L
3 months ago
First visit
Great service and staff. I love the engery.
Response from Gary Alvo, DDS
Thank you Lee. A pleasure to welcome you to our dental office.
L
4 months ago
Dr.Alvo and the staff are greatl l love them it's always a pleasure to visit the office and who says that about visiting the dentist lol, meeeee !!!!!
Response from Gary Alvo, DDS
Leasandra: always a pleasure to see you as well. Look forward to seeing you soon.
S
4 months ago
Actually look forward to going to the Dentist...how many people can say that! Been a patient now for decades after horrible experiences; and have a Great smile thanks to Dr A. and the wonderful staff.
Response from Gary Alvo, DDS
Thank you Sandy. We love you too.