Gary Alvo, DDS

Dentist

16600 NE 8 Avenue

N. Miami Beach, FL 33162

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

garyalvodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Dr.Alvo and the staff are greatl l love them it's always a pleasure to visit the office and who says that about visiting the dentist lol, meeeee !!!!!
Response from Gary Alvo, DDS
Leasandra: always a pleasure to see you as well. Look forward to seeing you soon.
S
1 week ago
Actually look forward to going to the Dentist...how many people can say that! Been a patient now for decades after horrible experiences; and have a Great smile thanks to Dr A. and the wonderful staff.
Response from Gary Alvo, DDS
Thank you Sandy. We love you too.
J
1 week ago
The office is very welcoming! A smile will be on your face. They attend to your needs and the service is of high quality!
Response from Gary Alvo, DDS
Thanks Johna. A pleasure to see you and your brother the other day.
S
1 month ago
High quality service.
Service always exceeds expectations. Happy to have found this dental care.
Response from Gary Alvo, DDS
Thank you Stanley. We love seeing your family.
L
1 month ago
Gentle, caring, and professional service
I loved going to Dr. Alvo’s office. I have never had a more gentle pain-free experience at a dentist’s office before. Tara treated me with such care. She was gentle, cautious, and made sure I was comfortable. Dr. Alvo is a hoot! He is a very lovely person. The woman at the front desk was also incredibly sweet and helpful. I loved them all! Thank you ;)
Response from Gary Alvo, DDS
Thank you Leyda. It's very nice of you to review us in such a positive way. We look forward to see you soon and for many years to come. Thanks again!
D
1 month ago
Very Professional and Quick
Response from Gary Alvo, DDS
Thank you Demita.
D
2 months ago
I felt very good because you gave us a good reception. Your technique used to sate my child was great. Thank you for the service!
Response from Gary Alvo, DDS
You are very welcome. Hope to see guys very soon.
S
2 months ago
Best cursomer service.
I always have an awesome time when I come into the office. Very relaxing atmosphere. The staff never ever disappoints.
Response from Gary Alvo, DDS
Thank you Sara. Always a pleasure seeing you too.
R
2 months ago
Excellent care
My first experience as a new patient was a very positive one. The staff was very welcoming and knowledgeable. I was seen on time and Dr. Alvo was very thorough in his exam and evaluation of my problem. His easy going manner made the procedure go quickly and I was very comfortable and at ease the entire time.
Response from Gary Alvo, DDS
Welcome to our office Ruth. It was a pleasure meeting you and taking care of you. We look forward to seeing you again.
R
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I love this office they are very friendly and and make you feel very comfortable. Very honest and take care of you. Also, they do an amazing job with appointments and making you sure get out in great timing.
Response from Gary Alvo, DDS
Thank you Ravon. We appreciate the kind remarks.