Gary B. Belenski, DDS

Dentist

9191 Sheridan Blvd

Suite 201

Westminster, CO 80031

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 weeks ago
Good sound recommendations
Thank you for providing the thorough range of options to support my dental needs and financial position to create a workable plan that meets my needs. I also appreciate the flexible scheduling, reminders and your willingness to drop off needed test equiptment in Denver!
M
1 month ago
Great attention to detail
Thank you for your patience! I am one of those patients who have trouble getting “numb,” which creates anxiety. Dr. B is always understanding and his level of dental expertise is second to none.
G
2 months ago
Outstanding Service at the Smile Spa
We always have a better smile when our family leaves the Smile Spa
G
3 months ago
Outstanding Service as always!
Dr. Belenski has been our family Dentist for 22 years and we have counted on him and his team to make us smile worthy through the years. we love his style and personality as well as Kerry's!!
S
7 months ago
Thorough but gentle cleaning. Excellent advice. Friendly.
P
9 months ago
Dr Gary was amazing. He is my new dentist and I will be recommending him to my whole family.
C
9 months ago
Laughing and Cleaning
I recently brought my son to the dentist for a basic cleaning and had a great experience. He was in and out and was laughing the whole time. Thanks Dr. B
G
11 months ago
Dr Gary Belenski
Excellent job for Joe's appointment
J
11 months ago
Excellent Dentist!
We have been seeing Dr. Belenski for many years, our kids as well. He is a true professional. Caring and easy going, yet always up to date on the latest in Dentistry. Nice to have a Dentist that checks on you after a procedure. Makes sure "the painful" dental work of the past is not how it's done now. Makes time at each and every appointment, and always is available and flexible in emergency situations. We appreciate our long standing relationship with Dr Belenski and the small family friendly atmosphere. Over the years our insurance has changed a few times, his office always works with us. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
P
1 year ago
I'm impressed!
Who can say they enjoyed going to the dentist? I can! You guys were super friendly, even fun. I also appreciate the detailed evaluation before determining a plan of action. Not looking forward to fillings, but I'm glad you found them. Thanks for sending me the "welcome to the neighborhood" letter. I'm so glad I called for an appointment.