Gary Coloian, DDS

Dentist

29160 Center Ridge Rd

Ste G

Westlake, OH 44145

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
friendly + efficient
Love your new offices. I appreciate how well your office works as a team. Great people.
N
1 month ago
Excellent dental care and service
Dr. Gary Coloian has been our family dentist for many years. He has always provided the best dental service for each of our family members of all ages. We know he will provide exceptional skill, care and honesty at each dental appointment. I would highly recommend him for any family looking for a dentist they can trust.
T
1 month ago
sensativity of teeth
Perfect!! scheduled appt convenient for me and my son. Visit was quick and issue was handled. As always staff and Dr Colian are very attentive to all concerns
S
2 months ago
I went in today to get a filling filled. Everyone there is so friendly. Was in and out in no time. I never use to like the dentist. Have recommended Dr. Coloian to others.
S
2 months ago
Dr. Coloian is very patient and friendly. So is the dental assistant. Dr. Coloian will take the time to listen to all of your concerns and then. remedy them appropriately.
D
3 months ago
Great Dental Office
Dr. Coloian and the entire staff all work together to make your dental visit comfortable.
M
3 months ago
Excellent service/ Peofessional staff
I Always have an exceptional experience. The staff are very professional, courteous and friendly. They are always timely — I have never had to wait. Dr. Coloian and staff make you feel comfortable and I never experience pain when procedures are done. I like that he is cautious and feel that he truly looks out for the patient only recommending a service that is really needed. I trust his judgment immensely!
M
3 months ago
Excellent service/ Peofessional staff
I Always have an exceptional experience. The staff are very professional, courteous and friendly. They are always timely — I have never had to wait. Dr. Coloian and staff make you feel comfortable and I never experience pain when procedures are done. I like that he is cautious and feel that he truly looks out for the patient only recommending a service that is really needed. I trust his judgment immensely!
T
3 months ago
Professional and friendly.
The hygienist, Maureen, was very professional and gentle. Staff is very friendly. Dr Coloian should be very proud of the crew he has put together.
R
4 months ago
Dental semi-emergency
They were able to get me in right away to fix a semi-emergency with a bridge. Awesome service and always super friendly. Thanks!