Gary Coloian, DDS

Dentist

29160 Center Ridge Rd

Ste G

Westlake, OH 44145

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Always Such a Pleasant Experience
There is always a high level of professionalism in a pleasant atmosphere.
B
2 weeks ago
Always Excellent.
J
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist!
Treating our family very well for decades. Great people...great staff!
A
2 months ago
BEST Dentist Ever!
I've been a patient of Dr. C's for many years and have nothing but great things to say about him and his organization. Staff is super friendly and kind to those of us who are uh ... hesitant. From simple cleaning to more involved procedures I have been treated with kindness and professionalism.
B
2 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Coloian for quite some time. He is professional, kind,and explains everything he is doing. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
J
2 months ago
Great Staff
My daughter has just started to see Dr. Coloian and we are very pleased. The entire staff is very kind and efficient. I also trust Dr. Coloian with his judgment in any treatment that may be needed.
T
3 months ago
professional Friendly
As always, great experience. Professional, clean and kind.
L
3 months ago
Very Professional, Friendly Staff
I've been seeing Dr. Coloian and his staff for about 7 years now and they have always been great! I truly appreciate that they always run on schedule and I never find myself sitting in their lobby waiting for my appointment. They are knowledgeable, friendly and I always have a good experience!
A
3 months ago
friendly + efficient
Love your new offices. I appreciate how well your office works as a team. Great people.
N
4 months ago
Excellent dental care and service
Dr. Gary Coloian has been our family dentist for many years. He has always provided the best dental service for each of our family members of all ages. We know he will provide exceptional skill, care and honesty at each dental appointment. I would highly recommend him for any family looking for a dentist they can trust.