Gary Coloian, DDS

Dentist

29160 Center Ridge Rd

Ste G

Westlake, OH 44145

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
I went in today to get a filling filled. Everyone there is so friendly. Was in and out in no time. I never use to like the dentist. Have recommended Dr. Coloian to others.
S
2 weeks ago
Dr. Coloian is very patient and friendly. So is the dental assistant. Dr. Coloian will take the time to listen to all of your concerns and then. remedy them appropriately.
D
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Office
Dr. Coloian and the entire staff all work together to make your dental visit comfortable.
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent service/ Peofessional staff
I Always have an exceptional experience. The staff are very professional, courteous and friendly. They are always timely — I have never had to wait. Dr. Coloian and staff make you feel comfortable and I never experience pain when procedures are done. I like that he is cautious and feel that he truly looks out for the patient only recommending a service that is really needed. I trust his judgment immensely!
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent service/ Peofessional staff
I Always have an exceptional experience. The staff are very professional, courteous and friendly. They are always timely — I have never had to wait. Dr. Coloian and staff make you feel comfortable and I never experience pain when procedures are done. I like that he is cautious and feel that he truly looks out for the patient only recommending a service that is really needed. I trust his judgment immensely!
T
1 month ago
Professional and friendly.
The hygienist, Maureen, was very professional and gentle. Staff is very friendly. Dr Coloian should be very proud of the crew he has put together.
R
2 months ago
Dental semi-emergency
They were able to get me in right away to fix a semi-emergency with a bridge. Awesome service and always super friendly. Thanks!
A
2 months ago
Excellent Service!
Excellent dental hygienists and dentist! I LOVE this dentist’s office. I literally look forward to going to the dentist. How many people can say that?!
P
3 months ago
Very professional and comfortable
In and out service with high concern for comfort. I am very nervous when it comes to time in the chair! The staff and dr. have a very professional way of making you forget you are having work done.
D
4 months ago
Top quality all the way.
Professional, friendly, responsive to concerns and questions, eager to assuage fears.