Gary Coloian, DDS

Dentist

29160 Center Ridge Rd

Ste G

Westlake, OH 44145

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Personable, great staff
Love Dr. Coloian. Very friendly and calming. Always on time and has the best staff.
J
1 week ago
Quick and Easy Filling
I got a filling. Quick and easy, miminal pain. Love Dr. Colonian, great guy, been going to him for a while.
T
2 weeks ago
Great experience
professional and fast.
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional and caring staff
I have been going to see Dr. Coloian for a few years now. He has gotten me through quite a few root canals and numerous cavities with his laid back and calm attitude. He's very gentle with all exams especially when he has to administer novacaine. His staff are all wonderfully kind to everyone and treats everyone like family. Nobody likes to go to the dentist, but I don't mind going to his office at all.
P
1 month ago
Consistent Top Quality Dental Office
Dr. Coloian and his staff are patient oriented and consistent. Absolutely the finest office in Westlake.
L
1 month ago
AWESOME PRACTICE !
Dr. Coloian and staff make going to the Dentist easy and pleasant! When I show up for an appt. I feel that I am greeted as a friend... and not just a patient. I feel very lucky to have found such a caring and friendly practice.... THANK YOU !
T
2 months ago
Wonderful­čśü
Love him he is very friendly and good
B
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Never a bad experience with Dr Coloian
D
2 months ago
Very pleased. Everyone there is like family and they have a interest in you and your health. Great staff!!
J
3 months ago
So kind and caring.
I am not a fan of dentists, I am a chicken!!! But this office takes the time to explain everything and doesn't rush through their work. The Doctor and his staff are very kind and gentle and really love what they do. Would recommend for sure.