Gary Coloian, DDS

Dentist

29160 Center Ridge Rd

Ste G

Westlake, OH 44145

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Very professional and comfortable
In and out service with high concern for comfort. I am very nervous when it comes to time in the chair! The staff and dr. have a very professional way of making you forget you are having work done.
D
2 months ago
Top quality all the way.
Professional, friendly, responsive to concerns and questions, eager to assuage fears.
P
2 months ago
Exceptional Dental Care.
Truly the best Dentist. Dr. COLOIAN makes you feel comfortable. He explains your options and recommendations. The staff is also amazing.
C
3 months ago
Professional/friendly
I always enjoy my experience at the office from the time I come in with the reception, to the hygienist, to my doctor... it always a very pleasant experience everything gets explained to where I understand everything.... I am an Administrative Coordinator for the Cleveland Clinic and this is how I would want our patients treated walking on to our facility that being said I wish I could give more than 5 stars....
C
4 months ago
Wonderful experience
There are 4 of us so it took time to get us through but everyone was so friendly and professional. The time seemed to fly by. And even though it is the dentist it was a pleasant experience. We highly recommend Dr. Coloian.
L
4 months ago
First class service as always!
Always a great experience - in 24+ years my visits have always been Awesome!
T
4 months ago
Always Professional and Prompt
I have been going to Dr. Coloian for many years. He and his team always do a great job and are respectful of your time. I have never had to spend hours in a waiting room.
G
5 months ago
Great personnel!
M
6 months ago
Always a good professional experience. Whole Staff is great!!
M
6 months ago
Great Folks
Love Dr. Coloian and his staff. Personable, accommodating and skilled. Best dental visit ever!