Gary D. Keller, DDS, PS

Dentist

1005 North Pines Rd.

Suite 300

Spokane Valley, WA 99206

Open Today By Appointment

garydkellerdds.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 months ago
Caring and personal service every time.
I have been a patient of Dr. Keller's for over 20 years. On every visit, I feel like I am more than just another cleaning or filling. He takes time to discuss all my care, what he sees, and what might be some future issues for me. It never feels rushed and the quality of care I receive is very high in my opinion. Great Dentist and a really nice person.
B
3 months ago
Perfect Experience
Great time and great job by ALL of the Staff. Very Friendly group of people who know how to get the job done. My Teeth feel SO Clean. I am so happy that Gary Keller is my Dentist...
H
3 months ago
Excellent
Dr. Gary and his crew are awesome, I wouldn't go anywhere else. They are thorough, gentle and courteous.
K
5 months ago
I ALWAYLS HAD GOOD SERVICE AND FREINDLEY STAFF
GOOD SERVICE AND FREINDLY STAAFFFFFFF LOVE THEM
R
6 months ago
Wouldn't go anywhere else!
After all these years, the teeth keep getting older, but Gary and his capable staff are making sure I keep them.
R
6 months ago
Wouldn't go anywhere else!
After all these years, the teeth keep getting older, but Gary and his capable staff are making sure I keep them.
K
10 months ago
Professional and very friendly office
Alway a wonderful experience when I go see my dentist Dr Keller!! I highly recommend this dentist office 😁
B
11 months ago
It was a real good Experience...
I had my cleaning done today and it all went well. The job was well done and was glad to hear the praises on how well I was doing at keeping my teeth clean. Bush, Floss, and Mouthwash. X-rays taken and reviewed. Thanks for a Great job...
C
1 year ago
Very caring. Loved the new lady!
Same as Review Title.
S
1 year ago
Absolutely Awesome
Best experience ive ever had anywhere! I highly recommend Keller and his team!! I will be telling everyone! I had a broken tooth and he and his team were able to fix the problem and set me up with a dental health plan moving forward. THANK YOU!