Gary D. Keller, DDS, PS

Dentist

1005 North Pines Rd.

Suite 300

Spokane Valley, WA 99206

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

garydkellerdds.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Great front office, back office, professional service using state of the art equipment, and follow up
Over the years I've been to more dentists than I'd like to remember. Gary is at the top of the list in every respect...he takes a personal interest in making sure that every patient is tuned into their own dental condition (good or bad!), outlines what treatment choices are available, and helps the patient make the right choice for their personal needs.
S
2 weeks ago
Consistent excellence!
For many years I have been getting all of my dental care with Dr. Keller. I have never had an unpleasant visit. His care, thoroughness and skills are top notch. All involved in my dental care are thoughtful and helpful. My visit today was painless, quick and Dr. Keller and his assistant used some very current technological tools to provide an even more comprehensive oral exam and treatment. I would recommend Dr. Keller to anyone.
B
1 month ago
Time for a cleaning...
Stopped in for a cleaning today. Great job by the whole crew. Always fun to visit and get a great job done on my teeth. Best Dentist I ever went to...
H
2 months ago
Dental appointment
As always, Dr. Keller and his helpers were very thorough and friendly. He will always be my dentist!
R
3 months ago
Cleaning and checkup
As always all care was excellent and everyone was very accommodating.
G
9 months ago
Caring and personal service every time.
I have been a patient of Dr. Keller's for over 20 years. On every visit, I feel like I am more than just another cleaning or filling. He takes time to discuss all my care, what he sees, and what might be some future issues for me. It never feels rushed and the quality of care I receive is very high in my opinion. Great Dentist and a really nice person.
B
9 months ago
Perfect Experience
Great time and great job by ALL of the Staff. Very Friendly group of people who know how to get the job done. My Teeth feel SO Clean. I am so happy that Gary Keller is my Dentist...
H
9 months ago
Excellent
Dr. Gary and his crew are awesome, I wouldn't go anywhere else. They are thorough, gentle and courteous.
K
11 months ago
I ALWAYLS HAD GOOD SERVICE AND FREINDLEY STAFF
GOOD SERVICE AND FREINDLY STAAFFFFFFF LOVE THEM
R
1 year ago
Wouldn't go anywhere else!
After all these years, the teeth keep getting older, but Gary and his capable staff are making sure I keep them.