Gary D. Sabbadini, DDS, APC

Dentist

1500 Tara Hills Dr. Suite 100

Pinole, CA 94564

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Great dentist, office staff very professional, very caring.
G
2 weeks ago
Dr. Sabadini's dental practice teaches great oral hygiene with a fun consistent reward program. My pre teen daughter saves the certificates she receives for maintaining great oral health after each check up. My daughter actually looks forward to visiting with the friendly staff at Dr. Sabadini's office.
G
2 weeks ago
Expect to receive a high quality of care when you visit Dr Sabadini's dental practice! I brought my two year old son in today who was terrified of the dentist. The staff was patient and polite. They allowed my son the space and time he needed to feel safe. My son received treatment and walked out of the office will a smile on his face. I was extremely impressed with the way that Dr. Sabadini handled my child's meltdown.
S
2 months ago
Problem solved!
Quick and professional service. Dentist and technicians are always so nice!!!
B
2 months ago
Great dentist !!!
D
3 months ago
My daughter's braces, Part 2
Dr. Gary and his whole staff are fantastic. We could not be more pleased with the care our kids get at his office. My daughter had a mouthful of potential problems as her teeth were coming in crowded and crooked. Thanks to Dr. Sabbadini, she will have a beautiful smile at an affordable price.
L
3 months ago
Very good experience. Thank you for caring for all Children.
C
3 months ago
How come my mom never took me to a dental office like this!!!
Dr Sabbadini is very professional and caring towards his young patients. His personal dental assistant rocks!!!! They are very impressive working together. All his hygienist are thorough and friendly. The kids gets to watch cartoons while getting their teeth cleaned and cavities filled.
Response from Gary D. Sabbadini, DDS, APC
Thank you so much for the kind words ... we really appreciate it!
T
4 months ago
Great service/ friendly staff
My children have been coming to Dr Sabbadini's office for approximately two years now. Each and every time that they are seen the staff is extremely friendly, and tentative to my children. They have a way of making my children feel at ease. Let's face it some children are just plain afraid of the dentist. Prior to switching over to Dr Sabbadini's office my daughter experienced a very traumatic event at herprevious dental office, and was fearful of going back to any dentist. Well fast forward not only is she not afraid of the dentist anymore, the kid looks forward to going and is happy to be there. I can't say enough good things about the care that they provide to their patients, but I am truly happy with the service, and so are my children.
M
4 months ago
Highly Professional and Friendly Staff
Dr. Sabbadini is one of the best pediatric dentists in the area. After our daughter had her teeth extracted, we received a call from Dr. Sabbadini a few hours later wanting to see how she was doing. Thank you and your staff for being so caring and kind. I highly recommend tjis dentist.