Gary D. Safian, DDS

Dentist

707 Foulk Road

Suite 203

Wilmington, DE 19803-3737

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Two thumbs up
Very relaxing experience. In and out within a timely manner. Friendly staff and it was easy to reschedule for a better time when something came up!!
P
1 week ago
The best dentist
I am never disappointed when I go to the office. The staff is great and Dr. Safian is the very very best!
M
1 week ago
Routine Visit: Exceptional Customer Service
I was astonished with the entire staff. Their demeanor spoke volumes about Doctor Safian as he has established a top-notch practice. I left the office feeling rather exhilarated!
S
2 weeks ago
I find it very professional always expedient knowledgeable and extremely clean most of all you can't be the customer service that you receive every time
J
1 month ago
SMILE ON POINT!
Dr. Safian was recommended to me by a co-worker and I'm so glad! Very friendly and professional staff. He made me feel super comfortable, told me what to expect while he was working on my tooth every step of the way and the procedure was pain-free. If you need to keep your smile on point, I definitely recommend him! :)
D
1 month ago
Great place, very professional, everything you want in a dentist
I've been going here since I could open my mouth. Dr. Safian and his staff are wonderful and always treat you as a person first and patient second.
L
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, everything in order
So glad I made the move to Dr. Safian's office. My 3 kids and I are very happy with the level of care that we receive.
W
2 months ago
Semi-annual cleaning and checkup
I have been with Dr. Tomases and Dr. Safian since 1966 when Dr. Tomases was on Washington Street. I have had excellent care of my teeth, very professional, very thorough, very friendly and caring. I am 75 now and have excellent teeth. I have never had a tooth pulled, except two impacted wisdom teeth which were dug out in the hospital in the 1960s. I have recommended Dr. Safian to others, and they have raved about him also. After high school, my daughter moved to Florida, but still came up here to go to Dr. Safian.
M
2 months ago
Small crack in front tooth
This was only a minor repair but Dr. Safian took care of me carefully. It was done on time.
K
2 months ago
Consistently thorough, professional, outstanding dental care conducted in a warm, caring fashion.