Gary D. Safian, DDS

Dentist

707 Foulk Road

Suite 203

Wilmington, DE 19803-3737

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 hours ago
Exceptional dentist who is focused on quality service.
R
1 week ago
Extremely professional
The dental hygienist was wonderful. Professional, caring, and informative. As always, Dr. Safian is an outstanding dentist who always makes you feel comfortable.
D
1 month ago
Top Family Dental Practice
Nothing but good things to say about Dr. Safian and his staff. My visit yesterday was for a 6 month check-up and the Hygenist was excellent.
T
1 month ago
Excellent
W
2 months ago
Highly qualified staff
Been going to Dr. Safian for years and would recommend him to any body looking for a dentist. Both him and his staff deserve 5 stars for professionalism, patient care, and customer service.
H
4 months ago
Avery pleasany visit for my firt visit at Dr Gary D Safian DDS PA The stuf was very courteous and very professional and the wait time was right on. THanks I highly recoment.
E
7 months ago
Wonderful
This was probably the best dental experience I've ever had. They were so nice and it was completely painless. That was a surprise. Fantastic practice.
V
10 months ago
Excellent service.
Dr. Safian went totally out of his way to help me deal with my exaggerated anxiety problem. He worked with me in every way I asked, and everything went extremely well for me. I very much appreciated him and his assistant making this an anxiety free experience for me.
J
11 months ago
High-Quality Service--Great Dentist
Dr. Safien is a great dentist. He is patient-friendly, knowledgeable, and takes the time to review procedures with the patients. His office is using technology for everything from x-rays to confirming appointments. Having been a patient for many years, I can highly recommend this practice.
M
11 months ago
Good service
It was a good experience