Gary D. Safian, DDS

Dentist

707 Foulk Road

Suite 203

Wilmington, DE 19803-3737

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Outstanding care.
All the staff are very professional. Dr.Safian is an outstanding dentist who always treats his patients respectfully, and explains what treatment is recommended. The dental hygienist Colleen is extremely professional, caring, and friendly.
I
3 weeks ago
Experienced and practical highly competent
Always on time, the gentlest plaque cleaning ever and the friendliest dentist you’ll ever meet. Over the many years and after many dentists in many areas Dr. Safian’s office, professionalism and staff are the best.
T
4 weeks ago
Cleaning
Have always had great service from the hygienist. In and out in no time
E
1 month ago
As always all was good from the reception to sitting in the chair for my cleaning. The follow up by Dr. Safian was very helpful as he took care of some minor chipping of front lower tooth. I am quite confident of the care that I receive at Dr. Safian's practice.
K
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly and considerate service
I had horrible experiences in the past with dentists office until I found Dr.Gary and the best staff. They always take good care of me and make me extremely comfortable and now I'm getting better with feeling relaxed when gettin something done now. THANKS TEAM 😁👍
M
2 months ago
Very happy
My daughters and I have been using this office for our dental cleanings, etc. for a couple of years now. The staff is always friendly, helpful, and thorough. On our most recent visit, three of us had appointments starting at 3:30pm. We needed to leave the office by 5:00pm for another appointment and the staff was able to accommodate that need without scrimping on our care. We are very happy with Dr. Safian and all of his staff.
T
2 months ago
Poor Communication
The procedure I came in for was not explained thoroughly. I asked the dental assistant if I was correct in my description of the procedure, and she said "yeah, something like that". Long story short, the procedure I went through was more invasive than I expected, and I feel like it would have been more professional to thoroughly explain the procedure before I'm in the chair. I've had positive experiences with this dentist office before today, but today's visit left a negative impression of the practice upon me.
T
2 months ago
Two thumbs up
Very relaxing experience. In and out within a timely manner. Friendly staff and it was easy to reschedule for a better time when something came up!!
P
2 months ago
The best dentist
I am never disappointed when I go to the office. The staff is great and Dr. Safian is the very very best!
M
2 months ago
Routine Visit: Exceptional Customer Service
I was astonished with the entire staff. Their demeanor spoke volumes about Doctor Safian as he has established a top-notch practice. I left the office feeling rather exhilarated!