Gary D. Safian, DDS

Dentist

707 Foulk Road

Suite 203

Wilmington, DE 19803-3737

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Fantastic Dr. Gary D. Safian
Dr. Safian is a very skilled and knowledgeable dentist. I had a broken a tooth and was going to be away. His staff fit me into his busy schedule and my tooth was repaired within 30 minutes. Pain-free and the tooth looks wonderful. Dr. Safian is very friendly and has a great sense of humor. It is a pleasure having him for my dentist and I would highly recommend him. Thank you, Dr. Safian.
S
2 days ago
pleasant, professional staff. Great atmosphere in the office.
L
4 days ago
Great dental office experience
Great customer service! Everyone in the office is super nice and professional!
M
3 weeks ago
Everyone at this office is very friendly and professional. I love them all! I've been coming to the practice for 60 years and would never go anywhere else!!
A
1 month ago
The Best
Dr. Safian is experienced and comforting. Great with children and takes time with each and every client. He really is the best! A real family atmosphere, the entire staff is AWESOME!!
D
1 month ago
Awesome experience
From the minute I arrived for a routine exam and treatment plan till the moment I left my experience was excellent. Everyone from Dr Safian to each assistent and receptionist were kind,profesional and eager to help.Best experience at any doctor I have visitwd.
M
1 month ago
The example given "high quality service, professional, and friendly" are perfect words to describe my experience during my appointment.
Dr. Safian's examination is very thorough. Dr. Safian and his staff were friendly and they showed they cared about me. I've gone to Dr. Safian for years and highly recommend him.
D
2 months ago
Everyone was very friendly. I felt that Dr. Safian really cared about me. Yes, I would recommend this office to others.
B
2 months ago
Jiffy visit
Quick and easy, in and out...
A
2 months ago
Excellent Care
The wait times are low and the work is high quality. Dr. Safian and his staff are very thorough and professional.