Gary D. Safian, DDS

Dentist

707 Foulk Road

Suite 203

Wilmington, DE 19803-3737

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Consistently thorough, professional, outstanding dental care conducted in a warm, caring fashion.
A
3 weeks ago
Great professional service
I have been a patient of Dr. Safian for almost thirty years. I first met him when he came in to his office one Thanksgiving afternoon to rebuid my two front teeth that I had sheered off in a sledding accident. I can always count on him to provide great dental care. He is very skilled and his staff is friendly and accommodating.
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent Staff & Doctor
My experience was the best ever in all my years of dental service. Absolutely wonderful, friendly staff, very informative. Dentist was so pleasant, with a great personality and explained everything during the exam. After my exam, we spoke of what could be done to fix an issue. He spoke to me as a person, not only a patient. I walked out, amazed. Looking forward to my cleaning and other procedures.
E
3 weeks ago
Excellent!
N
4 weeks ago
Very professional and compassionate
Y
1 month ago
As always I am satisfied with the impeccable customer service.
G
1 month ago
High quality service
Had a filling done today and as always, Dr. Safian and his staff are very professional, friendly and gentle. They are very accommodating and always provide high quality service.
I
1 month ago
Full, Friendly and Complete Service
I purchased two central incisor crowns as replacements for older crowns. I appreciate the carefulness and attention to detail that was provided by the doctor and the entire staff. All my questions and concerns were addressed. I was made comfortable in the professional and friendly atmosphere that is the office of Dr. Gary D. Safian, DDS. This is a 5 star shout out!
M
1 month ago
The dental hygienist's overall work was excellent and our conversation between scraping and cleaning made the time go quickly.
Dr. Safian's examination, after the hygienist work, is very thorough. He is friendly and caring, and he takes the time to talk with you, instead of treating you as just another patient. I highly recommend Dr. Safian and his staff.
T
2 months ago
Great service
My daughter was very pleased with her fillings today. Always pleasant and very friendly. I love Dr. Safian