Gary D. Safian, DDS

Dentist

707 Foulk Road

Suite 203

Wilmington, DE 19803-3737

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
24 hours ago
Dr Safian
He is the best. Kind gentle caring and a real pro. Staff is awesome
M
1 day ago
High quality service, friendly, knowledgable staff
Dr. Safian is great. Answered all my questions. Excellent repair for chipped front tooth several years ago with perfect color match to my tooth. Repair still looks great.Thorough and gentle cleaning provided by very pleasant dental tech. Reasonable rates.
S
2 weeks ago
Since retiring to Delaware from New Jersey six years ago and leaving a dentist we were extremely pleased with, we were happy to have found Dr. Safian. He and his staff are friendly, competent and professional. Dr. Safian is very thorough and knowledgeable, and does not recommend any unnecessary procedures. Hygienist Barbara gives an excellent yet gentle cleaning. We are very pleased with this practice.
B
3 weeks ago
Great experiences
Just had another procedure done. Dr. Safian is the best. Got everything done with no complaints or PAIN!!!!
D
1 month ago
Professional service and great resolution to billing concern
I have been a patient of Dr. Safien for over twenty years. I brought my family in after I started to see them and they are happy with the service provided. He and the staff have treated me well. He is sensitive to minimizing any pain or discomfort. I feel that the dental care is excellent. My dental health has been stable for many years which says a lot since I am now in my sixties. I had a problem with how I was billed for a service. The staff listened to my concern. The billing was changed to bring it in line for the procedure I expected to be charged for. I felt that it was a fair resolution to the staff as well as to me.
D
1 month ago
Gary is the Man!
I can't say enough good things about this practice! It is full of nice staff that made it a pleasant and easy experience. Dr. Safian saved me from having to go through a whirlwind of different procedures that my former dentist said i "needed". Take my advice, if your dentist tries to sell you some crackpot idea about getting major surgery when all you have is a cavity, then lose that quack and go to someone who is truly genuine and will tell you like it is. Like I said before, Dr. Safian and staff are great and I'm glad that I sought them out for a second opinion. Thanks!!
C
2 months ago
Very pleased with the Doctor/Dentist, the staff and the cleaning of my teeths. This was my first time with them and I must say to all “Thank You” for a job well done.
Response from Gary D. Safian, DDS
We are very happy you were satisfied with our services!
Y
2 months ago
Tooth Ache
Excellent services! Very informative!!!!
M
2 months ago
Very high quality!
Dr. Safian and his team are great! They are very friendly and make you feel at home! The best part is, Dr. Safian always has a solution for the dental problems you may have.
I
3 months ago
I Get No Respect
Was having a conversation with the dentist when he had to see the car mechanic that had stopped. That ended our conversation about a procedure I'm considering. I asked at the desk to have him call me. I'm still waiting for that call! I go there frequently for cleanings. This was the first time the dentist stopped to examine my teeth. This was the first time I got to talk to him.