Gary D. Safian, DDS

Dentist

707 Foulk Road

Suite 203

Wilmington, DE 19803-3737

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
10 hours ago
Gary Safian Dental Practice
I appreciate the staff and orientation to do high quality dental work. I also appreciate the effort to make these procedures painless.
H
5 days ago
Excellent cleaning from Barbara and a great check up from Dr.Safizn
S
3 weeks ago
Long Time Quality, Personal Dental Care
My wife and I have been with Dr. Safian more than 20 years. In that time he and his staff have continually upgraded the technology and provided very personal , excellent service. He's referred us to colleagues when the need was outside his area of expertise. It's always a pleasure to be with him and his excellent staff.
A
3 weeks ago
Very professional in catering to clients needs.
I will definitely recommend his dental office.
M
3 weeks ago
He's wonderful!! Been working on the same tooth for many years and charges me very little! Mallory is great too. Very friendly and competant!!
M
3 weeks ago
Muy limpio y ordenado buenas manos
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent dentist and office staff...
Dr. Safien and his staff are highly professional, friendly and talented. I've been to many dentist over years and Dr. Safien is one of the best in my book. His work is tops. For example I've had several crowns and fillings over the years with Dr. Safien's work definitely the best. If you need a great dentist don't hessitate calling Dr. Safien.
P
3 weeks ago
Always great service
I have Always been a little afraid of dentist. But when I went to Dr.Safian for the first time 30 years ago I was put at ease. He saved my teeth! Very good and so is the staff!
R
3 weeks ago
We have been coming to this office for over 50 years. Dr. Ralph took good care of us until he retired and now Dr. Safien has been taking great care of since then.We now travel from Lewes, DE to come to this office for the ongoing wonderful care and dentistry we receive. The staff is wonderful and we will continue to come to this office for as long as we can. Thank you. Ray and Pat Scott
T
3 weeks ago
Amazing !
Dr Gary Safian and his staff are excellent. Always very helpful, patient and kind with any service getting done. I have always been terrified of the dentist, but after seeing Dr Safian for the first time I feel so much better about my dental visits now! Thank you so much.