Gary G. Linn D.D.S., P.C.

Dentist

5200 Buffalo Gap Rd.

Abilene, TX 79606

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
The hygienist was very nice and comforting to my daughter who has dental fears when she was getting her teeth cleaned. And of course Dr. Linn is amazing! We love the whole staff!!!
A
5 days ago
Fast, Painless, Competent
H
6 days ago
Everyone at Dr. Linn's office is helpful and kind. I always appreciate the good service and how kind they are to children. Emily is an exceptional dental hygienist!
L
6 days ago
The staff is always friendly and professional! Dr. Linn has been my dentist for years and has always taken time to visit and is very thorough.
L
7 days ago
The staff at Dr. Gary Linn's office is very friendly and treats you like part of their family. Dr. Linn is very gentle when he works and tells you every step that he will be doing. I have been with his office for 17 years and wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
D
3 weeks ago
Lauren did an outstanding job at helping me feel at ease about my procedure. She is a professional and a great dentist.
B
4 weeks ago
Always a great visit. I greatly appreciate the genuine and sincere interaction that my daughter is given on each visit!!!
J
4 weeks ago
The best!!!
J
4 weeks ago
The best!!!
A
4 weeks ago
Always efficient and courteous, the entire staff provide excellent service.