Gary G. Linn D.D.S., P.C.

Dentist

5200 Buffalo Gap Rd.

Abilene, TX 79606

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
great as usual
K
4 months ago
For more than 25 years Dr Linn and his staff have consistently provided me and my family with professional and friendly dental care.
J
4 months ago
Dr Lynn's office is always professional, helpful, caring, and fun to be around. They respect your time, and do a great job.
A
4 months ago
Very satisfied
A
4 months ago
Very satisfied
A
4 months ago
Very satisfied
K
5 months ago
The best of the best
Dr. Linn is in the top 1% of ALL Dentist in the Abilene area. The go to guy. Professional and knowledgeable.
A
5 months ago
Personable service
Gary was very kind and very detailed in explaining my teeth and what's going on with them. He was very knowledgeable and experienced. It's nice to be treated like a person and not just the "next one on the list"
P
5 months ago
Dr. Linn & his staff are friendly & professional. I'm always seen at my appointment time. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Linn & his staff to anyone looking for great dental care for young or old.
B
5 months ago
Never have to wait. Appointments always on time. Very efficient and friendly.