Gary G. Linn D.D.S., P.C.

Dentist

5200 Buffalo Gap Rd.

Abilene, TX 79606

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Very professional. Great with the kids.
S
2 months ago
Jennifer was very pleasant and did a good job. Dr Linn as always was great!
K
2 months ago
Very very pleased, will continue to come, thanks for a great place with great people to come and keep my teeth in good shape!
J
2 months ago
Another outstanding experience today!!! Dr. Linn is the very best! I've been coming to him for over 20 years, and have NEVER had a bad experience. His staff is top notch! Love my personal hygienist, Micah, and I try to get her every time. They're very professional and truly care about you on a personal basis as well.
J
2 months ago
Outstanding care! On time service!
D
2 months ago
They were quick and I was done in no time. Love it!!
P
2 months ago
Great visit as usual. Jennifer did my cleaning, and she too has 'the touch of an angel' (like Emily). Not a bit of discomfort!
N
2 months ago
The staff laughs at my jokes... ð???ð???ð??? My wife never laughs at my jokes... â?¹ï¸?â?¹ï¸?â?¹ï¸? No, but seriously, you guys know how to make a person feel comfortable and at ease... It's hard to feel comfortable and at ease when there's a 6 inch needle with your name on it... Thank you for making my smile tolerable again... ð???ð???ð???
Z
3 months ago
WONDERFUL... as always! :)
A
3 months ago
Dr. Linn and the staff were so nice and personable. They treated me like family and it was my first visit. I was very pleased with my experience.